Ace Live Casino Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ace Live Casino reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Ace Live Casino. Ace Live Casino feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Ace Live Casino Reviews
Tracked in under 24 hours. Site is in euros, so you have to actually deposit 10 euros, which is around £8. Also depositing is a hassle. You have to print out a form and send to them if you want to use a debit card, otherwise you have to deposit using skrill. I played the slots on the site, which were poor, and the minimum withdrawal amount is 25 euros. Didn't manage to win that much. Still a profit if the cashback pays out alright though.
  Katie915 | 03 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked after 36 hours. Happy girl now :)
  elisa345 | 18 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Awkward banking (deposited with debit card through skrill) but good casino and cashback tracked within 15 minutes of deposit
  ctuk | 01 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Still waiting after 7 months
  billyb1442 | 04 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Topcashback states deposit and play £10 get double in cashback.Unfortunately the site is in euros and you have to deposit 25....Over £20...No deal mr banker....Topcashback did you not check this one?????
  enda1968 | 17 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
I've had a great time in the casino. However, disconcerted to read that someone's tracked practically immediately. Mine hasn't tracked but I only purchased on the 29th, but finding my purchases hardly ever track.
  topcashsarahsnow | 01 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
6 Months, tracked, never going to be payable, avoid this one.
  jasonodell | 29 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
I cant understand why it says average payout after 12 weeks when most of the recent comments say they have been waiting for a long time, I have been waiting almost 9 months. But then it says 97% of people are happy with this merchant which is really misleading. Ratings should only be for the last 6 months to give a more accurate reflection before they decide to spend their money here. Avoid, also asked customer services and they gave an extremely helpful reply of saying the last payment they received was in april last year, so have cancelled my premium subscription as that customer support is hardly worth paying for.
  billyb1442 | 03 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
After months and months of waiting, I have heard back from topcashback. It was declined as they say I must have visited via a search engine. Are they serious????? has anyone ever heard of marketing materials sent re this site. I 100% don't think so, so if it doesn't track, they won't pay!!! I played on this site q. A bit so they definitely got my money out of me. A slap in the face to not get the cashback! well done topcash, and you're charging a fee now?
  topcashsarahsnow | 23 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Without a doubt the worst gambling site I have visited - took about 4 sign up attempts due to the sign up page freezing. About 45 minutes before I was playing. The website is buggy, confusing, full of dead ends, and the play laggy. The games themselves are incredibly user-unfriendly. To top it all of you have to use the rip off skrill site to deposit (that is if you don't want to deposit large amounts). Just hope the cashback pays ok!
  10190824627 | 18 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
No cashback tracked after 24 hours even though statistics say tracks after an hour. Had to deposit 25.00 Euros not pounds! submitted a claim as got a feeling this wont track.
  elisa345 | 17 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Not localized for the uk. You can choose only eur as payment whilst the conditions on tcb say that you need to spend £20. Someone should have tested this first!
  alexsas | 29 May 2013 Report Abuse
Confirmed in august 2013 and still not paid out
  bfsni | 18 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Sign up, deposit and wager 10 pounds and you get 21 pounds cashback great I thought! not great min deposit is 25 euros which equals £20.50 Approximately, this wasnt checked out clearlay as you cannot even deposit just the £10! tracked very quickly however.
  mandy_darling | 17 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Anyone paying by debit card can just use credit cards link at top of list of deposit options. Saves you signing up via skrill (who I believe may charge a fee on money transfers?) I originally signed up by visa via skrill (too fixated on finding words "debit card" on deposit options. Won some cash and had error message when trying to make withdrawal. Useless/made up email response from their customer service re this. Decided to enter debit card details in credit cards bit instead and withdrawal went through in next to no time :-)
  davidban | 21 Jun 2013 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

SpinAndWin
Play online games on a laptop, tablet or mobile at Spin and Win. Try Game of Thrones and Jurassic Park slots, as well as card games, and get cashback.
Betfair Casino
Play arcade games, slots or table games online or on the go at Betfair Casino. Try roulette, blackjack, scratch cards or video poker and get cashback.
Dunder
Dunder is an online casino created for you. Dunder have gathered over 1000 casino games from all the world’s leading game studios. You'll find the...
SuperCasino
Play live roulette, live blackjack, poker, slots and more online, on your mobile or by phone at SuperCasino. Play for top jackpots and earn cashback.