Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.62%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 54,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Had to submit a manual claim to obtain cashback, but following this, it tracked successfully.
  The_Enforcer | 27 May 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked instantly and made payable within a month, only this is trying to cancel, you either have to write to them or call customer services. Could use a web cancel option but no problems with customer services when cancelling.
  kilostream | 18 May 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback did not track automatically but top cash back sorted this for me very quickly.
  kimothy | 25 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Overall, a good experience with the cashback tracking very quickly. However, do be aware, I personally cancelled 9 days before the month was up and despite equifax receiving my written letter of cancellation 7 days prior to the payment being due, it was still taken from my cretit card. After five minutes of being on hold on the 0844 number, they were very nice about it and did refund the payment. I do wonder how many people have cancelled and not realised another payment has been taken, as if you are too busy to check your bills, you may not realise? just be aware.
  martinmetcalfe | 15 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Good and quick
  bhupenmistry | 03 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
I was suprised by the amount of detail that was held about my finances, I was very impressed. I can't see why you would subscribe as an biannual finance check is enough for me as I have never had a problem getting credit
  SMcDonald | 04 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
The site was very easy to use, have previous credit details at hand to get through the idnetity checks.
  jenny071082 | 30 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Cash back showed up as pending within one hour all looks good!
  willchriscashback | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
I have been on the site and signed up.I am now awaiting the cashback. I hope it comes soon.
  Sim1983 | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Quick & easy, only took a few hours for it to be tracked!!!!
  suzan82 | 24 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Fast cashback
  JennyRed27 | 20 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent and tracked very quickly
  PaulBlackburn | 17 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Easy to use and tracked after just 1 hour
  Sue_Blackburn | 17 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Quick, easy and all round excellent.
  toontilas | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Quality of product great
  gallacher32 | 14 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked straight away. Happy with service
  steamie | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Quick easy simple and good service
  1eastwoodj | 06 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Great. Money and free report!
  T_Lefa | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Casback tracked very quickly, no problems cancelling - just phone them up.
  gemmacraig5 | 26 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
All good
  BaBa13 | 24 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Very useful service
  starwish | 22 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
I'm a bit dubious about the rewards offered by credit search agencies online having previously paid for a service and being unable to accees any useful data - yet still being charged for it! it's early days but so far equifax are keeping to their side of the deal. I am not clear about the terms of keeping the service after the initial 30 day free trial but I guess I only get the cashback if I take out a paid product...
  jasminx | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Equifax offer this short term free look at your credit rating which is good, freee for 30 days. You just have to remember to cancel before 30 days are up. It won't give you a credit rating but will give you an idea where your problems are
  everquest1234 | 19 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Good for finding out credit rating
  tamlou1 | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
An excellent and straightforward website and transaction.
  Harrison2009 | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
12345...22      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Experian-CreditExpert
Get your finances in order and improve your credit score with Experian-CreditExpert. Find deals to suit your credit rating and earn cashback rewards.
My Credit Monitor
Access your free credit report at My Credit Monitor. View and compare your credit score. Improve your chance to borrow money and earn top cashback.
Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.