Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 60,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
This is really amazing
  isokenakhigbe | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent overall. Earned £7 for signing up for 30day free trial which was easily cancelled over the phone
  newbiegp | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent.Quick to track
  hell17 | 25 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked and confimed within days.
  ChristianBarber | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Large amount of cashback and the trial was easy to cancel. However cashback was slow to become payable, and took several months.
  cb12345 | 03 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
It wasn't right for me and cancelling was a bit of a hassle but other than that it was fine
  Flickwill | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Great service. Had to submit cashback claim, but paid no problem.
  Dmbopping | 20 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Tracked wel. Quick paying
  YoyoLon | 10 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
No problems with tracking. Took 4 months to become patable
  louby40 | 25 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Better explained than I expected. Certainly took much of the mystery out of credit checking
  Member422425309306 | 28 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Didn't track but customer services helped and successfully paid out a month or so later. Well worth signing up but top tip - put the cancellation date in the diary.
  ROISINDUBH | 14 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Cancelled the free trial with relative ease. As I was calling from my mobile, I didn't want to use the 0845 number. Instead, you can call 020 7298 3000 which takes you to the equifax switchboard and there you can just ask to be put through to customer service. The entire call took 5 minutes.
  Greg276 | 01 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
This is my first time and although the cashback is a decent amount the amount of time spent trying to get through to the customer service to cancel the subscription is hard work. Ive been on hold for the last 20 minutes and still not got through to them which is eating into the cashback amount. So all in all its a goood idea but I think its not worth the hassle.
  pubmouse | 25 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Took exactly one month to show up, but its there so can't complain too much ! :-)
  BENJAMIN0411 | 19 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Great service
  st32011 | 17 May 2012 Report Abuse
I havent received my cashback yet or used this merchants customer services so asking me to fill out this vote is a little premature.
  Mark_Rogerson | 16 May 2012 Report Abuse
Good value
  saiche | 20 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
The cashback was not tracked until 2 month later. Full cashback was obtained and paid without much hassle after 3 months.
  kwaiting | 05 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Very difficult to unsubscribe, you have to phone them but doesn't take too long. Dont use the 0845 number they give you on the website, you can find a local number for them on saynoto0845.Com
  territorialbadger | 30 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Pleasant experience shall be looking again in a few months
  theboy967 | 21 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
No comment
  k0ki777 | 29 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Cash back satisfaction ok
  segunadedapo | 27 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Transaction went through smoothly no problems at all.
  gailo | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
My credit report was immediately available online. It was interesting to read- I found out what credit searches had been made in the past and a list of my borrowing and credit history. The details weren't completely accurate- as this is the information companies look at when deciding whether to offer you credit, it is interesting to find out on what they are basing their decisions. You can request to add a note of correction if you disagree with any of the information. I did not see any benefit from keeping an active subscription as my credit information does not change regularly. I cancelled my subscription by telephone and it was very straightforward to do so. There was no wait to speak to a customer service adviser and no pressure to keep my subscription open.
  claireredhair | 09 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
My credit report was immediately available online. It was interesting to read- I found out what credit searches had been made in the past and a list of my borrowing and credit history. The details weren't completely accurate- as this is the information companies look at when deciding whether to offer you credit, it is interesting to find out on what they are basing their decisions. You can request to add a note of correction if you disagree with any of the information. I did not see any benefit from keeping an active subscription as my credit information does not change regularly. I cancelled my subscription by telephone and it was very straightforward to do so. There was no wait to speak to a customer service adviser and no pressure to keep my subscription open.
  claireredhair | 09 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
1...45678...25      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Experian CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your Experian Credit Score. Use our web monitoring tool to protect your online identity from fraud...
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.