AttractionTickets.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AttractionTickets.com reviewX
Take a look at the AttractionTickets.com reviews below and you’ll see the majority of TopCashback members to submit feedback have given them five stars. Many mention how quickly they received their cashback, while others have commented on the service provided and the deals available. If you look at the feedback regarding cashback, you’ll see one member wrote: “I’ve used this company a lot and always had excellent service. I was surprised to see how quickly the cashback amount became payable — one of the quickest payers I’ve seen.” Other feedback you’ll find regarding cashback includes “cashback registered straight away and credited to my account much quicker than I expected”, “really quick to pay out — very impressed” and “cashback paid in a timely fashion, would use again”. Other AttractionTickets.com review feedback has been left by members who clearly love buying tickets from them. One stated: “Excellent service, very competitive on Disney tickets and you always receive extras.” Some of the other comments you’ll find include “used many, many times — brilliant”, “fab service and quick delivery of tickets, would use again” and “great site — I always buy my tickets from here and recommend”. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
AttractionTickets.com Reviews
friend icon Excellent!
  Charmaineg | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Helpful customer services team
  natzmail | 30 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely painless and incredibly quick to pay. Happy :)
  mirrors | 29 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Flawless transactions on all occasions. Really helpful with any enquiries and a very very prompt service. Wish all companies were as each as this to deal with.
  kaziej | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent to deal with. Ordered tickets for a show in new york and had them delivered to me within 4 days.
  MatthewRFC | 17 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and decent amount of cashback that was paid very quickly
  robertwnorris | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely superb - will definitely be using attraction tickets direct again.
  Doris1478 | 11 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, easy & hassle free!
  RTKM | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast payment!
  David_Coates | 08 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!!!
  robinsmat | 04 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, tickets arrived within 2 days and all worked very smoothly in florida!
  Doris1478 | 31 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt and efficient service, very easy to deal with
  Yallerze1974 | 27 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy and good service
  tanyamcd | 24 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment
  Helen_Cobley | 04 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon What an easy way to earn cash back and so easy
  Carmondean_ | 20 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always use attraction tickets direct when going to usa. All real tickets, not vouchers that you have to queue to redeem at the park.
  steveandstu | 24 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to order tickets and money back win win all around
  3198 | 28 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and a great way to get cash back.
  wahoo | 21 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, provided us with tickets not an email for port aventura theme park, so we had easy entrance into park. If you have an email you had to go to customer relations to exchange for tickets. Would definitely use them again for tickets.
  ashandnik | 31 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not acknowledge cash back until topcashback was notified, however believe this was a mistake and paid sharply in the end
  josiecorr | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was originally declined so I opened up a claim, it was payable within 3 days from that opening.
  Obsolence | 07 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took awhile to pay but had no other issues!
  Banksy25 | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Saved money on tickets I was buying anyway, no deals anywhere else!
  michaeljcbrooks | 06 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid for ticket for new york and we got there couldn't them for 911 . So we had to again . My daughter was so angry with me
  Gerry60 | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away but at an incorrect rate to only receive 1p on my £76 order! it doesn't take an a* maths student to figure out 1.57% Of £76... Even without a calculator you know the answer isn't 1p.
  jkilsby | 20 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy