Vehicle Breakdown Cover Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vehicle Breakdown Cover reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Vehicle Breakdown Cover. Vehicle Breakdown Cover feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 6,500 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's Vehicle Breakdown Cover Reviews
Fantastic and so easy
  Dawn0102 | 21 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent - have all the family vehicles on rescuemycar. Cashback is quick and simple. 2 Family members have had the need to call them out in the past and both have been please with their service.
  Stan_G | 30 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Great - easy to use and very quick cash back! very pleased
  Mrs_Account | 18 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback came through much quicker than I expected. An excellent deal from rescue my car, i'm glad I found them through topcashback!
  vdubclub | 27 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Very fast payment
  umarnazar | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent hassle free service
  235 | 12 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Quick fast and easy, like a good woman.
  benthen | 28 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Cash back was simply, easy and available on time - thank you topcashback
  ormondepc | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
I can highly recommend rescue my car. Cashback tracked and was paid quickly, customer service was good when I broke down and didn't have my details with me and repair man was there within the hour! will use them again (as a new customer of course to get the cash back).
  topcashbabe123 | 09 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Very quick tracking
  bargainman | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Bought recovery cover with this merchant.Brilliant cashback-arrived within a couple of days.Not used the breakdown service as yet,so cannot comment on service but has good reviews on net.Had to phone customer service with query on policy and they were polite and sorted out issue straight away.Impressed so far.
  pharm_tech | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
  bartonmx | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
All tracked, swiftly and correctly, however the payment is still outstanding a week later, despite of them confirming the payment date. As for the quality of their service, I am not in a position to comment. It is a breakdown cover that I have not needed to date.
  roxana | 05 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quickly, happy.
  katesimo | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quickly without problems. Luckily have not needed their breakdown services yet, so can not comment on those.
  jan12 | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Can't rate the service for hopefully i'll never need it. But if the cashback is paid roughly when they say it will be, the experience has been swift and easy.
  Elmer_Spud | 11 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Everything came back as promised. Excellent.
  bobcarclan | 01 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback paid in couple of weeks - very pleased.
  pamham | 30 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Great price for the breakdown service I purchased compared to rac/aa etc. But the customer service is poor I did not recieve my policy details/ confirmation ie member number etc by email even though the money went from my account and took 3 days of on/off phone calls speaking to 3 different customer service staff before I eventually got my policy details/confirmation. The cost of the calls means I most likely spent what I saved on the calls.
  garythestokey | 18 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Fast to track and pay thankyou.
  skibuddy | 17 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked fast and paid out as predicted,using this merchant for second year running.
  mart_the_general | 10 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
After reading the reviews on here I decided to go with rescue, the quote for what I wanted was excellent value, I purchased on easter sunday and two days later was showing as tracked. Will use again next year if price is right.
  Grumpy007 | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked extremely quick,very good cover offered at a very competitive price made even cheaper by the cashback on offer. This appears to be a bargain.
  272820822 | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback confirmed within a week, the faster ever I have experienced and a great product too. Good value for money compared to the rac and aa as rescue my car include a tow to your destination or home if required (not just to the nearest garage like the rac or aa do on their budget policys).
  cazcam | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly at the correct amount. Briefly confirmed at £0 but then reverted to the correct figure after raising with topcashback. Became payable at the correct amount within the expected time. Good cashback on a well priced policy.
  Christine_B | 28 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

RAC UK Breakdown
View cover options at RAC UK Breakdown. Shop for roadside assistance, roadside recovery and European breakdown cover and earn cashback rewards.
AA UK Breakdown
Browse breakdown cover options at AA UK Breakdown. Get roadside assistance, at home cover, national recovery and more and earn cashback. Vehicle Breakdown Cover
Get 12 Months breakdown cover from only £16.50 with UNLIMITED call outs on all UK & European breakdown cover policies!
Start Rescue
Buy breakdown cover to suit you at Start Rescue. Get roadside assistance, nationwide recovery, home call out and accident recovery and earn cashback.