Search Lotto Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Search Lotto reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Search Lotto. Search Lotto feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Search Lotto Reviews
Gooooooooooooooooooooooood
  AZALMATOX | 26 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
It was easy to use
  goober20101 | 20 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
It's great, search 25 time on the internet and you get a free go at the lotto.Nice one.
  lisapip | 05 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Great speed of payout
  kingchambo | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback arrived earlier than thought... No problems...Bit of excitement before draws..Not bad at all
  Suzzie01 | 10 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Very good and earn lotto tickets every week
  dj_shox | 07 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
Great tracked straight away and was payable quickly x
  shellyjane | 20 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Very good, recommended for everyone to use this.
  doderiux | 17 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Fab - really easy, and no catches!
  lisaadams | 17 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
100% Happy the best
  lotto132628 | 02 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Really good site
  bigeasy | 01 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid in a matter weeks, no winning lottery tickets yet but keeping my fingers crossed
  neleh | 25 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Great service, already won on the lotto!
  TonishaSilver | 27 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Quick cashback, no problems at all
  bulf99 | 10 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Worth getting
  cnicholson12 | 10 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Really easy and fast approval. Recommended to averyone to try this. Thank you. :)
  rawing | 04 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
Great idea
  stecluz | 22 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Thanks very nice I would do it again
  puschia | 02 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
The 50p cashback tracks when you get your first lotto ticket. I got 2 tickets in the first week and have already qualified for another one. If you use the install toolbar page on their website with firefox browser, it automatically detects firefox and can set up your search engine for searchlotto (you do not need to install the toolbar). I was dubious when I signed up but I am pleased to say that this is a genuine site which works well and is a lot of fun too!
  angeliquerabanal4449 | 30 May 2015 Report Abuse
Great deal - something for nothing - wow!
  Omen1314 | 19 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Nice website thanks for the 0.50 :D
  aminovich93 | 31 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Can anyone tell me why my iphone won't download the search lotto toolbar?
  emshort22 | 08 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
All good, payed in 2 weeks, and I get 2 or 3 lottery tickets a week with my searches
  veemax | 14 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Perfect... 50P easy and 2 free lotto entries in a syndicate of 20 people keeps my dream alive every week. Won a few pound recently too! set the url on your favourites bar and search away. I no loner buy lotto tickets now, so it saves me £4 a week! ;-) v happy!
  gingerjoe | 03 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and paided after 4 weeks
  dolapostone | 13/05/2013 13:30:00 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Search Lotto
Get free National Lottery and EuroMillions entries with Search Lotto. Use Search Lotto as your search engine, get Lottery numbers and earn cashback.