Mobiles.co.uk Reviews and Feedback

Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Mobiles.co.uk feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.66%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 22,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
Had two cashback's from them so far. First time (2yrs ago) they took about 10 weeks, this time they only took 5 weeks
  littlen | 26 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Very quick payout.
  seagull24 | 25 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Fast tracking and quick payment (within about 6 weeks) of cashback on purchase of competitively priced mobile contract. Prompt delivery of phone and good service throughout.
  ctcb | 21 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Got cashback... Waiting more cash... 25 All good
  gerald5445 | 13 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Can't fault, tracked quickly, great cb, paid promptly. What more could you ask for?
  cubfan | 13 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Very easy to use. Fast payout.
  Amos_Rodrigues | 03 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
No issues from start to finish. Paid out within 6 weeks.
  B_marvel | 02 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked straight away, mobiles.Co.Uk offered the cheapest deal for the handset I wanted by a long shot, no one was able to pricematch. Very happy.
  Samiamiantha | 30 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
Best deals, appropriate handling. They used dpd for overnight delivery which is great as it provides 1 hour delivery window. No hassle what so ever. No wonder they get such high customer rating.
  hsn953 | 11 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent merchant !!! no hassle in ordering, quiet straight forward and simple site to order. Very fast delivery on time and nice customer service. Used it for 2 years and again bind for 2 more years without hassle. Recommend for everyone and getting cheapest and resonable deals from this merchant which I cannot get from actual network provider. Thanks for everything. Joshi
  flowerbooy | 11 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent service...Why do people queue up in shops and pay to park etc when you can shop on line so easily with mobiles.Co.Uk? ordered and had the phone in less than 24 hours...Cashback paid only three weeks later and it was a great deal anyway. Go for it if you're wondering!
  nonsuchgirls | 05 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
Great product and cashback tracked and paid in no time. I would have no hesitation in using mobiles.Co.Uk again.
  dannyboy01 | 29 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Can't believe how simple and easy my purchase of a new iphone 6 was. Firstly, it was the best deal out there so I thought it was too good to be true but I was proved wrong,,,second, they informed me every step of the way, good courier, turned up during their time window and were free next day (other retailers please note). Just waiting on my cash back now but tracking all confirmed. Highly recommended.
  mrlface | 29 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Great deals on mobiles.Co.Uk and to have a decent amount of cashback an added bonus. Tracking within a couple of hours of purchase. 5* Service :-)
  woodside1 | 28 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked straightaway, excellent response!!!!
  wardy005 | 16 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Just purchased my second phone from mobiles and again great service provided. I received the new phone the next day and have received all my cashbacks so far on my other phone. I would highly recommend.
  GazST | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Excellent service and turnover. Next day delivery tracked straight to my door. Have used before but not with cashback. Picked up immediately, just waiting on it to become payable.
  fortunesfool | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Ordered my phone yesterday lunchtime and it arrived at 11.30 Today. Price for sony z3 on contract was better than anyone else could give me and the cashback is a bonus. Wouldn't have left orange but for this deal being unmissable. Cashback tracked immediately so provided it goes through i've had excellent service.
  nonsuchgirls | 11 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Very good, purchase got tracked within a few hours and the phone got despatched for next day delivery on the same day of ordering! very pleased. Only thing I would say is that there of for customer support is a premium number, which is very off putting for many customers.
  abx9 | 11 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Transaction tracked quickly. Excellent service from mobiles.Co.Uk, good value contract. Phone arrived when specified, and was kept informed of progress at every step. I have used mobiles.Co.Uk a few times now, and have never had a problem with their service, or with cashback claims on line rental - easy to submit online, and they tell you exactly when to claim. Highly recommended!!
  rmdavies | 10 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Really good company to deal with. Great communication. The handset I ordered was out of stock but they kept me well informed via phone and email. Cashback appears to have tracked and says payable within 3 weeks so here hoping it goes through! seems like an honest, good company with really good deals. Would use again
  mattyhill55 | 02 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Not the first time i've used mobiles.Co.Uk and certainly wont be the last. Always been top notch on prices and delivery.
  fortunesfool | 02 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Absolutely fantastic service from both mobiles.Co.Uk and their courier. Phone arrived quickly,great communication.Cashback payable within a month and by far the cheapest offer on my phone of choice on the internet. Will definately use again.
  dj11 | 01 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Mobiles.Co.Uk are excellent! this is my 2nd contract with them. Their customer service is great. Their own cashback which comes with contract and you claim every few months directly with them is paid quickly by cheque (current contract is £7.50 Per month and i'll get £5 per month back in cashback from them). Great bargain! topcashback didn't initially track purchase, but claim quickly resolved in 1 week.
  zakis | 31 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
Very good value tarrifs are available on the latest smartphones, prices were much cheaper than the high street and goods were quickly shipped and delivered in an one hour time frame. Although the cash back they offered was not the highest for a mobile provider, their actual line rental prices and handset are cheaper than other mobile phone providers on topscashback and the high street plus there was an added bonus of a topscashback approved voucher for a discount off the phone which I bought.
  Kungphu | 30 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
12345...14      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

BT Mobile
BT is one of the world’s leading providers of communications services and solutions, serving customers in more than 170 customers . Launched...
Carphone Warehouse
Shop for pay as you go phones and contract phones at Carphone Warehouse. Buy tablets, sims and home and mobile broadband and earn cashback rewards.
EE Mobile Contracts
EE, the UK’s biggest and fastest network, offers superfast 4G mobile services, in over 280 towns and cities across the UK. 26m+ customers....
EE, T-Mobile and Orange Existing Customer Offers
Existing EE, Orange and T-Mobile customers can save money on a range of products including handset, sim only contracts, tablet and 4G Action Camera...