Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 60,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Very satisfied, or at least I will be if I get the cash back offered.
  olleb24 | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Seems like a really good offer. Have given it a try !
  dev107 | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Really good and shows quick on here. Just becareful when closing account with equifax as the do try the hard sell !
  RobmWelsh | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked fine.
  mattvaughan | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent
  Mikaela28 | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Good product. I got the free trial and was able to cancel easily. The cashback tracked quickly but took ages to become payable.
  davidspringate | 21 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Well they took their time paying up, but I ain't gonna moan about a few weeks when i'm getting £20 out of it.
  erasedv101 | 20 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Efficient process initially (except having to dig out old credit card statements in order to register). When cancelling, they tried to do the hard sell but it was obvious she was reading a script. Kind of pointless. Still haven't paid out (well over 3 months now). Avoid this merchant completely.
  irezumi_muzan | 16 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Very good cashback rate offered; equifax website was easy to use and no problems cancelling the service once trial period had ended.
  J41982 | 14 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked at over £20 for free credit report. Confirmed in about 6 weeks.
  Rebecca_Eb | 07 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
Used topcashback for equifax first time ever and happy with the experience and service so far, would definitely recommend!!!
  sureshmali | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
This was my first cashback experience, and I found it very simple to use.
  Jennella | 15 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent cashback. Not as much information provided as expected from equifax
  mikeph35 | 10 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
The offer was helpfull to a certain degree as i'm dealing with my financial situation myself but there were a few lenders missing that made collating the information difficult. An all round score of 6/10
  Button807 | 09 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Did not track for a while and had to contact topcashback but it appeared after a few days and is a good level of cashback.
  Juliamargaret | 04 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Easy to order and easy to cancel trial. Easy money!
  mattstrickland | 30 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Brill, contacted them to cancel the 30 day offer and they've given me free til 2011, what more could you want
  sazzyj40 | 29 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Great amount, good service
  ScarletBea | 28 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Form for equifax took a while to fill in and asked a few complicated questions but once this was complete everything was great. Money tracked easily and quickly (just waiting confirmation). Used the free 0800 number to cancel the policy and it was all done in about 1 min. Great.
  Tomo1 | 22 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Impressive speed tracking and becoming payable. Highly recommended.
  bonjan | 16 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Gt 7 quid and a free credit check. Great value!
  adamgibbon | 14 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Simple and easy to apply. The information given was astounding, I had no idea how much data is kept .
  dawnknight | 12 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Confirmed ok. Will hopefully become payable soon. Took the 30 day option and got a free credit report. Had to call to cancel which was handled very effeciently. Use saynoto0870 to get the freephone number. Free money!
  JeffSBoro | 12 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
I sent an email to cancel and this was responded to in 1 working day..No probs..Cash has tracked but not yet paid, but it has only been a few days..
  scoot1on1 | 08 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
First one used seems very reasonable good website as well
  danbreen | 07 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
1...678910...24      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Credit Check Plus
At Credit Check Plus, we believe your credit profile is about more than a report and score; it's about empowering you with the knowledge and tools...
Experian CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your Experian Credit Score. Use our web monitoring tool to protect your online identity from fraud...
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!