Search Lotto Reviews

Search Lotto Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Search Lotto. Search Lotto feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback
Read More
99.8%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 4,000 completed transactions
Please Sign in to leave a Search Lotto review
Order By:
 
members icon
veemax - 14 Feb 2014
Rating: 5 stars

All good, payed in 2 weeks, and I get 2 or 3 lottery tickets a week with my searches

 
members icon
gingerjoe - 03 Jan 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Perfect... 50P easy and 2 free lotto entries in a syndicate of 20 people keeps my dream alive every week. Won a few pound recently too! set the url on your favourites bar and search away. I no loner buy lotto tickets now, so it saves me £4 a week! ;-) v happy!

 
members icon
dolapostone - 13 May 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked and paided after 4 weeks

 
members icon
JonoClouds - 23 Oct 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Easy and quick to sign up. The 50p cashback tracks when you get your first lotto ticket. I got 2 tickets in the first week and have already qualified for another one. If you use the install toolbar page on their website with firefox browser, it automatically detects firefox and can set up your search engine for searchlotto (you do not need to install the toolbar). I was dubious when I signed up but I am pleased to say that this is a genuine site which works well and is a lot of fun too!

 
members icon
cassa1978 - 14 Sep 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked fast and now payable within six weeks. Super!!!

 
members icon
newbarker - 27 Aug 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Got 50p cashback within 5 weeks and won £1 from the 2nd ticket.

 
members icon
Dvyboyuk - 10 Aug 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Receiving free lottery entries for summits I do anyway! altho u only share a proportion of the ticket, but anything is good, especially when it's free

 
members icon
TipTiger - 25 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked and payable quickly.

 
members icon
jenniejay - 18 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Cashback confirmed very quickly - and what a greaet site searchlotto.Co.Uk is too!

 
members icon
ashleysly - 02 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

This is a trusted site. I am currently using it and hope some time ill win the lottery on it!

 
members icon
magdall - 13 Apr 2012
Rating: 5 stars

I have received 4 tickets since joining in january 2012 and i've won 3times although it was pence rather than £s,but its a win for nothing and i'm ver happy thank you very much. Who knows someday I might just hit that jackpot!!

 
members icon
simon_118 - 07 Mar 2012
Rating: 5 stars

50P and free lottery tickets who can complain. Just looking forward to my first win. And even a 10% win for no purchase I think is fantastic

 
members icon
DuncanDisorderli - 04 Mar 2012
Rating: 5 stars

5 Stars, can't rate high enough! 100% genuine, depending on how much you search you get up to two free lucky dips per week, lottery or euro-millions (your choice). Cashback (only 50p) paid promptly. Some have complained that their searches haven't tracked - i'd suggest that they read the rules! maximum of 10 searches per day, and 50 per week, will track. At least two minutes must be left between searches or they don't track. Only unique searches each day track, so no searching for 'chelsea' (or whatever) ten times, and if the words are similar it won't track (so you can't just change it to chelsea1 or 'the chelseas' either). If you go online three or four times a day and search as you would with google, you'll definitely get a free lottery ticket, probably two, every week, and the search engine is as good as any i've used. Search as normal, get two free lucky dips a week, and 50p cashback, or use google and get nowt. Not a hard decision to make, really.

 
members icon
baby_doll - 21 Feb 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Good search engine had a free lottery ticket well worth using this site

 
members icon
bailey789 - 10 Feb 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Love search lotto!! use a search engine anyway but to get free lottery ticket syndicate entries...? Bloomin brilliant. And cashback too!! nice one :-)

 
members icon
juliev - 03 Feb 2012
Rating: 5 stars

A great site,you can find anything you want,also have a chance of winning the lottery while you are doing so.Highly recommended.

 
members icon
Hari_Menon - 01 Feb 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Easy cashback and good merchant!

 
members icon
gapp1uk - 24 Jan 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent search engine and I won on my first ticket. Great way to benefit from an everyday activity

 
members icon
tell_a_friend - 20 Jan 2012
Rating: 5 stars

A novel idea - instead of using a normal search engine (and that company keeping all the search revenue generated from advertisers), searchlotto gives back a share of the revenue generated, in the form of lottery tickets (maximum 2 free tickets per week from searches). You can choose either the lotto game (where your ticket is in a syndicate with 9 other people) or the euromillions game (where your ticket is in a syndicate with 19 other people). I do a lot of searching so easily generated the required 25 valid searches (maximum 10 searches per day) and have received my first lottery ticket. No cost + no risk = slim chance of winning a lottery prize. Looking forward to my first share of a winning ticket!. No problems so far so can only recommend this company and their innovative approach to searching the web.

 
members icon
axelandpixel - 13 Jan 2012
Rating: 5 stars

I've won twice on this site in 3 months of being a member. Both winnings are just £1 each but at least i've won something for free.

 
members icon
tracy10 - 10 Jan 2012
Rating: 5 stars

I think it a good you got a free lottery {2} ticket for some thing you would have to do any way some thing for nothing is all ways a good deal

 
members icon
sign_up - 09 Jan 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Seems a good site. I got entered into syndicates for my two tickets. Can#t complain.

 
members icon
Emmay - 03 Jan 2012
Rating: 5 stars

If you opt for a euro millions ticket, you are in a syndicate of 20. I won 2 numbers on a euro millions ticket, the prize being £3.50 That week, which worked out at 18p each. I assumed it would be a syndicate of 10, but only realised it was 20 when the payment was made. I could not find where it tells you this anywhere on the website. Is it worth bothering with?

 
members icon
Sh0rtcak3 - 24 Dec 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Worth a search

 
members icon
boneyard - 21 Dec 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Did the 20 searches and cash back in account next day

 
members icon
tkw - 21 Dec 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Free lotto tickets and cashback, can't be bad. 25 Searches equals 1 lotto entry, numbers are sent to you in an email.

 
members icon
LibbyN - 07 Dec 2011
Rating: 5 stars

I'm hesitant to give feedback as I feel this is my secret discovery! oh ok then, 2 free lotto tickets a week plus cashback too! and all you have to do is use the lotto search engine which produces more or less same results as google.

 
members icon
scunio - 29 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Good cashback and free lottery tickets can't be bad! :)

 
members icon
BlueMacy - 29 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked and paid quickly (8-9 weeks)

 
members icon
texas63 - 27 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent site. As someone who does several searches per day already using this can easily fit into usual routine. Have not yet received any lottery tickets from it but am interested to see how that works.

 
members icon
rovers99 - 26 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent

 
members icon
ChrisBlue - 22 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Great for doing searches and then getting a free line on the lottery. You just never know, this might be the lucky line!

 
members icon
rammers - 13 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Cashback was received quickly - would recommend.

 
members icon
Maniek453 - 05 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

What can I say? simply I have got my £0.50 Cashback with no problem

 
members icon
shop - 01 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

50P cashback is paid for signing up and after that, you can get free lottery ticket when using their search engine.

 
members icon
browndad - 25 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Lotto tickets for free. Whats not to like. Tracked quickly too

 
members icon
Noki - 21 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Got my 50p tracked and processed fast

 
members icon
enzocas - 21 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Really good! tracked and paid quickly

 
members icon
r0cky - 21 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Received cashback no problem, i've got two lottery tickets this week, great site!

 
members icon
BS9 - 03 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Good site to replace your existing search engine and get lottery tickets for doing them, haven't won yet but you never know! cashback tracked and became payable quickly (around 2 months). Would recommend

 
members icon
runninggoose - 01 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Tracks well and good site as well , free lotto tickets . Cool

 
members icon
contrary - 19 Sep 2011
Rating: 5 stars

This is a great search site that rewards you with a lottery ticket when you have made 25 searches. What's not to like!

 
members icon
dgilbert2 - 18 Sep 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked no problems after my first 25 searches.

 
members icon
justlookin - 16 Sep 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked & paid no probs

 
members icon
ellier1000 - 13 Sep 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked and paid easily. Will need 25 searches before it tracks. Can take awhile to track. Lottery tickets issued every friday. Good site I still use it for searches. As any winnings are money for something I do anyway.

 

You may also like:

Fly.com
When you use Fly.com, the site searches hundreds of airline and major travel sites for real-time fares, and then presents the results in a simple...
Search Lotto
In the current economic climate it’s a wise move to cut back on non-essential purchases such as National Lottery tickets – however the launch of...
I Want Prizes
I Want Prizes is a new competition site launched in 2012. Visitors are presented with a short survey in exchange for an entry in one of...
The Property Insurer
The Property Insurer has one aim only – to be the leading specialist price comparison insurance website in the UK, providing the very best and most...