Get up to £27.30

Debenhams Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Debenhams Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Debenhams Insurance. Review this merchant
Debenhams Insurance Reviews
friend icon The cashback went through automatically
  zilla6 | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent efficient service offering 5 star cover.
  tomandelle | 04 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick gift voucher paid and cash back confirmed.
  Singhno1 | 05 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought insurance in october , tracked fine and was payable by january. Also got a £50 giftcard, but it had to be used by december.
  teppanyaki | 07 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon We received a fantastic deal with debenhams car insurance. Nearly £50 cashback and a £50 gift card on a £150 insurance premium. Now thats a deal !!
  Gazza_19 | 04 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service very low price
  mistercoolkat | 11 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No hassle for the cashback to be arriving at my topcashback account.
  purpletonywinbargain | 04 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while but happy as they gave me £44
  amahmud85866 | 29 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, no problems
  RevDodge | 25 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did what it said on the label and paid my cashback of £42 in just over 9 weeks as well as receiving a debenhams gift voucer for £50 within 7weeks. Most chuffed! the only downside to the insurance is that it will charge an additional £50 admin fee if you want to make any changes to the policy i.E. Changing the car or adding another driver. As long as you are aware of this prior to purchasing, you are at least forewarned!
  Boggie | 01 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  craigh1999 | 15 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Way to expensive
  | 20 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon "12 Week" wait time on cash back... It's been 8 months
  Rachelkinsman94 | 10 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't, just don't. My quote was £455, I agreed £455. They took £1981 from my account and first I saw of it was on receipt. Customer services couldn't care less and under trained, telling lie after lie. Now I have to wait for an indefinite period of time before I get my money back. Save your health, go elsewhere.
  Bendavis001 | 05 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Would not recommend had nothing but trouble and very rude, also do not expect to get the £50 voucher either
  emma1274 | 01 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I took a policy out through top cash back in march 2017, cash back tracked okay and was showing £63 pending for the past year, that was until I decided not to renew my insurance with debenhams! cash back now declined! unable to raise a missing cash back claim as it is out with 60 days!
  ashj462 | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor customer service when getting in touch. Declined cashback after 7 months and won't say why or allow topcashback to dispute.
  just_jenn | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not buy from this rude company. Do not speak to kristian dlamini or trevor maccord I received a renewal quote which I needed to amend. I called the customer service helpline, once the agent picked up and began asking about the security questions he became very very rude. He asked me and the policy holder the same question 6 times. Buy this time I was very angry buy his questions and manner of tone and asked to speak to a manager. He also didnt seem too interested so asked for his name and his manager (director). He then asked if I would like to purchase the policy..........Noooo way!!!! I am waiting for the complaints team to call me, im sure they wont. Very rude customer service, its a good thing ive not needed to claim for something and needed to call them! they would probably put all blame on me!
  aman9180 | 17 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful, awful awful company. Previous accident details were 5 days out on date (and they request exact dates not month and year like most companies). All other details correct including claim amount yet tried after 13 days to say inaccurate date required £65 premium increase. Insurance is with a subsidiary firm not debenhams and customer services appear to be in south africa or that region. £50 Admin fee on any changes to policy every time also. Avoid avoid avoid
  Birdling | 27 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible customer service, expensive admin costs and declined cashback. If I could give them zero stars I would.
  paulhaines | 07 Jul 2016 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy