Equifax Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Equifax reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Equifax. Equifax feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.61%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 52,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Equifax Reviews
Fantastic. Tracked within the hour - obviously could take a while to become payable. The free credit report is also very informative and worth it.
  Jospanna13 | 21 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent!
  thekidnatural | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked in a couple of hours and confirmed a day or so later. Hopefully payout will be as smooth
  drcleg | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Good return £16.50
  JODIEBRAITHWAITE | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  hampster89 | 31 May 2011 Report Abuse
The tracking and confirmed were in good time, as it was to become payable. A couple of weeks past the date to be paid but it came through in a reasonable time. The estimated dates are pretty much right so no complaints.
  jamessey | 26 May 2011 Report Abuse
Very easy to sign up and use the website, no complicated processes to go through.
  daedal | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  primark | 04 May 2011 Report Abuse
A good quality company who web site is superior to its rivals and this includes the telephone service. The price of the product provide is also cheaper than its rivals.
  leeethediver | 30 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Free 30 day trial credit report cashback received today, tracked, confirmed and payed all in 3 months. Try to test tracking, merchant tracking, and refresh ip address, and clear cookies, logout and login before purchasing to help it track correctly
  hfz | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Sleek outfit
  dougly1 | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great product, thanks.
  I_am_Cleon | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Would recommend, good level of cashback fairly quick to track and approve.
  shindig | 17 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
It is good idea to find out your credit rating & also to be informed when there are any new entries on your file.
  Lynnms | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
No problems whatoever here!
  1517583704 | 12 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly good cashback payment.
  Tannewc | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Great
  nicolalawson | 03 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Well worth reviewing your credit file from this provider based on the cash back offer too.
  EleanorM | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Very good seeeervice, did exactly what was offered
  brill_brainy_beth | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Really interesting to read my credit report and rectify mistakes found.
  poppintags | 01 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Fantastic and you can keep an eye on your credit file.
  agrills1962 | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and very easy to use the service.
  Shopaholic86 | 23 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Just felt I had to post my review after some of the negative one's i've read on here. My experience with equifax cashback was very good - great cashback amount (£17.17) And tracked within the hour. Confirmed within 4 weeks. Easy to cancel, just call 0800 0665825 and select option 2. Would highly recommend it.
  Choccie_Chick | 21 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Can't fault this in anyway I signed up had a look at my file and cancelled a week later,cashback tracked same week . Cancelling was no problem I rang them up and spoke to advisor who did not pressure me in any way ,just asked why I was cancelling and said fine and that was it ,the only problem I had was understanding the advisor who sounded like max headroom. I would recommend this for good and easy cashback and you get to look at your credit rating (its amazing what they know about you !!)
  shaplad | 16 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Good cb, fast track and confirmed, just waiting for payable. Was worth using the free trial from equifax to see what info they had, easy to cancel (via a free number)
  Roque2 | 14 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
I found it to be a simple, easy to navigate site that showed me all the detail about my credit rating I was looking for - thank you.
  Shaun_F | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Pended very quickly
  shaidap | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Got credit report I needed and cancelled subscription within free trial period. Simple to use and simple to cancel.
  lynned64 | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Great site. Has helped alot with finding out about some black marks against my name.
  benn510 | 11 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Extremely easy to set-up and very informative information. Merchant very quick at confirming cashback.
  greenqueen | 09 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
No problems
  shacka | 05 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Great product!
  Molly_G | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
This is a great way of finding out why credit has been refused and you can find out all sorts of info on your credit score. The info was available instantly and the staff were very helpful.
  ms_fletch_ | 03 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked within 24 hours. Useful service and detailed credit report issued. This is not really something I need to pay for on a month to month basis so cancelled by telephone which was a painless procedure
  R1pps | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Not sure why this has got so many negative comments. Had no trouble at all. I signed up on friday (21/01/11), got so far on the registration then had to call up. When I called up, I made sure my account was activated online. I refused to give card details over phone, to ensure purchase was made online. Cust serv rep very polite, but foreign (so what?). It then took a day to track. As of today (mon 24th), I called up, pressed 3 to cancel, and within minutes my account is closed. Easy money. If you haven't done so already, now go do the coral bet bonus!! it's genious.
  tjdurden | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Definitely worth looking at the report
  mrsmacg | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
An appealing amount of cashback for a free trial - not yet sure if I will continue with the product after the free period expires - depends on how useful the product is
  marilynmcsparilyn | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Vert fast tracker
  Jess_Blackburn | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
No purchase required. A bit slow to pay out though.
  sarahhunt79 | 30 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
No probs with great bonus trial offer. Tracked confirmed and no probs cancelling
  thomelo | 24 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Amazing cashback discount - would highly recommend
  humphris | 09 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Good to see what and if any problems I had, got cashback no problem,and cancelled contract no problem
  hawkeyehank | 03 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
The site is well equiped and I have a good well organised experience
  omotade23 | 25 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent free trial received to obtain my credit report. Cashback tracked quickly and then cancelled free trial. Great deal!
  mnpoljjs | 15 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Brilliant overall experience. Very easy to do. Signed up to the free trial, had a mooch at my credit report. Tracked within 24 hours. After the weekend I phoned them up and cancelled my free trial. No hard sell. Very easy cancellation process. Simples. X
  surgerysimon | 04 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Initially had to phone to answer a few questions. Declined to purchase over the phone, but the lady made sure I could log on and purchase online. I don't think she understood what topcashback was, though. Use the land line no given at saynoto0870. After this phone call and logging in again it tracked the next day.
  imsmum | 03 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
This is really amazing
  isokenakhigbe | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent overall. Earned £7 for signing up for 30day free trial which was easily cancelled over the phone
  newbiegp | 30 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent.Quick to track
  hell17 | 25 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked and confimed within days.
  ChristianBarber | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
12345...11      View:   25 50 100

Navigation

You may also like:

Experian-Credit Expert
Get your finances in order and improve your credit score with Experian-Credit Expert. Find deals to suit your credit rating and earn cashback rewards.
Equifax
Get a 30-day free trial at Equifax and gain access to your credit report and tips on understanding your credit score. Sign up and earn cashback.
checkmyfile
The most detailed credit report, at the lowest price, checkmyfile gives you more than twice the information than any other credit report. Credit...