Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Mobiles.co.uk feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.58%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 15,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
Wow best and quickest payout from any purchases in under a month.
  jerry2294 | 28 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Pain free experience. Came payable really quickly (less than two weeks). The only criticism is that they delivered the phone on the wrong day, but luckily someone was in.
  Trif | 19 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Was a bit dubious after some of the negative comments but I got my £28 cash back in just over a month. Great stuff!!
  tim_h_fbh | 20 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
No problems at all. Item ordered, cashback tracked and paid.
  RavenMaster | 02 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Not only do you get great deals from mobiles.Co, but the cashback tracked straight away and paid up quickly. Efficient service on all counts, and provided you follow their instructions to the letter, sending them the correct invoice etc etc, they do pay up on their own cashback deals too.
  mochsie | 05 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Received cash back after a couple of months in the contract. Can't complain. Would use again and also have great deals on phone contracts.
  lakattack | 25 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
They very improved the service! good one.
  lotan | 06 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Ordered phone on 5th march .Its now the 23rd march and I have been payed my cashback. Wonderful.
  kevin1565908935 | 24 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent all round. Best price for a new iphone 5 and £50 cahback that has been paid within 7 weeks. Very impressed from start to finish!
  796135652 | 19 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Just bought 2 samsung galaxy y phones (refurbs) and got 2x£25 cashback within one month. Now bought a third for a friend. I have used monthly cashback on phones before wihtout any problems. Just make sure you send your correct bill on time by recorded delivery. My present deal (22 free months) means I get 24 month contract for £15 plus I get £25 cashback meaning they pay me £10 to have the phone for 2 years. Beat that.
  snacr63 | 18 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent experience regarding cashback with mobiles.Co.Uk. Recieved a staggering cashback on top of a very cheap contract with galaxy s2
  kapilsony | 06 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Purchased a new contract phone on 27th aug, on 15th sept I noticed that the purchase hadn't been tracked and so I opened a claim. Three weeks later it is all sorted and my cashback is now payable! very happy with topcashback & mobiles.Co.Uk for sorting it so quickly.
  happybunny199 | 06 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
I did a payg purchase and it automatically tracked and became payable in amonth or so.
  monto2k2 | 21 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent service
  Paul_Gibson | 13 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Well I was wary after reading some of the other reviews here but my cashback tracked immediately and was payable within a month. Excellent. Can't fault them.
  kenej2005 | 06 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Cash back tracked and paid within 30 days. My original phone had a a fault with the wifi and they exchanged for another without any problems at all. I have yet to claim the extra cash back direct with them....
  martinstev | 05 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked straight away and became payable within 2 months. Excellent.
  asred | 18 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Despite previous issues, upgrades are starting to track again which is great. Tracking time seems to have sped up too! only issue is- I have had a good few missing cashback claims pending for a while. Mobiles.Co.Uk take their time to review them it seems.
  thedealmatchers | 17 May 2012 Report Abuse
Good site, offering excellent deals on all major networks. Managed to find a deal that was 25% cheaper than offered by the networks website.
  rpenswick1596 | 16 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Wow, ordered htc wildefire s end nov (great phone by the way), received by courier next day! will get cashback on rental + bonus £30.90 From topcashback. Tracked almost immediately but sat at pending (was beginning to think wouldn't confirm) but then went straight to payable, all within 6weeks! what can I say - great experience all round. Would recommend this retailer & tcb to anyone.
  catherine54186711 | 10 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Everything is excellent!
  jane195 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Added bonus to receive cash back.
  abbipretty | 09 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Remarkably quick - cashback became "payable" in under a month
  mcgpie | 04 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
The only retailer which unlockes phones before sale. Mobile arrived promptly. Cash back visable quickly, now waiting to go payable.
  terryizzy | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly, then paid very quickly. I only got my mobile about 6 weeks ago! it's been faster cashback than some other transactions that date back to months and months ago! well done mobiles.Co.Uk and topcashback. :)
  izzieuk | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid quite quickly. No hassles. Contract phone is unlocked. Prompt delivery.
  kwaiting | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid out quickly. Please note that this merchant automatically added a monthly insurance premium and a monthly technical helpline premium to my mobile phone contract, both with a free first initial period. They did display this up-front when I was ordering although there was no option to decline. Cancelling both was hassle-free.
  Baldbazza | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Quick to track,delivery on time
  rambau07 | 08 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Quick payment no messin. Great
  nightprincess | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback went through without a hitch. Fabbo! i didn't realize i'd be signed up for additional technical support and insurance with my phone though. #These were easy to cancel but I was a little miffed that I was not warned i'd get them or given an option to opt out. (Not tcb's fault though!!)
  Grizelda | 04 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked and paid extremely quickly, within just a few weeks of receiving the phone. Site service was excellent, phone good value and arrived the next day all as described. Would recommend and would use again.
  BS9 | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked within a couple of hours. Ordered free phone (xperia ray fantastic mobile by the way) friday late pm arrived tuesday am. 12 Month contracts are great no long tie ins. All geat so far just need to submit line rental cashbacks when they occur, positive experience so far.
  yakk | 21 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
They pay cashback without any hassle. Just email the bill and the cheque arrives a few weeks later
  damage | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse

You may also like:

Tesco Phone Shop
Pay Monthly Mobile Phone Deals
EE Mobile Contracts
EE, the UK’s most advanced digital communications company, is the first in Britain to offer superfast 4G mobile services alongside fibre broadband...
Phones4U
At Phones 4U we offer some of the best prices on the latest phones! We’re offering Topcashback customers additional cashback on top of our already...
O2
O2 cashback can be earned by simply clicking through Top Cashback and shopping as you normally would. O2 has a reputation of being the leading...