Jackpot247 Reviews

Jackpot247 Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Jackpot247. Jackpot247 feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback
Read More
98.0%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 2,000 completed transactions
Please Sign in to leave a Jackpot247 review
Order By:
 
members icon
Alwayswenders - 31 Mar 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Just received my £52 cashback took 60 days! march 2014

 
members icon
1967stuart2 - 29 Mar 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Spent £20 and won £45 so up already. Cashback of £52 tracked overnight and hopefully will be paid in due course. Gambling site very easy to use and very easy to withdraw any winnings. Worth a go for £20.

 
members icon
redbecky - 26 Feb 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Cashback payable within 2 months, managed to withdraw some winnings too. Very happy

 
members icon
Stevewin - 15 Feb 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked fine and paid in good time. Had some good fun on the site but lost what I won. Still up on the day with the cashback paid so cannot go wrong if you don't get to carried away. Very happy with jackpot247

 
members icon
cashbackyeehaa - 14 Feb 2014
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked and paid successfully! great way to make some free cash :d

 
members icon
stever1702 - 20 Sep 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. Within 6 weeks it was resolved and my £50 paid.

 
members icon
dolapostone - 14 Aug 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,

 
members icon
dolapostone - 14 Aug 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,

 
members icon
dave_harrhy - 21 Jul 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Didnt track but paid 3 months after raising with tcb all good, £10 profit plus £50 cashback

 
members icon
alexsas - 11 Jul 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Had to raise a claim, but got paid within 2 months of purchase, plus managed to win something there. Overall, not too bad

 
members icon
mrkcarty - 21 Mar 2013
Rating: 5 stars

I joined because it is on national tv thought this would not be a scam how wrong was I avoid like the plague

 
members icon
mrkcarty - 18 Mar 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Joined december still not tracked even with topcashback on their case

 
members icon
redders321 - 21 Feb 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Tracked after 5 days. Will update when cashback paid.

 
members icon
mrkcarty - 21 Feb 2013
Rating: 5 stars

Only awarded 5 stars to get review to top avoid this merchant deposited in dec claimed after 7 days still not even tracked their customer service put blame on topcashback ?????

 
members icon
stephaniefewer95 - 07 Apr 2014
Rating: 4 stars

Managed to get my £20.00 Back plus he £50 cashback, so happy days didnt loose anything, seems to have tracked well just wait for the payout. Although my sister recommended it and her cashback has come just fine

 
members icon
cchilds123 - 08 Dec 2013
Rating: 4 stars

Tracked £52.50 Straight away for me, deposited and played through £20, I now have £30 in account! will see if the tracked amount becomes payable.

 
members icon
vaduk - 03 Nov 2013
Rating: 4 stars

Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. But easy to play and put money in and withdrawal. Put 20 win 30 withdrawal 50 get money in 3 days no proof acc number need... But never tracked!!!!!!! so waist of time .. Will write again if resolve or not looks dodgy so far...

 
members icon
martje - 09 Oct 2013
Rating: 4 stars

Less than 24 hours or purchase, the money is already pending on my account, happy days! :) will yet again inform once its been paid

 
members icon
lexexpress - 14 Aug 2013
Rating: 4 stars

Didn't track but I opened a claim and tcb sorted it out and got my cashback after a couple of months of making my initial deposit.

 
members icon
DiiFMaritime - 12 Jun 2013
Rating: 4 stars

Initially didn't track and had to raise a claim but credit to tcb, got my cashback confirmed and paid.

 
members icon
loulou1978 - 26 Oct 2012
Rating: 4 stars

Tracke after 48 hours, £20 spend for £50 cashback plus won £62, lets see if it gets confirmed ... If it does then im £92 in profit x

 
members icon
pintofhof1 - 15 Sep 2012
Rating: 4 stars

Hasnt tracked , but I fully expect tcb to sort this out . The site is ok and has a lot of good slots .

 
members icon
blackice0127 - 29 Aug 2012
Rating: 4 stars

I have not used these for cashback, but I will write here anyways since I have used little known gambling sites before here for cashback, witch most of them dont pay/need claims, and than still dont pay I have 2 case open currently witch have been there for over a year for "jackpotcity" and "supercasino", so I would say away from little known casino cashback if you want one witch does track do "william hill vegas" at time of writing this the cashback is £40 for a tenner deposit

 
members icon
axelandpixel - 14 Jan 2014
Rating: 3 stars

After 3 months, my £52.50 Is now payable.

 
members icon
RAKESHTAK - 16 Oct 2013
Rating: 3 stars

Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. Within a few weeks it was resolved and £50 was credited to my account.

 
members icon
mrkcarty - 03 Jan 2013
Rating: 3 stars

Joined before christmas still not tracked claim put in to tcb still waiting

 
members icon
moofi1990 - 26 Mar 2013
Rating: 2 stars

Joined beginning of november, did not track, raised a claim and still says "waiting for merchant" end of march. Don't bother

 
members icon
drpinkrose1 - 16 Feb 2013
Rating: 2 stars

No cashback received very dissappointed however I won bit of money.

 
members icon
mrkcarty - 03 Feb 2013
Rating: 2 stars

Still not tracked from december 2012 avoid this company unless you have money to throw away

 
members icon
bosschops - 22 Jan 2013
Rating: 2 stars

Still no cashback after a couple of months, put in a claim but don,t expect much.

 
members icon
mrkcarty - 31 Dec 2012
Rating: 2 stars

Joined this site for cashback over 9 days ago no cashback so far put a claim in with topcashback

 
members icon
boiled - 05 Oct 2012
Rating: 2 stars

Joined jackpot247 through a different cashback site, never got cashback and after winning £400 tried to take this out but jackpot247 wants bank details, passport or driving license etc for proof of who you are yet will take money of you without these checks, not getting mine as bank told me not to hand these details over. Why is the card that I used not good enough to pay payments back into my account like other sites do.

 
members icon
muderick - 30 Sep 2012
Rating: 2 stars

Just to update following previous untracked transaction as it is only fair. This has now tracked and been confirmed. Estimated payment is today............. Will see!

 
members icon
muderick - 31 Jul 2012
Rating: 2 stars

Over a week now and still hasn't tracked. Claim raised.

 
members icon
kaznorcon - 27 Mar 2014
Rating: 1 star

Cashback did not track put a claim in after numerous nudges & emails to topcashback 18 months on cash back received monday. **Would avoid**

 
members icon
ruzzyman - 09 Mar 2014
Rating: 1 star

Missing cashback still not tracked three months later.

 
members icon
mrkcarty - 08 Mar 2014
Rating: 1 star

Still awaiting cashback after claiming dec 2012

 
members icon
suchecki - 04 Feb 2014
Rating: 1 star

It took 14 months and 15 nudges but finally got cashback- which is great as I had written it off.

 
members icon
webpax - 04 Feb 2014
Rating: 1 star

Jumped through all the hoops but jackpot247 still refused to pay cash back. Don't waste your time on this one.

 
members icon
jasonodell - 30 Jan 2014
Rating: 1 star

Avoid, although winning on slots, and eventually withdrawing £160 from my initial £20, it took hours of playthrough and time. Never tracked, never confirmed, and this is 2 months after the initial deposit and play i'm still no where near claiming the cashback. Avoid please.

 
members icon
eatchunk - 15 Jan 2014
Rating: 1 star

If I could give jackpot247 0 stars I would, still waiting for cashback 1 year and 2 months after I have completed sign up and played through.... Every other company I have used has paid the cashback this one has not... Be warned !!

 
members icon
donmyles - 10 Dec 2013
Rating: 1 star

Has not tracked, raised claim, after a few weeks the merchant still has not got back. Dont go near this mob!

 
members icon
jackgibson - 27 Nov 2013
Rating: 1 star

Absolute joke from topcashback still allowing this merchant to appear on their website after so many negative comments. Didn't track and still yet to hear from the merchant - not holding much hope. Improvement needed tcb!! people like jackpot 24/7 are damaging your reputation.

 
members icon
jdickin - 03 Nov 2013
Rating: 1 star

Been nearly a year now and still no update on my claim. Come on topcashback/jackpot247. Surely you could have resolved this after 12 months??!?!

 
members icon
kirstyp16 - 16 Oct 2013
Rating: 1 star

Total joke!!!! avoid!!! hi there, i can confirm that we have now received an update confirming the resolution of this claim. Unfortunately the merchant has taken the decision to decline this submission, and as such we have not received any cashback to pay over to you. The reason that we have received to support this decision states… “did not meet terms and conditions”. We are sorry that we have not been able to recover anything for you on this occasion. Please be aware that this is a group update for our members regarding a batch of resolutions we have recently received from this network so if you do have any further questions please let us know via this claim thread. Kind regards, topcashback support.

 
members icon
aaronb74 - 16 Oct 2013
Rating: 1 star

Did not track, so I raised a claim. It took nine months to get resolved. The cashback amount on offer when I signed up was £50, but in the end I only got £20.

 
members icon
CraigPerl - 15 Oct 2013
Rating: 1 star

I would not recommend under any circumstances. Had to raise a claim to get my cashback, waited 9 months to hear anything only to have it declined.

 
members icon
kirstyp16 - 15 Oct 2013
Rating: 1 star

Almost a year and still no answer to my claim! less than useless!

 
members icon
whispa - 29 Sep 2013
Rating: 1 star

Over a year and still waiting for merchant to respond to unpaid cashback claim, avoid

 

You may also like:

William Hill Sports Betting
William Hill Sports Betting: Passions are stirred more amongst the people who bet on sports.
Paddy Power
Why choose paddypower.com? The question is why wouldn't you choose Paddy Power? Paddy Power is one o...
Foxy Bingo
Foxy Bingo is brought to you by Cashcade, a UK based gaming company, and GlobalCom, a premier intern...
Betway Sports Book
Betway Sports provides fantastic odds on over 30,000 betting markets; receive a £50 Free Bet and enjoy regular Enhanced Odds and Money-Back special...