Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.60%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 67,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Definitely worth looking at the report
  mrsmacg | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
An appealing amount of cashback for a free trial - not yet sure if I will continue with the product after the free period expires - depends on how useful the product is
  marilynmcsparilyn | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Vert fast tracker
  Jess_Blackburn | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
No purchase required. A bit slow to pay out though.
  sarahhunt79 | 30 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
No probs with great bonus trial offer. Tracked confirmed and no probs cancelling
  thomelo | 24 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Amazing cashback discount - would highly recommend
  humphris | 09 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Good to see what and if any problems I had, got cashback no problem,and cancelled contract no problem
  hawkeyehank | 03 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
The site is well equiped and I have a good well organised experience
  omotade23 | 25 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent free trial received to obtain my credit report. Cashback tracked quickly and then cancelled free trial. Great deal!
  mnpoljjs | 15 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Brilliant overall experience. Very easy to do. Signed up to the free trial, had a mooch at my credit report. Tracked within 24 hours. After the weekend I phoned them up and cancelled my free trial. No hard sell. Very easy cancellation process. Simples. X
  surgerysimon | 04 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Initially had to phone to answer a few questions. Declined to purchase over the phone, but the lady made sure I could log on and purchase online. I don't think she understood what topcashback was, though. Use the land line no given at saynoto0870. After this phone call and logging in again it tracked the next day.
  imsmum | 03 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
This is really amazing
  isokenakhigbe | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent overall. Earned £7 for signing up for 30day free trial which was easily cancelled over the phone
  newbiegp | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent.Quick to track
  hell17 | 25 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked and confimed within days.
  ChristianBarber | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Took a good few months longer than advertised
  SpeedyB79 | 30 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
Takes a while for cashback to clear
  fridge_fudge | 21 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
The website is easy to use.
  Linnoir | 19 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
Very slow but the cash back eventually arrived.
  Sandy777 | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Waited the extra 4 weeks to the 9 weeks original quote plus another 1.5 Weeks and finally got the payment but was faster than some i've experienced.
  galfromuk | 22 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Previously reviewed one star, now 4 stars as it has confirmed. Good product but always forgets my log-in details no matter how many times I reset the password etc.
  webbedfeemaestro | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Large amount of cashback and the trial was easy to cancel. However cashback was slow to become payable, and took several months.
  cb12345 | 03 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
It wasn't right for me and cancelling was a bit of a hassle but other than that it was fine
  Flickwill | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Great service. Had to submit cashback claim, but paid no problem.
  Dmbopping | 20 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Tracked wel. Quick paying
  YoyoLon | 10 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
1...45678...27      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
GiffGaff Money- Free Credit Report
Ever wondered how to make the most of your money, which credit card suits your needs or how to apply for a loan? giffgaff Money has got you covered...
Noddle - Free for Life Credit Report
Why it’s good to Noddle: Checking your credit report is the first major step towards taking control of your finances.
CreditLadder
In the UK, a tenant's rent payment doesn't help build their credit score. CreditLadder helps tenants to achieve better financial well-being by...