Attraction Tickets Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Attraction Tickets Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Attraction Tickets Direct. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Attraction Tickets Direct Reviews
friend icon Helpful customer services team
  natzmail | 30 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely painless and incredibly quick to pay. Happy :)
  mirrors | 29 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Flawless transactions on all occasions. Really helpful with any enquiries and a very very prompt service. Wish all companies were as each as this to deal with.
  kaziej | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent to deal with. Ordered tickets for a show in new york and had them delivered to me within 4 days.
  MatthewRFC | 17 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and decent amount of cashback that was paid very quickly
  robertwnorris | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely superb - will definitely be using attraction tickets direct again.
  Doris1478 | 11 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, easy & hassle free!
  RTKM | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast payment!
  David_Coates | 08 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!!!
  robinsmat | 04 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, tickets arrived within 2 days and all worked very smoothly in florida!
  Doris1478 | 31 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt and efficient service, very easy to deal with
  Yallerze1974 | 27 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy and good service
  tanyamcd | 24 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment
  Helen_Cobley | 04 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon What an easy way to earn cash back and so easy
  Carmondean_ | 20 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always use attraction tickets direct when going to usa. All real tickets, not vouchers that you have to queue to redeem at the park.
  steveandstu | 24 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to order tickets and money back win win all around
  3198 | 28 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and a great way to get cash back.
  wahoo | 21 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, provided us with tickets not an email for port aventura theme park, so we had easy entrance into park. If you have an email you had to go to customer relations to exchange for tickets. Would definitely use them again for tickets.
  ashandnik | 31 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not acknowledge cash back until topcashback was notified, however believe this was a mistake and paid sharply in the end
  josiecorr | 07 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was originally declined so I opened up a claim, it was payable within 3 days from that opening.
  Obsolence | 07 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took awhile to pay but had no other issues!
  Banksy25 | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Saved money on tickets I was buying anyway, no deals anywhere else!
  michaeljcbrooks | 06 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid for ticket for new york and we got there couldn't them for 911 . So we had to again . My daughter was so angry with me
  Gerry60 | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away but at an incorrect rate to only receive 1p on my £76 order! it doesn't take an a* maths student to figure out 1.57% Of £76... Even without a calculator you know the answer isn't 1p.
  jkilsby | 20 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Money did not track. Not happy
  jacquelinethomson | 12 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy