Jackpot247 Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jackpot247 reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Jackpot247. Jackpot247 feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Jackpot247 Reviews
Took a few months but received £52.50 Cashback for £20 deposit. Withdrew £32 from roulette, so total £64.50 Profit. Was starting to doubt it would be paid as i've had problems with other betting organisations.
  ThomasG101 | 09 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Actually really enjoy this site for games like roulette every now and again. Some roulette games are live on tv so it feels less rigged I guess than just a computer generated wheel. Also the presenter often reads out your name if you win etc which is cool! recommended for the good cashback and enjoyable site. Very easy to use too and set up money limits etc.
  abx | 04 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Just received my £52 cashback took 60 days! march 2014
  Alwayswenders | 31 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Spent £20 and won £45 so up already. Cashback of £52 tracked overnight and hopefully will be paid in due course. Gambling site very easy to use and very easy to withdraw any winnings. Worth a go for £20.
  1967stuart2 | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback payable within 2 months, managed to withdraw some winnings too. Very happy
  redbecky | 26 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked fine and paid in good time. Had some good fun on the site but lost what I won. Still up on the day with the cashback paid so cannot go wrong if you don't get to carried away. Very happy with jackpot247
  Stevewin | 15 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid successfully! great way to make some free cash :d
  cashbackyeehaa | 14 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. Within 6 weeks it was resolved and my £50 paid.
  stever1702 | 20 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,
  dolapostone | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,
  dolapostone | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Didnt track but paid 3 months after raising with tcb all good, £10 profit plus £50 cashback
  dave_harrhy | 21 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Had to raise a claim, but got paid within 2 months of purchase, plus managed to win something there. Overall, not too bad
  alexsas | 11 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
I joined because it is on national tv thought this would not be a scam how wrong was I avoid like the plague
  mrkcarty | 21 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Joined december still not tracked even with topcashback on their case
  mrkcarty | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked after 5 days. Will update when cashback paid.
  redders321 | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Only awarded 5 stars to get review to top avoid this merchant deposited in dec claimed after 7 days still not even tracked their customer service put blame on topcashback ?????
  mrkcarty | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Managed to get my £20.00 Back plus he £50 cashback, so happy days didnt loose anything, seems to have tracked well just wait for the payout. Although my sister recommended it and her cashback has come just fine
  stephaniefewer95 | 07 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked £52.50 Straight away for me, deposited and played through £20, I now have £30 in account! will see if the tracked amount becomes payable.
  cchilds123 | 08 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. But easy to play and put money in and withdrawal. Put 20 win 30 withdrawal 50 get money in 3 days no proof acc number need... But never tracked!!!!!!! so waist of time .. Will write again if resolve or not looks dodgy so far...
  vaduk | 03 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Less than 24 hours or purchase, the money is already pending on my account, happy days! :) will yet again inform once its been paid
  martje | 09 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Didn't track but I opened a claim and tcb sorted it out and got my cashback after a couple of months of making my initial deposit.
  lexexpress | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Initially didn't track and had to raise a claim but credit to tcb, got my cashback confirmed and paid.
  DiiFMaritime | 12 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Tracke after 48 hours, £20 spend for £50 cashback plus won £62, lets see if it gets confirmed ... If it does then im £92 in profit x
  loulou1978 | 26 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Hasnt tracked , but I fully expect tcb to sort this out . The site is ok and has a lot of good slots .
  pintofhof1 | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
I have not used these for cashback, but I will write here anyways since I have used little known gambling sites before here for cashback, witch most of them dont pay/need claims, and than still dont pay I have 2 case open currently witch have been there for over a year for "jackpotcity" and "supercasino", so I would say away from little known casino cashback if you want one witch does track do "william hill vegas" at time of writing this the cashback is £40 for a tenner deposit
  blackice0127 | 29 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
After 3 months, my £52.50 Is now payable.
  axelandpixel | 14 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. Within a few weeks it was resolved and £50 was credited to my account.
  RAKESHTAK | 16 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Joined before christmas still not tracked claim put in to tcb still waiting
  mrkcarty | 03 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
I don't normally review but for this merchant I will make an exception. In its defence it tracked within hours, however something you might wish to take note of is the palaver and personal information you have to give them should you actually win! I deposited £20 and won £96.75....However before I can withdraw the cash, they required me to provide them with the following:- 1) your valid photo identification (e.G. Passport or driving licence) 2) a utility bill or bank statement issued within the last three months that shows the address registered in your account. 3) Front and back copies of the credit cards you used to deposit in your account. You can if you wish cover up the middle 8 digits of the long card number, along with the 3 digit cvv on the back of the card. I have never had to do this with any other 'gambling company' before, and it does make me wonder if it is just a delaying tactic in paying out. I say this because if security is the key issue, why did they not make it a condition that all the people who open an account provide this information before they can deposit and play? however, I think we all know the answer to that question don't we! anyhow, I have reluctantly handed them this info as I want my money that I am owed...However, you might wish to reflect on this experience if you are thinking of giving them a try.
  AMIAFAD | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Joined beginning of november, did not track, raised a claim and still says "waiting for merchant" end of march. Don't bother
  moofi1990 | 26 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
No cashback received very dissappointed however I won bit of money.
  drpinkrose1 | 16 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Still not tracked from december 2012 avoid this company unless you have money to throw away
  mrkcarty | 03 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Still no cashback after a couple of months, put in a claim but don,t expect much.
  bosschops | 22 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Joined this site for cashback over 9 days ago no cashback so far put a claim in with topcashback
  mrkcarty | 31 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Joined jackpot247 through a different cashback site, never got cashback and after winning £400 tried to take this out but jackpot247 wants bank details, passport or driving license etc for proof of who you are yet will take money of you without these checks, not getting mine as bank told me not to hand these details over. Why is the card that I used not good enough to pay payments back into my account like other sites do.
  boiled | 05 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Just to update following previous untracked transaction as it is only fair. This has now tracked and been confirmed. Estimated payment is today............. Will see!
  muderick | 30 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Over a week now and still hasn't tracked. Claim raised.
  muderick | 31 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback declined despite wagering £20 as per their rules avoid they will scam you too
  scottydoobuy | 14 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback did not track put a claim in after numerous nudges & emails to topcashback 18 months on cash back received monday. **Would avoid**
  kaznorcon | 27 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Missing cashback still not tracked three months later.
  ruzzyman | 09 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Still awaiting cashback after claiming dec 2012
  mrkcarty | 08 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
It took 14 months and 15 nudges but finally got cashback- which is great as I had written it off.
  suchecki | 04 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Jumped through all the hoops but jackpot247 still refused to pay cash back. Don't waste your time on this one.
  webpax | 04 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Avoid, although winning on slots, and eventually withdrawing £160 from my initial £20, it took hours of playthrough and time. Never tracked, never confirmed, and this is 2 months after the initial deposit and play i'm still no where near claiming the cashback. Avoid please.
  jasonodell | 30 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
If I could give jackpot247 0 stars I would, still waiting for cashback 1 year and 2 months after I have completed sign up and played through.... Every other company I have used has paid the cashback this one has not... Be warned !!
  eatchunk | 15 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Has not tracked, raised claim, after a few weeks the merchant still has not got back. Dont go near this mob!
  donmyles | 10 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Absolute joke from topcashback still allowing this merchant to appear on their website after so many negative comments. Didn't track and still yet to hear from the merchant - not holding much hope. Improvement needed tcb!! people like jackpot 24/7 are damaging your reputation.
  jackgibson | 27 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Been nearly a year now and still no update on my claim. Come on topcashback/jackpot247. Surely you could have resolved this after 12 months??!?!
  jdickin | 03 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Total joke!!!! avoid!!! hi there, i can confirm that we have now received an update confirming the resolution of this claim. Unfortunately the merchant has taken the decision to decline this submission, and as such we have not received any cashback to pay over to you. The reason that we have received to support this decision states… “did not meet terms and conditions”. We are sorry that we have not been able to recover anything for you on this occasion. Please be aware that this is a group update for our members regarding a batch of resolutions we have recently received from this network so if you do have any further questions please let us know via this claim thread. Kind regards, topcashback support.
  kirstyp16 | 16 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Did not track, so I raised a claim. It took nine months to get resolved. The cashback amount on offer when I signed up was £50, but in the end I only got £20.
  aaronb74 | 16 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
123      View:   25 50 100

Navigation

You may also like:

William Hill Sports Betting
Get the best live odds and free bets, whether betting on horse racing, football or golf, with William Hill Sports Betting. Bet and earn cashback.
Paddy Power
Play casino games, poker and bingo online or on your mobile device at Paddy Power. Bet on a huge range of sports and earn cashback rewards.
Betway Sports Book
Bet on big sporting events and a host of sports at Betway Sports Book. Bet online or on your mobile, bet in-play, get great odds and earn cashback.
NetBet Sports
Bet on football, golf or boxing at NetBet Sports. Enjoy live betting and free bets, bet in play, play casino games like roulette and earn cashback.