Quotemehappy.com Car Reviews

Quotemehappy.com Car Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Quotemehappy.com Car. Quotemehappy.com Car feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback
Read More
99.6%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 8,000 completed transactions
Please Sign in to leave a Quotemehappy.com Car review
Order By:
 
members icon
MrCJDL - 07 Jan 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Cashback took a while to show pending (it said it would), and another while to become payable... But it paid out in full... Making my car insurance 20% cheaper than it already was. Qmh are not a 'cheap' insurer - their policy terms are practically identical to those of their parent company aviva - jut a lot, lot, cheaper, because it's all done online.

 
members icon
221471 - 26 Oct 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Cash back tracked and even though this wa

 
members icon
MrCJDL - 02 Apr 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked quickly, was confirmed, then went to zero for a while, before reverting to the full amount payable after ~4 months. Cheapest quote I had by miles, and a bonus 15% discount on my car insurance, nice :-)

 
members icon
CN93009225952 - 29 Aug 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Very good value car insurance, very effcient and would recommend to other.

 
members icon
LSN - 15 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked well-let hope they will pay

 
members icon
LazyD - 11 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked in about an hour, really good! insurance cheapest i've found, but they won't insure everyone, only "safe" drivers. Would be nice if all tcb purchases worked like this.

 
members icon
cassa1978 - 24 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Just bought car insurance and within the hour, topcash had tracked it. £30.30 Cashback making my car insurance £219. Really happy. Lets see how long it takes for my money to become available. Big smile on my face !!!

 
members icon
shadowshots - 11 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Brilliant cheapest insurance so far and cashback included

 
members icon
274393435 - 06 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Great, received cashback, took a while probably renewed my car insurance 5 months before I got the cashback, then again they may have warned about this. Don't mind as I got it eventually!

 
members icon
Spurlance - 28 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Simply and quick

 
members icon
newusername - 24 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Mine tracked within the hour also.

 
members icon
SiParkes - 30 Apr 2012
Rating: 5 stars

It tracked within the hour!

 
members icon
Cell1919 - 18 Apr 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked fine. If it pays within the 60 days, to be recommended.

 
members icon
ridboz786 - 09 Mar 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked and paid £32.45P, cheapest insurance company I have found thx,

 
members icon
amershariff - 22 Feb 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Further to my comment on 22/02/2012, i.E today, the cash has tracked back to me, in less than 18hrs. Highly recommended ++++++

 
members icon
gcaine - 27 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

This was the cheapest car ins.Quote I received by at least £70 cheaper.Tracked overnight would strongly recommend.

 
members icon
milkmaid - 26 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Wow. Tracked in just a few hours and the cashback meant my car insurance was only £200.

 
members icon
sleafordred - 23 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Great cashback amount on a product thaty was better than many others on offer. Tracked verty quickly but as of yet is still not payable. If forthcoming then it would be a company that I would return too.

 
members icon
shaidap - 23 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Cashback has tracked straight away see how long it takes to payout and I did get a good price for my insurance with no difficulties on the website

 
members icon
gmart - 04 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Very easy to use site, also cheapest quote, cashback tracked very quickly,

 
members icon
Birdish - 29 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

This company provided the cheapest quote by far for my insurance this year, website is very user-friendly. There is an option to protect no claims but you need to tick the option at the end. My first experience using top cash back as well as quote me happy and both were very easy and simple :)

 
members icon
cc77 - 27 Dec 2012
Rating: 4 stars

Good value car insurance to start with and it was a nice bonus to get decent cashback too. Cashback was not as high as those offered by some other merchants but it was the best value car insurance compared to others so worked out the best for me. This offer was only available to first time customers hence I probably wont return next year as I wont qualify for it. I only use this site for major purchases and again my cashback was reliably paid to me before the indicated date. So would definately recommend.

 
members icon
Cutie_162 - 01 May 2012
Rating: 4 stars

Excellent service :)

 
members icon
Jay2008 - 12 Mar 2012
Rating: 4 stars

Tracked quickly and paid out on schedule.

 
members icon
nifty1 - 21 Feb 2012
Rating: 4 stars

Great quotation and cashback eventually came through after 3 months but customer service is very poor. I asked them if I was covered for a specific event and they told me they could not help as that was a ‘legality’ – what sort of answer is that?

 
members icon
Ramboray - 10 Jan 2012
Rating: 4 stars

The company offered a competitive quote and with £0 voluntary excess.Tracking was reported the following day

 
members icon
Dave101010 - 27 Nov 2011
Rating: 4 stars

Good quote cheapest by £50 odd quid but has yet to track bought on the 26th. Only time will tell if this gets paid.

 
members icon
The_Jarmanator - 21 Nov 2011
Rating: 4 stars

I used ie and found I had to fight their web site. The main problem was that it hangs for ages whilst slowly downloading lookups for fixed entries. Intially I was going to bin the whole exercise, but stayed at it and was rewarded with the quote I needed. The £51.50 Cashback makes the deal extremely worthwhile but it did not initially appear to track - more worries. Later on the same day it did appear, so value and tracking get a top score. It remains to be seen if aviva actually honour the referral. Finally, this was by far the cheapest quote, but be aware that they added a £36 option on the last page which you may want to remove, as I did. Actually two other things: their smtp server is not properly configured, so you might not receive emails if your isp has 'attention to detail' (i have reported this to them); the other thing is that their 'my account' portal is very useful for getting access to your policies/quotes/claims, which contrasts with the awful initial experience with the selections.

 
members icon
melcmgr - 07 Jan 2013
Rating: 3 stars

Tracked fine, was approved but then declined for no reason. Not happy!

 

You may also like:

Aviva Car Insurance
5 Star car insurance from £191 – 10% paid this for standard cover* You could save up to 20% online - 40% of customers are expected to receive the...
Confused.com Car Insurance
Compare car insurance quotes with Confused.com, quick and easy! Fill in your details once and receive quotes from most online car insurers. Click...
Churchill Insurance
Churchill Car Insurance customers enjoy the following benefits: With Churchill, uninsured drivers won't write off your no claims discount...
Hastings Direct Car Insurance
Great value 5-Star car insurance for the many, not just the few. 10% of people paid less than £187 and over 61% paid £300 or less*...