Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Mobiles.co.uk feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.58%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 16,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
Cash back tracked and paid within 30 days. My original phone had a a fault with the wifi and they exchanged for another without any problems at all. I have yet to claim the extra cash back direct with them....
  martinstev | 05 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked straight away and became payable within 2 months. Excellent.
  asred | 18 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Despite previous issues, upgrades are starting to track again which is great. Tracking time seems to have sped up too! only issue is- I have had a good few missing cashback claims pending for a while. Mobiles.Co.Uk take their time to review them it seems.
  thedealmatchers | 17 May 2012 Report Abuse
Good site, offering excellent deals on all major networks. Managed to find a deal that was 25% cheaper than offered by the networks website.
  rpenswick1596 | 16 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Wow, ordered htc wildefire s end nov (great phone by the way), received by courier next day! will get cashback on rental + bonus £30.90 From topcashback. Tracked almost immediately but sat at pending (was beginning to think wouldn't confirm) but then went straight to payable, all within 6weeks! what can I say - great experience all round. Would recommend this retailer & tcb to anyone.
  catherine54186711 | 10 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Everything is excellent!
  jane195 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Added bonus to receive cash back.
  abbipretty | 09 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Remarkably quick - cashback became "payable" in under a month
  mcgpie | 04 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
The only retailer which unlockes phones before sale. Mobile arrived promptly. Cash back visable quickly, now waiting to go payable.
  terryizzy | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly, then paid very quickly. I only got my mobile about 6 weeks ago! it's been faster cashback than some other transactions that date back to months and months ago! well done mobiles.Co.Uk and topcashback. :)
  izzieuk | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quite quickly. No hassles. Contract phone is unlocked. Prompt delivery.
  kwaiting | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid out quickly. Please note that this merchant automatically added a monthly insurance premium and a monthly technical helpline premium to my mobile phone contract, both with a free first initial period. They did display this up-front when I was ordering although there was no option to decline. Cancelling both was hassle-free.
  Baldbazza | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Quick to track,delivery on time
  rambau07 | 08 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Quick payment no messin. Great
  nightprincess | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback went through without a hitch. Fabbo! i didn't realize i'd be signed up for additional technical support and insurance with my phone though. #These were easy to cancel but I was a little miffed that I was not warned i'd get them or given an option to opt out. (Not tcb's fault though!!)
  Grizelda | 04 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked and paid extremely quickly, within just a few weeks of receiving the phone. Site service was excellent, phone good value and arrived the next day all as described. Would recommend and would use again.
  BS9 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked within a couple of hours. Ordered free phone (xperia ray fantastic mobile by the way) friday late pm arrived tuesday am. 12 Month contracts are great no long tie ins. All geat so far just need to submit line rental cashbacks when they occur, positive experience so far.
  yakk | 21 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
They pay cashback without any hassle. Just email the bill and the cheque arrives a few weeks later
  damage | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback & rental rebates make overall package excellent choice. Mobiles uk used before & will use again.
  Anchor | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Just gone to payable after 8 weeks - £30.30 On a contract purchase of galaxy s2. I'm impressed with this company. The handsets are unlocked too which is why I bought from mobiles.Co.Uk no complaints about the whole ordering process, would recommend this company (they are owned by carphone warehouse)so unlikely to go belly up.
  mse_carlos | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Third time purchased from mobiles.Co.Uk - once again hassle free.
  Anchor2011 | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
I've dealt with this company before - and they are unbeatable, in every way! earning £30.30 Through this site for my new phone was a complete bonus. I would recommend them to everyone.
  michelle158 | 17 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly. Some really good offers on tis website - recommended.
  niknak | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Always tracks quick and the pay as you go phones always find new homes at a profit quick, the cashbake rate has been lower recently but if you do some googling you can get price matched at 6.18£
  blackice0127 | 31 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Sent me my new phone but told me they had made a mistake and I couldn't upgrade. Heard nothing more after 4 months, so kept the phone and moved onto o2 simplicity. Cashback tracked and paid after 2 months!!
  Wooden_Gnome | 27 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Simple and got paid
  hotplanet | 24 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
I had used mobile just over a year ago, product was great, but the extras and the cashback took months to sort out. This time phone arrived when stated and cashback was payable in 4 weeks. I feel they could have offered a higher cashback rate, like t-mobile and orange do, but my desire to have an unlocked phone meant I stuck with them. First class this time round
  DawsonUK | 20 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
£50 Payable in 5 weeks, excellent. Tracked quickly too. No problems and a decent contract as well.
  gord99999 | 19 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
No problems with cashback. Excellent price for phone
  sgray22 | 30 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Excellant retailer and extremely quick cashback. Can't fault it, from phone to cashback 1.5 Months max.
  shallwe | 28 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked very fast
  starwish | 22 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly and paid very fast. My second experience and paid both times.
  h1986 | 20 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly
  PaulBlackburn | 17 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Grrrm, stars went missing from last comment!
  Scawie | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Purchased a handset on contract in january. Sadly the purchase did not track, so I submitted a manual claim in the same month. Come may, my claim was still showing as 'waiting for retailer' so I sent a query to tcb regarding this. Within 2 days, tcb replied to confirm that the cashback has been authorised and was payable straight away. Summary: took a bit of time (4 months), did not track, and the claim only got sorted when I queried it. But: I got paid. That's good enough for me.
  hussain786 | 02 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked immediately and has been confirmed within a week of ordering. Purchase was only £10, recieved £6 cashback! delivery from company was next day too.
  karencraig | 29 May 2011 Report Abuse
Great value phone with airtime included, high level of cashback tracked and paid out very quickly. If only it was always like this!
  Unlimited | 19 May 2011 Report Abuse
Everything was good - only negative is the merchant provides phone support and insurance which is difficult to cancel, and if not cancelled, there is a monthly fee
  alokjain | 18 May 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked in hours. Upgrade phone arrived in 24 hours. Cant really fault it. Only paying £35 cashback, but got samsung galaxy 2 on a 18 month contact deal. Much better than anything vodafone offerd me. Well pleased.
  johnny121 | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked within 24 hours. Phone and 'free' gift (ps3) arrived within 48. Perfect really, presuming the cashback becomes payable, of course.
  jonnysarmbrace | 05 May 2011 Report Abuse
Prompt cahsback each and everytime. They could offer more generous cashback rates on all contracts, not just iphones.
  mmhussain | 16 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly and payed out after 3 months. The direct cashback on the mobiles.Co.Uk site itself was sent out by cheque after a month. Cancelling phone and gadget insurance was easy. Very pleased overall.
  highlandmum | 13 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Definitely the best company i've dealt with so far when getting cashback as it tracked straightaway and received cashback in about a month. Highly recommended
  ronnyred | 07 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Cannot fault, tracked and paid very quickly
  hft456 | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent
  bdaddow | 22 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and went to paid very quickly. Also bargain price for phone
  sgray22 | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Smooth and quick
  Nicglassa | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic friendly service. What a huge selection on offer - definitely will be my first port of call the next time I need a new phone.
  LovelyL | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Same day tracking and next day delivery. Next day confirmation - highly recommended
  jjacejoker | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Item received in gd condition and quick delivery. Also no problem with the claim for cashback. Fast, smooth and reliable
  Mo_Hove | 16 Aug 2010 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

Buy Mobiles
BuyMobilePhones.net is one of the UK’s leading mobile phone websites, featuring Free Delivery on a w...
Tesco Phone Shop
Pay Monthly Mobile Phone Deals
EE Mobile Contracts
Get a great deal on superfast 4G iPhone, non-iPhone and SIM only EE Mobile Contracts. Enjoy a great network and service and earn cashback rewards.
Vodafone
Browse deals on mobile phones, SIMs, mobile broadband and 4G at Vodafone. Shop for pay monthly, pay as you go and SIM only deals and earn cashback.