Jackpot247 Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jackpot247 reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Jackpot247. Jackpot247 feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
98.18%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 3,100 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Jackpot247 Reviews
No cashabck received after a claim was submitted. Topcashback can't get any money for me after the claim. This was a complete waste of time and money.
  oliverwilcox | 26 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Joined in january, didn't track. Raised a ticket and 2 months on it's still "waiting for merchant". Only upside was that I turned my £20 deposit into £40 so got £20 profit from that. Will not go near the site again unless they sort out cashback
  aaronb74 | 23 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
I completed the offer in september, and it didn't track. 6 Months after initiating a cash back claim, I am still waiting. Avoid if you are hoping for the cash back.
  waynehayes | 16 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
I did this back in december and now, nearly 3 months later, it still hasn't tracked and topcashback dont exactly seem positive about it. I'd advise anyone trying these casinos to not bet what they can't afford to lose because i've done 3 and none of them have tracked despite me meeting the conditions and having proof i've met them on the accounts on the websites.
  Only1 | 06 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Not a good expereince so far. Deposited and played money as directed, but four weeks later still not tracked.
  brid144 | 03 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Opened an account and deposited my £20 played it but didnt make any money as I was tied into their bonus system which prevent you winning. On top of this my claim has not been tracked and my manual claim not acknowledged. Also took ages to withdraw my money from jackpot 247 who made me send copies of a bill and drivers license.
  mrb_misterb | 26 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback has not tracked, see that I am not alone in this!
  tilney98 | 15 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
I never received my cashback, lodged claim and still after many months of playing and nudging tcb nothing has happenned. Contacted their customer services very poor. They said: elin p: topcashback is an affiliate website. You need to take this issue up with them if they have promised you cash. It is not an offer from ourselves
  bowyert1 | 13 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Missing cashback claim submitted 20 sep 2012, still waiting
  whispa | 29 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
I was a fool to think that this retailer would pay £50 for a £20 deposit! I followed all the requirements and it still hasn't tracked yet. I raised a manual trackback request, but I don't think it will ever be paid. Overall, a complete waste of time and money, and now i'm inundated with text messages and emails from jackpot 247. I would be wary of using this retailer......
  stewmoo1975 | 05 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
3 Weeks and no tracking
  suchecki | 02 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Deposited and wagered £10 as instructed did not track had to lodge a claim not holding my breath also tried to withdraw my £10 and that got declined double avoid unless you want aggro !!!
  scottydoobuy | 13 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Took over 6 months to become payable through a claim which I constantly chased through tcb!
  bradford907 | 31 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Hasn't tracked - raised a claim...
  Looneylee | 26 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
I don't normally review but for this merchant I will make an exception. In its defence it tracked within hours, however something you might wish to take note of is the palaver and personal information you have to give them should you actually win! I deposited £20 and won £96.75....However before I can withdraw the cash, they required me to provide them with the following:- 1) your valid photo identification (e.G. Passport or driving licence) 2) a utility bill or bank statement issued within the last three months that shows the address registered in your account. 3) Front and back copies of the credit cards you used to deposit in your account. You can if you wish cover up the middle 8 digits of the long card number, along with the 3 digit cvv on the back of the card. I have never had to do this with any other 'gambling company' before, and it does make me wonder if it is just a delaying tactic in paying out. I say this because if security is the key issue, why did they not make it a condition that all the people who open an account provide this information before they can deposit and play? however, I think we all know the answer to that question don't we! anyhow, I have reluctantly handed them this info as I want my money that I am owed...However, you might wish to reflect on this experience if you are thinking of giving them a try.
  AMIAFAD | 30 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Joined beginning of november, did not track, raised a claim and still says "waiting for merchant" end of march. Don't bother
  moofi1990 | 26 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
No cashback received very dissappointed however I won bit of money.
  drpinkrose1 | 16 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Still not tracked from december 2012 avoid this company unless you have money to throw away
  mrkcarty | 03 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Still no cashback after a couple of months, put in a claim but don,t expect much.
  bosschops | 22 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Joined this site for cashback over 9 days ago no cashback so far put a claim in with topcashback
  mrkcarty | 31 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Joined jackpot247 through a different cashback site, never got cashback and after winning £400 tried to take this out but jackpot247 wants bank details, passport or driving license etc for proof of who you are yet will take money of you without these checks, not getting mine as bank told me not to hand these details over. Why is the card that I used not good enough to pay payments back into my account like other sites do.
  boiled | 05 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Just to update following previous untracked transaction as it is only fair. This has now tracked and been confirmed. Estimated payment is today............. Will see!
  muderick | 30 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
Over a week now and still hasn't tracked. Claim raised.
  muderick | 31 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
After 3 months, my £52.50 Is now payable.
  axelandpixel | 14 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. Within a few weeks it was resolved and £50 was credited to my account.
  RAKESHTAK | 16 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Joined before christmas still not tracked claim put in to tcb still waiting
  mrkcarty | 03 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Managed to get my £20.00 Back plus he £50 cashback, so happy days didnt loose anything, seems to have tracked well just wait for the payout. Although my sister recommended it and her cashback has come just fine
  stephaniefewer95 | 07 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked £52.50 Straight away for me, deposited and played through £20, I now have £30 in account! will see if the tracked amount becomes payable.
  cchilds123 | 08 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. But easy to play and put money in and withdrawal. Put 20 win 30 withdrawal 50 get money in 3 days no proof acc number need... But never tracked!!!!!!! so waist of time .. Will write again if resolve or not looks dodgy so far...
  vaduk | 03 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Less than 24 hours or purchase, the money is already pending on my account, happy days! :) will yet again inform once its been paid
  martje | 09 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Didn't track but I opened a claim and tcb sorted it out and got my cashback after a couple of months of making my initial deposit.
  lexexpress | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Initially didn't track and had to raise a claim but credit to tcb, got my cashback confirmed and paid.
  DiiFMaritime | 12 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Tracke after 48 hours, £20 spend for £50 cashback plus won £62, lets see if it gets confirmed ... If it does then im £92 in profit x
  loulou1978 | 26 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Hasnt tracked , but I fully expect tcb to sort this out . The site is ok and has a lot of good slots .
  pintofhof1 | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
I have not used these for cashback, but I will write here anyways since I have used little known gambling sites before here for cashback, witch most of them dont pay/need claims, and than still dont pay I have 2 case open currently witch have been there for over a year for "jackpotcity" and "supercasino", so I would say away from little known casino cashback if you want one witch does track do "william hill vegas" at time of writing this the cashback is £40 for a tenner deposit
  blackice0127 | 29 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Actually really enjoy this site for games like roulette every now and again. Some roulette games are live on tv so it feels less rigged I guess than just a computer generated wheel. Also the presenter often reads out your name if you win etc which is cool! recommended for the good cashback and enjoyable site. Very easy to use too and set up money limits etc.
  abx | 04 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Just received my £52 cashback took 60 days! march 2014
  Alwayswenders | 31 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Spent £20 and won £45 so up already. Cashback of £52 tracked overnight and hopefully will be paid in due course. Gambling site very easy to use and very easy to withdraw any winnings. Worth a go for £20.
  1967stuart2 | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback payable within 2 months, managed to withdraw some winnings too. Very happy
  redbecky | 26 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked fine and paid in good time. Had some good fun on the site but lost what I won. Still up on the day with the cashback paid so cannot go wrong if you don't get to carried away. Very happy with jackpot247
  Stevewin | 15 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid successfully! great way to make some free cash :d
  cashbackyeehaa | 14 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. Within 6 weeks it was resolved and my £50 paid.
  stever1702 | 20 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,
  dolapostone | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,
  dolapostone | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Didnt track but paid 3 months after raising with tcb all good, £10 profit plus £50 cashback
  dave_harrhy | 21 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Had to raise a claim, but got paid within 2 months of purchase, plus managed to win something there. Overall, not too bad
  alexsas | 11 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
I joined because it is on national tv thought this would not be a scam how wrong was I avoid like the plague
  mrkcarty | 21 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Joined december still not tracked even with topcashback on their case
  mrkcarty | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked after 5 days. Will update when cashback paid.
  redders321 | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Only awarded 5 stars to get review to top avoid this merchant deposited in dec claimed after 7 days still not even tracked their customer service put blame on topcashback ?????
  mrkcarty | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

Jackpot247
Jackpot247 is one of the most popular online TV casino in the world. Our live presenter roulette games are broadcast on ITV1 in the UK every night ...
William Hill Sports Betting
William Hill Sports Betting: Passions are stirred more amongst the people who bet on sports.
Paddy Power
Why choose paddypower.com? The question is why wouldn't you choose Paddy Power? Paddy Power is one o...
Betway Sports Book
Betway Sports provides fantastic odds on over 30,000 betting markets; receive a £50 Free Bet and enjoy regular Enhanced Odds and Money-Back special...