Go Groopie Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Go Groopie reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Go Groopie. Go Groopie feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Go Groopie Reviews
I purchased a waffle maker from go groopie and it's great and makes yummy waffles! arrived in good time and at a fantastic price as waffle makers are normally very expensive. Thank you go groopie.
  janet_87 | 23 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
I used go groopie to look at the different travel deals they have as I wanted to have a holiday. I bought a deal to go to cumbria at the broughton craggs hotel. It was lovely. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Food was great and you could tell it was all freshly cooked. Would definitely recommend! thank you go groopie
  Member511036675123 | 17 May 2013 Report Abuse
I recently bought a tablet off gogroopie for my husband's birthday present. I emailed customer service for an estimated delivery time and I got a response after 1 day. It arrived within the stated time, looks stylish and he loves it. Just can't get him off it now!
  janet_87 | 14 May 2013 Report Abuse
Got myself a mo3 player, not top of the range but for £4 you cant really complain and it does the job so very happy with it! :)
  Member39891234357 | 01 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
There weightloss products are highly recommended, great products at bargain prices! can't go wrong and its doing the trick ;)....Absolutely love it!
  jodie_f | 26 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Bought some stud earrings a few weeks ago and extremely happy with them! was slightly confused with the redemption process as this was new to me but it was clearly outlined on the voucher which made it simple to order, happy with the product and the all round experience :)
  claire_simmons | 22 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Couldn't believe I could get an mp3 player for just £13. When it arrived it was in perfect working order, and it arrived within 3 days of me purchasing it. Will definitely be going back to gogroopie
  TodR | 18 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site, excellent products recommended.
  note58 | 19 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  Miss_PW | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quick and payable in good time
  Jimmybo | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly just awaiting payment
  cdobs82 | 29 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent. Tracked immediately at a good rate.
  bgee | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Good all round
  patbaron88 | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and payed quickly
  taz10 | 14 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
I bought a handheld console from go groopie, quite like a psp. I completed the whole process and paid for p&p and I didn't have any issues throughout the process. It arrived within the advised time and it's going to make a great christmas present for my nephew.
  Member1113062318630 | 26 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Decided to have a look at go groopie for xmas present ideas this year for my kids as they had some different products that I thought would be good to give as a present. I bought a spy watch for my son and it was arrived quickly with great communication from the merchant throughout the process and I think my son will love. Very happy with go groopie
  Member1012807583859 | 29 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Sometimes it has nice deals but for some reason my transaction was never tracked, or it was first tracked but then changed to £0.00 Later on.
  wakuwaku | 26 May 2013 Report Abuse
Not bad at all
  Ryeman | 13 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly.
  Everis | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
20P not 50p :(
  buchanan17 | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Bought 4 vouchers for leggings to find out had to pay p&p on each one. Cancelled vouchers that day via email its took 4 weeks to get refund but only got that after 4 phone calls and 5 emails later,i would not recommend this company at all!! buyers beware!
  Member817858486704 | 12 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
I bought a £19.99 Voucher from them. When trying to use it with ukcjs it worked fine, but ukcjs only delivered one item when I bought (and had an invoice saying) four. The problem was quite clearly on ukcjs side. But since their customer service was hopeless I tried to get gogroopie to help me. Somehow gogroopie managed to instead take the blame themselves saying they made an error an the real voucher value was £4.99 (How come ukcjs website also said £19.99 Then?). Then gogroopie, having (wrongly) admitted that they had misrepresented the value of the voucher, didn't offer me any kind of compensation or refund... Just a "sorry". Imho plain bad customer service.
  RedDwarf81 | 20 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Have only used this company twice first item still not received - no responses to e-mails either from them or the selling company. Still waiting for shambilla gift set (ordered beginning of nov, should be 14 day delivery)- no one is responding do not think I will use again. 2Nd item received very quickly but the item was a very small amount of money. Now beginning to get worried that the item will not be received and no monies refunded..
  Member127788168628 | 16 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Go grooupie should be avoided like the plague! order to tablet for wedding presents waited 5 weeks never received them contacted the mercant who told me they only sell the vouchur contact the people who sell the product .Contacted bluebud 9 weeks later still £130 out of pocket still waiting !!! don't buy from this company!!!!
  chercher | 13 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Avoid this site no customer service not replied to emails requesting a refund for goods that have not arrived. Sadly, same treatment from the company I purchased the voucher for 'gift hampers'. Please don't get stung avoid this company 'go groopie' buyer beware!!!
  Member321406039550 | 08 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Ticketmaster UK
Buy tickets to gigs, sporting events, shows and attractions at Ticketmaster UK. Shop for theatre, music and sports tickets and earn cashback rewards.
Cineworld Cinemas
We pride ourselves on outstanding picture quality and atmospheric surround sound; the soft, deep-down comfort of our modern seating; the crunch of...
ATG Tickets
Shop for theatre tickets at ATG Tickets. Buy tickets for London shows and musicals like Jersey Boys and Wicked, events and comedy and earn cashback.
Book holidays and flights at Travelzoo. Book last-minute holidays and car hire, cruise deals, theatre tickets and beach holidays and earn cashback.