Alton Towers Tickets Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Alton Towers Tickets reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Alton Towers Tickets. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Alton Towers Tickets Reviews
friend icon Excellent
  Member229255599810 | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick cashback earned!
  jade_madden | 03 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price for tickets and super fast cash back payment.
  Lhindhaugh | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast response, received cashback as promised, brilliant!
  Wrighty1366 | 29 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic
  ryprob | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website, easy to use
  lorna_lowe | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No fuss easy to earn cashback
  p4rsn1p | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid out fast!!!
  thehotairballoon | 13 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great offers and quick payout. What more could you want?
  bluemoon82 | 10 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service throughout... Thank you. :-)
  Lloyd_Banks | 06 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good value for money, cashback tracked very quickly
  hmmunro11 | 30 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon All fine but the cashback wasn't credited until just under 2 months after we had visited the theme park.
  Sophie_Bird | 24 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Kids loved staying at the splash landings hotel and we will be going back. The booking was made in december and I submitted a claim two months later having not received my cashback. I have today had the cashback showing as pending. This is the first time I have had success after having made a claim so I am very happy that it does on occassion work.
  LOUVAU | 18 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon What can I say - kids love it here and if I can save a bit of cash in the process then fab
  LisaBir | 23 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon My purchase was not tracked but once I put in a query they paid up straight away!! thanks alton towers
  meddins | 19 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantasticooooooooooooooooo
  asta580 | 14 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a while to receive the payment, but has always gone through without an issue.
  Rachael_M | 31 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to submit a claim to ask for the money as it was not automatically given to me and it took a long time to receive the money, i'm still waiting on alton towers to give you the money. Still, your customer service has been good.
  tturner | 04 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track but paid out a couple of months after I posted an enquiry.
  Chas65 | 20 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Alton were a bit slow and needed to be chased, but topcashbacjk came through for me!!!] cheers
  Tamara_Hackett | 15 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Needed to talk to the office as had a cancelation of a person , difficult to get through took for ever
  boakwood | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to confirm transaction but iā€™m happy with the outcome
  ValMalbon | 16 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked in february for a visit in june. Cashback never tracked, I missed the 100 days to query as I was unaware of timelimit. Did not get a penny. Cashback need to sort out this kind of misleading transaction.
  Mallicatt | 14 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon 4 Months on - still waiting for cashback!!!!
  Nik34 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Went in october last year. Still not received any cashback.
  bantamspaul | 02 May 2012 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy