Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Wex Photo Video

Wex Photo Video Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wex Photo Video reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Wex Photo Video. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Wex Photo Video Reviews
friend icon Great retailer and good service
  Hajmanek | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used WEX for years - from when they were know as Warehouse Express. They have always been reliable and easy to use. I had a missing cashback from a recent purchase and this was resolved and paid within a few weeks. Thanks Wex and thanks Topcashback.
  TheMace | 29 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Pinkshrimp | 26 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and pays really quickly
  LizDB | 23 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt payment from this merchant. Thank you.
  JollyJogger1945 | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and efficient - thank you.
  PolBiker | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great iteam. Great service.
  iainbuist | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon As if Wex aren't a brillliant company to deal with, the TopCashback offer was most welcome and seemed to have become payable fairly swiftly, certainly with no issues. Thanks Wex and TopCashback!
  bertieboy113 | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track first of all, but was sorted out quickly with no problems.
  jamesbecca100 | 07 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  saintroy | 16 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the quickest merchants to payout
  Sandgrounderjen | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payable cash back, just wow :)
  Dahul | 28 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very good service everytime i have used them
  Ade Tandy | 25 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon First class service every time
  Ade Tandy | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Items ordered arrived on time
  graham10brown | 23 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple, straightforward transaction with a quick payment time.
  H25 | 03 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, would recommend
  AllisonStrydom | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service!
  jonnysands91 | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received
  sanjaynarda | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back paid as promised. Highly recommend this retailer.
  Abjish | 28 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I use WEX for most of my photography equipment and supplies. Normally pretty good with cash back rates and payment.
  gary1213 | 02 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used WEX Photographic several times this year and rate them highly as a decent, quality supplier. Even when, as in this case, the cashback didn't initally track, they honoured it very promptly and its been paid in less than 8 weeks from purchase date ~ VERY GOOD!!
  Chris007 | 06 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my favourite retailers, I buy all my camera gear here and cash back is always reliable
  alfesti | 28 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  nicrite | 03 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb! No problems, very friendly and knowledgeable.
  BACONIZGUD4ME | 26 May 2017 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy