Al Fresco Holidays Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Al Fresco Holidays reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Al Fresco Holidays. Review this merchant
Al Fresco Holidays Reviews
friend icon Fast paying and very easy to use, plus their holidays are fantastic value!
  MazzaT | 10 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The moment I returned from my holiday, my cashback reached payable. Great date - very pleased
  Sneezylal | 04 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and quick. A fantastic company to deal with.
  MazzaT | 07 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brill...Had to wait until after hol to receive cash but not a problem.
  Mccroian | 06 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Received £170 cashback 1 day after returning from holiday. V. Happy.
  ayayay | 13 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon 6 Weeks on and transaction still not confirmed...
  barry896 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 4Mths on and still no cashback despite indication date 31.8.11!
  paulellis27 | 30 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great holiday provider but don't expect cashback unless you have plenty of time to haggle. 2011 Holiday tracked but had to chase payment for several months after the holiday (eventually paid). 2012 Holiday booked, cashback doesn't track, complaint continuing...........Only retailer i've ever had a problem with.......Shame
  Stevewes | 18 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to put a track cashback claim in as transaction has not tracked on my account. Hoping that this will be successful :/
  fitzy83 | 11 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic hols this year, 2011, and booked again for next year.Reps excellent.Would highly recommend
  rhian_gill | 19 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rate, quick response.
  Gingerg | 05 Dec 2009 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy