Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.62%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 56,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Good, easy to cancel
  Hyweljh | 24 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
It took ages for the cashback to go thru but apart from that it was fine
  kopite33 | 13 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Quick and easy cashback just dont forget to ring them up to cancel it once youve had your report
  welsh_ben | 12 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Good service
  sashalees | 17 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback very quick to show
  eldergill | 16 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
The pending cashback appeared quickly in my account, I am told this can take a few months to be confirmed and actually payable so I am still waiting. Cancelling the actual equifax subscription was a bit of a pain, the first time I tried to cancel it, it kept saying that the office was closed for christmas and bank holidays (it was a thursday) then when I eventually got through the woman tried to sell me something for £2.99 Per month when all I wanted to do was cancel it. Eventually I explained id rather just cancel the account and not take anything else out. Ill see how long it takes to become payable.
  Cakeh | 14 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Good offer and happy with customer services when I got a refund as a good will gesture when I was a day late cancelling within the 30 days.
  noodlenoggin | 02 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Good amount of cashback altough personally I found their product not as useful as others. Found it easy and quick to cancel subscription so thumbs up :)
  danielfloyd | 01 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Very good. Tracked quickly.
  losthour | 28 May 2011 Report Abuse
Had some problems canceling, best thing to do is call 0800 0665825 mon-fri 8-5 and just say something about you don't feel you can benefit from the product anymore.
  durex | 20 May 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked quickly and correctly, and the service was useful. The only problem I had was with cancelling within the trial period: the customer services rep I spoke to was a bit pushy and tried to convince me to take on other services which I didn't want and hadn't asked for - my account was closed correctly once this had been sorted out, however.
  CatP | 12 May 2011 Report Abuse
Registered straight away how ever the extra products are taking a bit of time to get cashback on
  Turnaround1981 | 29 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Takes longer than expected to receive cashback
  ador23 | 29 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Sign up bonus tracked immediately and became payable after a few months. However additional 'credit rating' purchase didn't track and was eventually confirmed after a tcb enquiry. Still waiting for that to be paid. Equifax product was good and useful for checking for errors on credit file, just make sure you cancel before end of free trial.
  BS9 | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Delay in being payable but now sorted, 3 weeks late but not too bad I suppose.
  simonnewby | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Went to comfirmed fast just cancelled so will wait to see if it goes to payable
  bingosandra | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Good product, but disappointed that I had to pay an additional £6 for my credit scoring which is really what I wanted. Cancelling was easy I called them and they cancelled my subscription; however getting the telephone number was not easy.
  Mesino | 18 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Very good deal!
  chris555k | 14 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
All went smoothly, no problems. I can't say that I thought the product was great as you had to pay extra for the more interesting information.
  h_box | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Taking ages... Had to chase... Order from 30/1/2011 - cashback still not through... Joke!
  slm178 | 28 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Trouble free transaction. Happy with product and service.
  FRITZY | 24 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good service
  cash_machine | 18 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good cashback rate. Confirmed quickly.
  bsteph01 | 04 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Pretty straightforward.. Easy money.
  syadav30 | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Didn't track but confirmed upon manual query.
  dezzac | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
1...45678...23      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
Experian-CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your credit score with Experian-CreditExpert. Find deals to suit your credit rating and earn cashback rewards.
Checkmyfile – One Off Search
The most detailed ‘one off’ credit report at the lowest price!