Co-operative Energy Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Co-operative Energy reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Co-operative Energy. Co-operative Energy feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Co-operative Energy Reviews
Tracked fine from purchase and paid out in just over 5 months.
  potsie8 | 05 May 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback didn't track - but that was probably my fault as I was using ad block plus. Submitted a missing cashback ticket and all was sorted out fairly promptly. Thank you tcb and co-op!
  Jaibee | 04 May 2013 Report Abuse
Switched from npower to coop energy saving 120 per year and the £30 cashback tracked immediately. Just waiting now on the switch which seems to be proceeding as planned.
  Sexycinderella | 22 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Its a shame previous poster cant work out cash back! and also a shame that they write a review here when they have not reviewed the product on offer, if they have a compliant they should email tcb not silly comments here that nobody at tcb will ever read!!! ive switched, tracked straight away, im a happy bunny! thank you tcb, £1,012 cash back so far and counting :-)
  Sirmaggie | 28 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Transferred dual fuel end of nov 11 as it is cheaper for me regardless. Cashback tracked and confirmed but no pay out. Considering they are no longer offering cashback I doubt i'll see it. Laskys and now this,still the cashback is always a bonus and there are no escape fees with coop.
  peaheadiii | 17 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Confirmed within a couple of weeks but still waiting to be paid 5 months later :(
  mickymarko1 | 30 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Not showing as tracked and supplier already set up, I went through cashback and had emailsfrom coop and phone calls but just vanished of cashback.
  graham1963 | 15 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Paid now : )
  Neil9313 | 05 May 2013 Report Abuse
Same, confirmed but not payable still : (
  Neil9313 | 12 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Has anyone had this paid? almost 5 months and still 'confirmed' but not paid.
  timothyjamesbaker | 11 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
This is a review of coop energy and the introductory offer I used directly from them (not cashback). Joined them jan 2012. Currently logged a complaint with the energy ombudsmen. Coop energy is very poorly managed or should I say 'richly' managed. My main issues with them are: signed up to an introductory offer. Confirmed verbally by call-centre, but not in writing. Bills were correct up to jan 2013, at which point a 'manager' wrote letter stating an external audit had revelaed a billing error and adjusted the account, wiping the introductory offer. Emailed them to express my '360 feedback'. Trouble is they don't conduct their business in writing. No ackowledgements, or replies have been received, despite requesting escalation etc. The emails have been received because I have checked with their call-centre. So in summary, well trained call-centre staff. Poor it system, but very rich management. Very ethical indeed. My 2-pence worth.... My old provider had it's faults but at least was able to resolve them and respected me as a customer.
  Alex_Parks | 02 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Confirmed today :)
  Neil9313 | 06 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Still not confirmed yet after 9 weeks!
  Neil9313 | 03 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
You won't actually have switched yet sirmaggie and how you can give 5 stars I don`t know. I did contact tcb thank you and they were quite vauge.
  Neil9313 | 13 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback was not clear sirmaggie ; ( hope you get it as they have just withdrawn now.
  Neil9313 | 13 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
It does not say what the offer actually is? its £40 but is that for moving one fuel or both fuels ie duel fuel? its poor than tcb have not checked this before posting the supplier on tcb
  Neil9313 | 14 Nov 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

You may also like:

First Utility
Save on your gas and electricity bills with a fixed-rate tariff from First Utility. Fix in for one to three years, or be flexible, and earn cashback.
British Gas Homecare
The British Gas HomeCare® range can help you avoid the unexpected cost of boiler and central heating repairs and maintenance...
HomeServe
Shop for boiler cover and home emergency insurance at HomeServe. Browse landlord and combined cover, Plumbing and drainage policies and earn cashback.
Quotesupermarket.com Business Energy Comparison
Compare energy prices and providers with QuoteSupermarket.com to make sure you get the possible deal, and earn cash back for doing it. Using your...