Rescuemycar.com Vehicle Breakdown Cover Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Rescuemycar.com Vehicle Breakdown Cover reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Rescuemycar.com Vehicle Breakdown Cover. Rescuemycar.com Vehicle Breakdown Cover feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Rescuemycar.com Vehicle Breakdown Cover Reviews
I can highly recommend rescue my car. Cashback tracked and was paid quickly, customer service was good when I broke down and didn't have my details with me and repair man was there within the hour! will use them again (as a new customer of course to get the cash back).
  topcashbabe123 | 09 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Very quick tracking
  bargainman | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Bought recovery cover with this merchant.Brilliant cashback-arrived within a couple of days.Not used the breakdown service as yet,so cannot comment on service but has good reviews on net.Had to phone customer service with query on policy and they were polite and sorted out issue straight away.Impressed so far.
  pharm_tech | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent.
  bartonmx | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
All tracked, swiftly and correctly, however the payment is still outstanding a week later, despite of them confirming the payment date. As for the quality of their service, I am not in a position to comment. It is a breakdown cover that I have not needed to date.
  roxana | 05 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quickly, happy.
  katesimo | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quickly without problems. Luckily have not needed their breakdown services yet, so can not comment on those.
  jan12 | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Can't rate the service for hopefully i'll never need it. But if the cashback is paid roughly when they say it will be, the experience has been swift and easy.
  Elmer_Spud | 11 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Everything came back as promised. Excellent.
  bobcarclan | 01 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback paid in couple of weeks - very pleased.
  pamham | 30 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Great price for the breakdown service I purchased compared to rac/aa etc. But the customer service is poor I did not recieve my policy details/ confirmation ie member number etc by email even though the money went from my account and took 3 days of on/off phone calls speaking to 3 different customer service staff before I eventually got my policy details/confirmation. The cost of the calls means I most likely spent what I saved on the calls.
  garythestokey | 18 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Fast to track and pay thankyou.
  skibuddy | 17 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked fast and paid out as predicted,using this merchant for second year running.
  mart_the_general | 10 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
After reading the reviews on here I decided to go with rescue, the quote for what I wanted was excellent value, I purchased on easter sunday and two days later was showing as tracked. Will use again next year if price is right.
  Grumpy007 | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked extremely quick,very good cover offered at a very competitive price made even cheaper by the cashback on offer. This appears to be a bargain.
  272820822 | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback confirmed within a week, the faster ever I have experienced and a great product too. Good value for money compared to the rac and aa as rescue my car include a tow to your destination or home if required (not just to the nearest garage like the rac or aa do on their budget policys).
  cazcam | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly at the correct amount. Briefly confirmed at £0 but then reverted to the correct figure after raising with topcashback. Became payable at the correct amount within the expected time. Good cashback on a well priced policy.
  Christine_B | 28 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Took a risk and thought that I wouldn't see anything but was pleased to see it tracked quickly and paid quickly. It goes to show that the companies you don't know much about are far more reliable than the big ones.
  564583 | 09 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent from start to finish , paid full amount tracked and a far better deal than aa or rac .
  tonyh20 | 22 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Really quick and the cheapest breakdown cover I ahve come across + cashback makes it even better. I was waiting for a while while completing the form online and helpdesk called me to answer my question. Really pleased with that....
  chikks | 01 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Very good product - one of the best on the market. Pity about the extra charge for credit card which you are not told about until payment. £ 0.97 - Surely you just built this petty amount into the charge. What you don't know etc etc. Apart from that, easy and good cashback earner.
  Padraig | 09 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked and confirmed very quickly, great price 2
  Joel39 | 16 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Quick to track, and good cash back amount.
  fireblast | 27 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and confirmed very quickly
  grumpyoldwomen | 05 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good quality service with good cash back offer
  Jane_Pratt | 18 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

RAC UK Breakdown
View cover options at RAC UK Breakdown. Shop for roadside assistance, roadside recovery and European breakdown cover and earn cashback rewards.
AA UK Breakdown
Browse breakdown cover options at AA UK Breakdown. Get roadside assistance, at home cover, national recovery and more and earn cashback.
Green Flag
Browse breakdown cover at Green Flag. Get European breakdown cover, recovery, roadside assistance, home call out and earn cashback rewards.
Start Rescue
Buy breakdown cover to suit you at Start Rescue. Get roadside assistance, nationwide recovery, home call out and accident recovery and earn cashback.