Halfords Autocentres Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Halfords Autocentres reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Halfords Autocentres. Halfords Autocentres feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.85%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 17,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Halfords Autocentres Reviews
Fast tracking and paying, no issues whatsoever!
  mased | 28 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent. The cashback was quickly paid.
  janislawska | 12 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Quick tracking and payment - perfect!
  Member551664 | 21 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
Superb cashback, paid within half an hour can't fault them, good service too.
  alisonwo | 05 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Efficient tracking and payout without issue.
  denisee | 21 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Contrary to others I have so far had good service from halfords autocentre. Services on cars and motorhomes have gone off without a hitch even to us messing them about when we forgot the appointment twice. They were courteous and re-organised them and cashback was credited within a few hours and paid on time.
  alisonwo | 22 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Ordered 4 new tyres, tracked within hours. Excellent service on the day and cashback became payable within about 3 weeks, including the xmas period. Very good.
  Blitzboy | 03 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Purchased an mot online during one of their half price offers. Received the 5% cashback very quickly and my old car went through the mot first time. An mot for less than £27! can't be bad.
  Tom2012 | 12 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Great service and cash back paid really quickly
  milliecat13 | 19 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent always friendly and honest prices
  leopardprint | 08 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Highly recommended
  jkhbec2001 | 04 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Very good experience, cashback tracked and was confirmed very quickly.
  steveb87 | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Great! new pirelli tyres at very good price (and a discount code too). Service at halfords bangor was superb, cashback tracked and has become payable today so I am really pleased. Did get a few phone calls after our visit but I asked them to stop calling and they stopped straight away - can't blame them for trying to get business. Would not hesitate to use halfords again and highly recommend them.
  w1968w | 16 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Awesome!!!
  kieron_collins | 08 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
No complaints.
  sza2002 | 27 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Great would use again .Thanks
  lyndseysin | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly, providing a small discount off the cost.
  stejvic | 27 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Visited the tonbridge branch and couldnt fault the service recieved. Dealt with by manager steve, who gave me better tyres at a better price than I had ordered. Very helpful friendly staff. Finally, a garage to trust!! cashback also showing as pending immediately after booking. All in all a great experience.
  suza | 12 May 2011 Report Abuse
Good cashback. Good service.
  andycolch | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great to have offers on the mot and to get some cashback. Resonse from merchant quick and relaiable. Cashback traced quickly
  mealyn | 20 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Booked mot and service at end of july via topcashback. Car went in in mid aug, used the same garage 4 times and always been great. Good service, speedy, honest and never felt ripped off by them. Order tracked within 24hrs and became payable within time frames stated. Excellent service every step of the way!
  Lalalongfield | 14 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
I had two tyres fitted at oxford halfords autocentre with no problems exactly a week ago today, the cashback tracked immediately and has become payable today, this is the fastest payable merchant I have ever known on tcb and have been using them for some years now.
  Richchad | 03 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
Great offer, & mot passed so all good for £27. Only thing I would say is the chaps in the service centre were not very friendly at all towards me. Or is it because I am a woman as they were a lot more chatty to the guy next to me. Customer service skills to be improved.
  Joanna2480 | 22 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Very prompt service, excellent cashback, very happy with the level of service I recieved.
  andy2k88 | 12 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
While I was more than happy with the service I received I didn't like the follow up calls trying to sell me products I didn't require.
  Minxi58 | 03 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Halfords
Shop for bikes, car parts and accessories at Halfords. Buy a TomTom sat nav, mountain bikes, scooters, lights and camping equipment and earn cashback.
Euro Car Parts
Browse car parts and accessories ar Euro Car Parts. Buy car batteries and brakes, sat navs and speakers and earn cashback rewards.
Halfords Autocentres
Book an MOT test or car service at Halfords Autocentres. Shop for tyres, brakes and brake pads, clutches and exhausts, get repairs and earn cashback.
Kwik Fit
Buy tyres, brakes and batteries at Kwik-Fit. Book an MOT or service, buy brands like Michelin, Dunlop and Continental and earn top cashback rewards.