E.ON (Domestic) Reviews

Please sign in to leave a E.ON (Domestic) reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with E.ON (Domestic). E.ON (Domestic) feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
E.ON (Domestic) Reviews
Have not used customer services so cannot rate, do not go through a comparision site to sign up as e-on will not be reconised by top cash back, I signed through t.C.B and the cash back visable within hours,will wait fore 2 months fore the pay out. Excelant.
  terryizzy | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Having received yet another inflated bill from a competitor I shopped around for a new gas and electric deal. Eon came across with the best deal and 6 weeks after starting the switch the cashback had been paid and was in my bank account. My only gripe was they kept ending separate letters for the gas and electric switch and would like them to have done this in one go. However good cashback value, cheaper prices and quick payout.
  cobblers_boy | 22 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Eon messed up my sign up and needed to assign a new account due to errors with account this resulted in me waiting 9 mths for cashback. Topcashback excellent in their replies shame e.On not so forthcoming to point gone back to scottish power.
  Debendaz | 13 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Paid quickly. 5*
  laurenyoung84 | 08 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Good value, would use again
  johnhowells23 | 25 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Initially cashback wasn't reported. Put in a claim and money was paid directly into my account as payable straightaway with 6 weeks.
  sandancer04 | 24 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Paid in 2 months from start to finish, the faster ever from a utilty company
  Neil9313 | 16 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Not 5 stars but 0 stars. Another company scamming customers in 2011 and topcashback doing nothing. Unless you give 5 stars your review goes to the end of the list. Reviews used be listed by date now low star ratings are hidden at the end. Tcb is now a scam on customers. Shame on tcb you are aiding this scam.
  Barcott | 05 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and paid out quickly, excellent
  mattydavs | 05 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
No problem at all. Was smooth and straightforward when I followed the instructions provided. Have now got the cashback paid out :-). Quite pleased.
  gosubz | 03 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Transfer from existing energy provider went without a hitch
  jhaydnt | 29 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Used topcashback to visit eon site but had a question so had to speak with their customer service on phone. Ordered service on phone but agreed I would still get cash back. I had to request payment through topcash back but they applied and money was paid. Eon gave me insulation on whole large bugalow for only £150 and also a unit to measure electricity usage. Very good customer service on phone so would recommend.
  bright | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Transfer was swift and easy. Cashback was paid on time too. Top retailer!
  timo1 | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked same day
  bella49 | 21 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked fine and the cash became payable when the account transfer from my old supplier was completed. Not bad for something i'd have probably done anyway.
  Snoopydoopy | 13 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked really quickly
  pips_news | 01 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
Had no problems. Would recommend.
  elainestewart | 13 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly following sign up. Now the long wait until it is confirmed & payable.
  steveandstu | 29 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Quickly tracked and paid within 2 months.The only reason I rated it low on not likely to revisit was because it was a chane of utility supplir.
  sparky5 | 01 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
To get cashback together with the most competative deal around is fantastic and a win win situation. Well done both topcashback and eon
  Ian_Wil | 06 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Cash back was paid quicker by e- on than the refund i'm still waiting for by british gas as they still haven't closed my account 6 weeks after transfer. So well done e-on.
  sweetpeachbottom | 01 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked next day and tcb matched another cashback sites rate which I was very happy with. Lots of updates and emails from eon so I hope the transfer will be hassle free.
  bigdave81 | 01 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
As my first topcashback purchase i'm really pleased. As well as an annual saving on our utilities, i've also received a substantial cashback amount - amazing
  marilynmcsparilyn | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent service, a top, topcashback merchant
  chesterjoe | 04 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
Very good
  stewood1959 | 20 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
12345...22      View:   25 50 100

You may also like:

Simply Switch
Compare prices and switch supplier with Simply Switch. Compare broadband, mobile phones and digital TV, view energy comparison deals and get cashback.
npower hometeam boiler care
npower’s boiler and central heating care plans include an annual service worth £99, parts & labour and a 24 hour helpline.
Confused.com Energy
You can now compare your gas and electricity tariff, or switch supplier by completing five simple steps. We search the entire energy market and...
Quotesupermarket.com Energy
Compare top UK energy companies online today and get the best policy for you. Using your requirements, we can introduce you to some of the cheapest...