Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Mobiles.co.uk Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Mobiles.co.uk feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback
Read More
99.6%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 10,000 completed transactions
Please Sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk review
Order By:
 
members icon
Trif - 19 Mar 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Pain free experience. Came payable really quickly (less than two weeks). The only criticism is that they delivered the phone on the wrong day, but luckily someone was in.

 
members icon
tim_h_fbh - 20 Feb 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Was a bit dubious after some of the negative comments but I got my £28 cash back in just over a month. Great stuff!!

 
members icon
RavenMaster - 02 Oct 2013
Rating: 5 stars

No problems at all. Item ordered, cashback tracked and paid.

 
members icon
mochsie - 05 Sep 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Not only do you get great deals from mobiles.Co, but the cashback tracked straight away and paid up quickly. Efficient service on all counts, and provided you follow their instructions to the letter, sending them the correct invoice etc etc, they do pay up on their own cashback deals too.

 
members icon
lakattack - 25 Aug 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Received cash back after a couple of months in the contract. Can't complain. Would use again and also have great deals on phone contracts.

 
members icon
lotan - 06 Aug 2013
Rating: 5 stars

They very improved the service! good one.

 
members icon
kevin1565908935 - 24 Mar 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Ordered phone on 5th march .Its now the 23rd march and I have been payed my cashback. Wonderful.

 
members icon
796135652 - 19 Mar 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent all round. Best price for a new iphone 5 and £50 cahback that has been paid within 7 weeks. Very impressed from start to finish!

 
members icon
snacr63 - 18 Oct 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Just bought 2 samsung galaxy y phones (refurbs) and got 2x£25 cashback within one month. Now bought a third for a friend. I have used monthly cashback on phones before wihtout any problems. Just make sure you send your correct bill on time by recorded delivery. My present deal (22 free months) means I get 24 month contract for £15 plus I get £25 cashback meaning they pay me £10 to have the phone for 2 years. Beat that.

 
members icon
kapilsony - 06 Oct 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent experience regarding cashback with mobiles.Co.Uk. Recieved a staggering cashback on top of a very cheap contract with galaxy s2

 
members icon
happybunny199 - 06 Oct 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Purchased a new contract phone on 27th aug, on 15th sept I noticed that the purchase hadn't been tracked and so I opened a claim. Three weeks later it is all sorted and my cashback is now payable! very happy with topcashback & mobiles.Co.Uk for sorting it so quickly.

 
members icon
monto2k2 - 21 Aug 2012
Rating: 5 stars

I did a payg purchase and it automatically tracked and became payable in amonth or so.

 
members icon
Paul_Gibson - 13 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service

 
members icon
kenej2005 - 06 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Well I was wary after reading some of the other reviews here but my cashback tracked immediately and was payable within a month. Excellent. Can't fault them.

 
members icon
martinstev - 05 Jul 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Cash back tracked and paid within 30 days. My original phone had a a fault with the wifi and they exchanged for another without any problems at all. I have yet to claim the extra cash back direct with them....

 
members icon
asred - 18 Jun 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked straight away and became payable within 2 months. Excellent.

 
members icon
thedealmatchers - 17 May 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Despite previous issues, upgrades are starting to track again which is great. Tracking time seems to have sped up too! only issue is- I have had a good few missing cashback claims pending for a while. Mobiles.Co.Uk take their time to review them it seems.

 
members icon
rpenswick1596 - 16 Feb 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Good site, offering excellent deals on all major networks. Managed to find a deal that was 25% cheaper than offered by the networks website.

 
members icon
catherine54186711 - 10 Jan 2012
Rating: 5 stars

Wow, ordered htc wildefire s end nov (great phone by the way), received by courier next day! will get cashback on rental + bonus £30.90 From topcashback. Tracked almost immediately but sat at pending (was beginning to think wouldn't confirm) but then went straight to payable, all within 6weeks! what can I say - great experience all round. Would recommend this retailer & tcb to anyone.

 
members icon
jane195 - 17 Dec 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Everything is excellent!

 
members icon
abbipretty - 09 Dec 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Added bonus to receive cash back.

 
members icon
mcgpie - 04 Dec 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Remarkably quick - cashback became "payable" in under a month

 
members icon
terryizzy - 30 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

The only retailer which unlockes phones before sale. Mobile arrived promptly. Cash back visable quickly, now waiting to go payable.

 
members icon
izzieuk - 23 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked quickly, then paid very quickly. I only got my mobile about 6 weeks ago! it's been faster cashback than some other transactions that date back to months and months ago! well done mobiles.Co.Uk and topcashback. :)

 
members icon
kwaiting - 17 Nov 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked and paid quite quickly. No hassles. Contract phone is unlocked. Prompt delivery.

 
members icon
Baldbazza - 11 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked and paid out quickly. Please note that this merchant automatically added a monthly insurance premium and a monthly technical helpline premium to my mobile phone contract, both with a free first initial period. They did display this up-front when I was ordering although there was no option to decline. Cancelling both was hassle-free.

 
members icon
rambau07 - 08 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Quick to track,delivery on time

 
members icon
nightprincess - 06 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Quick payment no messin. Great

 
members icon
Grizelda - 04 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Cashback went through without a hitch. Fabbo! i didn't realize i'd be signed up for additional technical support and insurance with my phone though. #These were easy to cancel but I was a little miffed that I was not warned i'd get them or given an option to opt out. (Not tcb's fault though!!)

 
members icon
BS9 - 03 Oct 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Cashback tracked and paid extremely quickly, within just a few weeks of receiving the phone. Site service was excellent, phone good value and arrived the next day all as described. Would recommend and would use again.

 
members icon
yakk - 21 Sep 2011
Rating: 5 stars

Cashback tracked within a couple of hours. Ordered free phone (xperia ray fantastic mobile by the way) friday late pm arrived tuesday am. 12 Month contracts are great no long tie ins. All geat so far just need to submit line rental cashbacks when they occur, positive experience so far.

 
members icon
damage - 19 Sep 2011
Rating: 5 stars

They pay cashback without any hassle. Just email the bill and the cheque arrives a few weeks later

 

You may also like:

EE Mobile Contracts
EE, the UK’s most advanced digital communications company, is the first in Britain to offer superfast 4G mobile services alongside fibre broadband...
Phones4U
At Phones 4U we offer some of the best prices on the latest phones! We’re offering Topcashback customers additional cashback on top of our already...
Carphone Warehouse
The Carphone warehouse cashback can be earned by clicking through Top Cashback and shopping as you normally would. The Carphone Warehouse...
O2
O2 cashback can be earned by simply clicking through Top Cashback and shopping as you normally would. O2 has a reputation of being the leading...