WHSmith Reviews

Please sign in to leave a WHSmith reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with WHSmith. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
WHSmith Reviews
friend icon Books bought arrived well packaged and in 3 days of ordering.
  soapysue | 19 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service and kept informed of status of order. would recommend and will use again.
  Rubina66 | 02 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly apply cashback
  Helzbelzz | 22 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy, reliable service. Easy to deal with....
  MikeLinham | 17 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked straight away delivered really quickly
  Davidryan | 08 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good and paid quickly too
  JulieBlinko | 08 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon very pleased with the purchasing process, quick delivery to local store
  Jessibiscuit | 07 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon good++++++
  Member1112912526814 | 03 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service quick delivery
  ebettymillar | 20 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy with everything will defo use again
  | 09 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track, and the products were collected from our local shop, so saving on postage. I have not had any problems with them in the past. Famous last words!
  fireblast | 20 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon tried to say i had visited another site and didnt qualify for TCB but to be fair TCB settled immediately
  jeffndery | 07 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon W H Smith is one of the shops I use on a regular basis and it is nice to know that I can earn cashback with my purchases my only worry will be forgetting to go on line to make my purchases.
  ruttitutti | 28 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback takes forever to become payable and did'nt track on one occasion, I did'nt bother putting in a claim because I got some great discounts on their art products. Like the store, cashback's too delayed.
  Shameela | 24 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very good
  | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great!
  jane195 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my most used sites, great deals and always on time.
  jane195 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and efficient
  Angie1504 | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Smooth transaction in book purchase, definately use again.
  karl_cheshire | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, very fast delivery and well packaged books. Cashback tracked the same day but is taking a little while to confirm and become payable...
  natbeh | 15 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service! product arrived on time. will re-vist
  MrsB25 | 09 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ideal if you read a lot of books!!! Also cheaper on web than actual store. Orders always processed quickly as well. Recommended retailer! Cashback always tracks as well
  suza | 15 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, works fine!
  Maretsky | 22 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon quick tracking and payout, no probs
  lamadevon | 02 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon DVD arrived quickly - cheaper than Amazon and instant payment of cashback.
  ajg | 27 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
1...34567...45      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy