Jackpot247 Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jackpot247 reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Jackpot247. Jackpot247 feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Jackpot247 Reviews
Took a few months but received £52.50 Cashback for £20 deposit. Withdrew £32 from roulette, so total £64.50 Profit. Was starting to doubt it would be paid as i've had problems with other betting organisations.
  ThomasG101 | 09 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Actually really enjoy this site for games like roulette every now and again. Some roulette games are live on tv so it feels less rigged I guess than just a computer generated wheel. Also the presenter often reads out your name if you win etc which is cool! recommended for the good cashback and enjoyable site. Very easy to use too and set up money limits etc.
  abx | 04 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
Just received my £52 cashback took 60 days! march 2014
  Alwayswenders | 31 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Spent £20 and won £45 so up already. Cashback of £52 tracked overnight and hopefully will be paid in due course. Gambling site very easy to use and very easy to withdraw any winnings. Worth a go for £20.
  1967stuart2 | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback payable within 2 months, managed to withdraw some winnings too. Very happy
  redbecky | 26 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked fine and paid in good time. Had some good fun on the site but lost what I won. Still up on the day with the cashback paid so cannot go wrong if you don't get to carried away. Very happy with jackpot247
  Stevewin | 15 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid successfully! great way to make some free cash :d
  cashbackyeehaa | 14 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. Within 6 weeks it was resolved and my £50 paid.
  stever1702 | 20 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,
  dolapostone | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Very good site,was able to withdraw £19.17,Did not track so I put in a claim after 8 days and got paid 5 weeks later ,as soon as you have spent your £20 and still have some winning speak to a (live help) and tell them that you want to withdraw your winnings that same day and ask for more info too so that you do not get rejected,
  dolapostone | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Didnt track but paid 3 months after raising with tcb all good, £10 profit plus £50 cashback
  dave_harrhy | 21 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Had to raise a claim, but got paid within 2 months of purchase, plus managed to win something there. Overall, not too bad
  alexsas | 11 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
I joined because it is on national tv thought this would not be a scam how wrong was I avoid like the plague
  mrkcarty | 21 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Joined december still not tracked even with topcashback on their case
  mrkcarty | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked after 5 days. Will update when cashback paid.
  redders321 | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Only awarded 5 stars to get review to top avoid this merchant deposited in dec claimed after 7 days still not even tracked their customer service put blame on topcashback ?????
  mrkcarty | 21 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Managed to get my £20.00 Back plus he £50 cashback, so happy days didnt loose anything, seems to have tracked well just wait for the payout. Although my sister recommended it and her cashback has come just fine
  stephaniefewer95 | 07 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Tracked £52.50 Straight away for me, deposited and played through £20, I now have £30 in account! will see if the tracked amount becomes payable.
  cchilds123 | 08 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Initially the transaction didnt track so raised a claim. But easy to play and put money in and withdrawal. Put 20 win 30 withdrawal 50 get money in 3 days no proof acc number need... But never tracked!!!!!!! so waist of time .. Will write again if resolve or not looks dodgy so far...
  vaduk | 03 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Less than 24 hours or purchase, the money is already pending on my account, happy days! :) will yet again inform once its been paid
  martje | 09 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Didn't track but I opened a claim and tcb sorted it out and got my cashback after a couple of months of making my initial deposit.
  lexexpress | 14 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Initially didn't track and had to raise a claim but credit to tcb, got my cashback confirmed and paid.
  DiiFMaritime | 12 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Tracke after 48 hours, £20 spend for £50 cashback plus won £62, lets see if it gets confirmed ... If it does then im £92 in profit x
  loulou1978 | 26 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Hasnt tracked , but I fully expect tcb to sort this out . The site is ok and has a lot of good slots .
  pintofhof1 | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
I have not used these for cashback, but I will write here anyways since I have used little known gambling sites before here for cashback, witch most of them dont pay/need claims, and than still dont pay I have 2 case open currently witch have been there for over a year for "jackpotcity" and "supercasino", so I would say away from little known casino cashback if you want one witch does track do "william hill vegas" at time of writing this the cashback is £40 for a tenner deposit
  blackice0127 | 29 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
12345      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

William Hill Sports Betting
Get the best live odds and free bets, whether betting on horse racing, football or golf, with William Hill Sports Betting. Bet and earn cashback.
Paddy Power
Play casino games, poker and bingo online or on your mobile device at Paddy Power. Bet on a huge range of sports and earn cashback rewards.
NetBet Sports
Bet on football, golf or boxing at NetBet Sports. Enjoy live betting and free bets, bet in play, play casino games like roulette and earn cashback.
Betway Sports Book
Bet on big sporting events and a host of sports at Betway Sports Book. Bet online or on your mobile, bet in-play, get great odds and earn cashback.