Get up to 6.6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Alibaba UK

Alibaba UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Alibaba UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Alibaba UK. Review this merchant
Alibaba UK Reviews
friend icon 32 orders done from 2nd March 2020 till 5th Aug 2020. Orders amount is 67k GBP. Only 8 orders are tracked. Tracked orders amount is 6592 GBP. Pending cashback amount is 652 GBP. Real cashback is about 1%
  marsdevpl | 10 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Slow - Still at Pending since July - now it end of October
  jay1978 | 23 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I agree with others, Alibaba should be taken off TopCashback. Purchases going back to November 2019 are still pending and when I raised a support call I was told to wait for it to update! It's already been 2 years, how much longer do they need?
  skf | 25 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't track
  marsdevpl | 14 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't track, needs to be taken off!
  watkin92 | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon It doesn't work. shouldn't be on here.
  bambi_lashes | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't Bother.
  upton33 | 10 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Waiting cashback for 3 orders worth about £3500. None tracked and after manually entering them I'm still waiting cashback. First order was made over year ago.
  mzahira | 05 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon DID NOT TRACK. TAKE IT OFF TOPCASHBACK.
  hakim1992 | 13 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon made 3 orders no one of them is tracked, i changed the browser and it doesn't work as well. their link doesn't track. so disapointed.
  ibrahimtouzani | 11 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent nearly £900 and they then gave multiple excuses not to honour the cashback! Guess they’re not happy to provide their offer if you actually spend a large amount. What a joke! That was over 6 months ago now!
  Member1181092388336 | 14 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon dont bother at all, cashback doesnt work even after multiple purchases
  blackfish000 | 13 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting months for Alibaba cashback, no tracking and customer support have failed to uopdate me on the numerous orders I have placed. Lost faith and using another supplier because of this. Cost me over a thousand pound in lost commission
  legendgez | 29 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The link doesn't track your Alibaba transactions, a complete waste of time.
  janntt | 25 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Made 5 large ($1,000+) purchases using the tracking link. Every time the transaction has failed to track. Don't buy from AlibabaUK if you are relying or pricing in the expected cash back, their link doesn't track.
  chris0241 | 10 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I haven't received cashbacks yet. Most of them are still in pending since 3 months
  Kashikhan7 | 03 Dec 2019 Report Abuse