Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Mobiles.co.uk feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 17,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
Tracked straightaway, excellent response!!!!
  wardy005 | 16 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Just purchased my second phone from mobiles and again great service provided. I received the new phone the next day and have received all my cashbacks so far on my other phone. I would highly recommend.
  GazST | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent service and turnover. Next day delivery tracked straight to my door. Have used before but not with cashback. Picked up immediately, just waiting on it to become payable.
  fortunesfool | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Ordered my phone yesterday lunchtime and it arrived at 11.30 Today. Price for sony z3 on contract was better than anyone else could give me and the cashback is a bonus. Wouldn't have left orange but for this deal being unmissable. Cashback tracked immediately so provided it goes through i've had excellent service.
  nonsuchgirls | 11 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Very good, purchase got tracked within a few hours and the phone got despatched for next day delivery on the same day of ordering! very pleased. Only thing I would say is that there of for customer support is a premium number, which is very off putting for many customers.
  abx9 | 11 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Transaction tracked quickly. Excellent service from mobiles.Co.Uk, good value contract. Phone arrived when specified, and was kept informed of progress at every step. I have used mobiles.Co.Uk a few times now, and have never had a problem with their service, or with cashback claims on line rental - easy to submit online, and they tell you exactly when to claim. Highly recommended!!
  rmdavies | 10 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Really good company to deal with. Great communication. The handset I ordered was out of stock but they kept me well informed via phone and email. Cashback appears to have tracked and says payable within 3 weeks so here hoping it goes through! seems like an honest, good company with really good deals. Would use again
  mattyhill55 | 02 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Not the first time i've used mobiles.Co.Uk and certainly wont be the last. Always been top notch on prices and delivery.
  fortunesfool | 02 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Absolutely fantastic service from both mobiles.Co.Uk and their courier. Phone arrived quickly,great communication.Cashback payable within a month and by far the cheapest offer on my phone of choice on the internet. Will definately use again.
  dj11 | 01 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Mobiles.Co.Uk are excellent! this is my 2nd contract with them. Their customer service is great. Their own cashback which comes with contract and you claim every few months directly with them is paid quickly by cheque (current contract is £7.50 Per month and i'll get £5 per month back in cashback from them). Great bargain! topcashback didn't initially track purchase, but claim quickly resolved in 1 week.
  zakis | 31 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
Very good value tarrifs are available on the latest smartphones, prices were much cheaper than the high street and goods were quickly shipped and delivered in an one hour time frame. Although the cash back they offered was not the highest for a mobile provider, their actual line rental prices and handset are cheaper than other mobile phone providers on topscashback and the high street plus there was an added bonus of a topscashback approved voucher for a discount off the phone which I bought.
  Kungphu | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
Cash back tracked within an hour of the transaction which is brilliant. The product arrived on the day agreed and so far i've been really impressed. Fingers crossed the cash back becomes payable soon!
  willliz | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
No issues with mobiles.Co.Uk good company to order from, some good deals and prompt delivery.
  Jayd13 | 07 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
Cannot fault mobiles.Co.Uk at all. I'm very happy with my phone and had no issues with the website or ordering. Very fast delivery.
  snoehunnie | 01 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
Easy to use! great savings! lots of tariffs to choose from to make your phone affordable to you! great service!
  MrsWalker1987 | 17 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Just an update, mobiles.Co.Uk have now honoured my cashback all good in the end :)
  navinder | 03 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent, easy, quick. I will use mobiles.Co.Uk again.
  gnewby | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Had my last 3 phone contracts with this company and had a good experience every single time. Very good website and easy to understand the cashback system!!
  brfc91 | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Very easy to use and understand. Ordered phone 7pm and arrived 11am next day, excellent service. And nice new phone with great package for £12mth
  n7771_b777 | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Good site, offering excellent deals on all major networks. I've dealt with this company before - and they are unbeatable, it tracked straightaway. Highly recommended
  slakhi | 22 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Fast and efficient! fantastic service.
  redyoungy | 11 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent very fast payout!!
  Didster83 | 10 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Wow best and quickest payout from any purchases in under a month.
  jerry2294 | 28 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Pain free experience. Came payable really quickly (less than two weeks). The only criticism is that they delivered the phone on the wrong day, but luckily someone was in.
  Trif | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Was a bit dubious after some of the negative comments but I got my £28 cash back in just over a month. Great stuff!!
  tim_h_fbh | 20 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
No problems at all. Item ordered, cashback tracked and paid.
  RavenMaster | 02 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Not only do you get great deals from mobiles.Co, but the cashback tracked straight away and paid up quickly. Efficient service on all counts, and provided you follow their instructions to the letter, sending them the correct invoice etc etc, they do pay up on their own cashback deals too.
  mochsie | 05 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Received cash back after a couple of months in the contract. Can't complain. Would use again and also have great deals on phone contracts.
  lakattack | 25 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
They very improved the service! good one.
  lotan | 06 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Ordered phone on 5th march .Its now the 23rd march and I have been payed my cashback. Wonderful.
  kevin1565908935 | 24 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent all round. Best price for a new iphone 5 and £50 cahback that has been paid within 7 weeks. Very impressed from start to finish!
  796135652 | 19 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Just bought 2 samsung galaxy y phones (refurbs) and got 2x£25 cashback within one month. Now bought a third for a friend. I have used monthly cashback on phones before wihtout any problems. Just make sure you send your correct bill on time by recorded delivery. My present deal (22 free months) means I get 24 month contract for £15 plus I get £25 cashback meaning they pay me £10 to have the phone for 2 years. Beat that.
  snacr63 | 18 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent experience regarding cashback with mobiles.Co.Uk. Recieved a staggering cashback on top of a very cheap contract with galaxy s2
  kapilsony | 06 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Purchased a new contract phone on 27th aug, on 15th sept I noticed that the purchase hadn't been tracked and so I opened a claim. Three weeks later it is all sorted and my cashback is now payable! very happy with topcashback & mobiles.Co.Uk for sorting it so quickly.
  happybunny199 | 06 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
I did a payg purchase and it automatically tracked and became payable in amonth or so.
  monto2k2 | 21 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent service
  Paul_Gibson | 13 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Well I was wary after reading some of the other reviews here but my cashback tracked immediately and was payable within a month. Excellent. Can't fault them.
  kenej2005 | 06 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Cash back tracked and paid within 30 days. My original phone had a a fault with the wifi and they exchanged for another without any problems at all. I have yet to claim the extra cash back direct with them....
  martinstev | 05 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked straight away and became payable within 2 months. Excellent.
  asred | 18 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Despite previous issues, upgrades are starting to track again which is great. Tracking time seems to have sped up too! only issue is- I have had a good few missing cashback claims pending for a while. Mobiles.Co.Uk take their time to review them it seems.
  thedealmatchers | 17 May 2012 Report Abuse
Good site, offering excellent deals on all major networks. Managed to find a deal that was 25% cheaper than offered by the networks website.
  rpenswick1596 | 16 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Wow, ordered htc wildefire s end nov (great phone by the way), received by courier next day! will get cashback on rental + bonus £30.90 From topcashback. Tracked almost immediately but sat at pending (was beginning to think wouldn't confirm) but then went straight to payable, all within 6weeks! what can I say - great experience all round. Would recommend this retailer & tcb to anyone.
  catherine54186711 | 10 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Everything is excellent!
  jane195 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Added bonus to receive cash back.
  abbimann | 09 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Remarkably quick - cashback became "payable" in under a month
  mcgpie | 04 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
The only retailer which unlockes phones before sale. Mobile arrived promptly. Cash back visable quickly, now waiting to go payable.
  terryizzy | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly, then paid very quickly. I only got my mobile about 6 weeks ago! it's been faster cashback than some other transactions that date back to months and months ago! well done mobiles.Co.Uk and topcashback. :)
  izzieuk | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quite quickly. No hassles. Contract phone is unlocked. Prompt delivery.
  kwaiting | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid out quickly. Please note that this merchant automatically added a monthly insurance premium and a monthly technical helpline premium to my mobile phone contract, both with a free first initial period. They did display this up-front when I was ordering although there was no option to decline. Cancelling both was hassle-free.
  Baldbazza | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Quick to track,delivery on time
  rambau07 | 08 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
12345...7      View:   25 50 100

Navigation

You may also like:

Tesco Phone Shop
Browse mobile phone deals at Tesco Phone Shop. Buy an iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, contract or pay as you go phones on major networks and earn cashback.
Carphone Warehouse
Shop for pay as you go phones and contract phones at Carphone Warehouse. Buy tablets, sims and home and mobile broadband and earn cashback rewards.
EE Mobile Contracts
EE, the UK’s biggest and fastest network, offers superfast 4G mobile services, in over 280 towns and cities across the UK. 26m+ customers....
Vodafone
Browse deals on mobile phones, SIMs, mobile broadband and 4G at Vodafone. Shop for pay monthly, pay as you go and SIM only deals and earn cashback.