Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Equifax Reviews
Great product!
  Molly_G | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
This is a great way of finding out why credit has been refused and you can find out all sorts of info on your credit score. The info was available instantly and the staff were very helpful.
  ms_fletch_ | 03 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked within 24 hours. Useful service and detailed credit report issued. This is not really something I need to pay for on a month to month basis so cancelled by telephone which was a painless procedure
  R1pps | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Not sure why this has got so many negative comments. Had no trouble at all. I signed up on friday (21/01/11), got so far on the registration then had to call up. When I called up, I made sure my account was activated online. I refused to give card details over phone, to ensure purchase was made online. Cust serv rep very polite, but foreign (so what?). It then took a day to track. As of today (mon 24th), I called up, pressed 3 to cancel, and within minutes my account is closed. Easy money. If you haven't done so already, now go do the coral bet bonus!! it's genious.
  tjdurden | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Definitely worth looking at the report
  mrsmacg | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
An appealing amount of cashback for a free trial - not yet sure if I will continue with the product after the free period expires - depends on how useful the product is
  marilynmcsparilyn | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Vert fast tracker
  Jess_Blackburn | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
No purchase required. A bit slow to pay out though.
  sarahhunt79 | 30 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
No probs with great bonus trial offer. Tracked confirmed and no probs cancelling
  thomelo | 24 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Amazing cashback discount - would highly recommend
  humphris | 09 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Good to see what and if any problems I had, got cashback no problem,and cancelled contract no problem
  hawkeyehank | 03 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
The site is well equiped and I have a good well organised experience
  omotade23 | 25 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent free trial received to obtain my credit report. Cashback tracked quickly and then cancelled free trial. Great deal!
  mnpoljjs | 15 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Brilliant overall experience. Very easy to do. Signed up to the free trial, had a mooch at my credit report. Tracked within 24 hours. After the weekend I phoned them up and cancelled my free trial. No hard sell. Very easy cancellation process. Simples. X
  surgerysimon | 04 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Initially had to phone to answer a few questions. Declined to purchase over the phone, but the lady made sure I could log on and purchase online. I don't think she understood what topcashback was, though. Use the land line no given at saynoto0870. After this phone call and logging in again it tracked the next day.
  imsmum | 03 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
This is really amazing
  isokenakhigbe | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent overall. Earned £7 for signing up for 30day free trial which was easily cancelled over the phone
  newbiegp | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent.Quick to track
  hell17 | 25 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked and confimed within days.
  ChristianBarber | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Good level of cashback but it did take around 6 months for this to be paid, although it said 'faster payment'
  lbleakley1 | 13 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
Took a good few months longer than advertised
  SpeedyB79 | 30 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
Takes a while for cashback to clear
  fridge_fudge | 21 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
The website is easy to use.
  Linnoir | 19 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
Very slow but the cash back eventually arrived.
  Sandy777 | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Waited the extra 4 weeks to the 9 weeks original quote plus another 1.5 Weeks and finally got the payment but was faster than some i've experienced.
  galfromuk | 22 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
1...45678...27      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Noddle - Free for Life Credit Report
Why it’s good to Noddle: Checking your credit report is the first major step towards taking control of your finances.
GiffGaff Money- Free Credit Report
Ever wondered how to make the most of your money, which credit card suits your needs or how to apply for a loan? giffgaff Money has got you covered...
Credit Angel
Check your credit score at Credit Angel with a free 30 day trial of their product. You can understand and manage your credit and social profiles...