WHSmith Reviews

Please sign in to leave a WHSmith reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with WHSmith. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
WHSmith Reviews
friend icon Very quick service & good prices.
  Colley | 02 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  Gilliebee | 29 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Appeared quickly as being tracked
  ijd999 | 28 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked to 'pending' from ordering within 48 hours
  aandd | 28 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon good tracking and good cashback paid. Some items out of stock initially. good communication and all items arrived far faster than I was initially expecting.
  plumbworld | 27 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use site and cash back tracked within 24 hours, fantastic.
  TeeCee | 26 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon fine, no probs. Fast delivery.
  suarp | 22 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service and tracking speed
  Vixen | 22 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick deliveries(free on special promo at the moment) and makes prices very competative with cashback. Will definately visit again.
  Mumidebba | 21 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a couple of books on 15/02/08. Cashback of 8% is now showing as pending 2 days later. Quick and reliable to track. Recommend.
  bexr | 17 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service thus far.My only gripe is that they don't ring you to tell your orders arrived anymore.We'll wait and see how the rest of it goes
  nokando | 16 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon quickly tracked
  lms0110 | 12 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon quick and generous even added some orders i hadnt even made via topcashback link!
  h007 | 06 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. Cashback tracked but they still haven't supplied my order!
  sferson | 05 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent - tracking within a couple of days of purchase
  ALIVEANDKICKING | 21 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my top retailers - excellent value, fabulous products and service. Cashback didn't track initially but remedied within a week of reporting. Thanks WHSmith and TopCashBack... I'll be back!
  pancake40 | 09 Jan 2008 Report Abuse
1...4142434445      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy