Wex Photo Video Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wex Photo Video reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Wex Photo Video. Review this merchant
Wex Photo Video Reviews
friend icon Great retailer and good service
  Hajmanek | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used wex for years - from when they were know as warehouse express. They have always been reliable and easy to use. I had a missing cashback from a recent purchase and this was resolved and paid within a few weeks. Thanks wex and thanks topcashback.
  TheMace | 29 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Pinkshrimp | 26 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and pays really quickly
  LizDB | 23 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt payment from this merchant. Thank you.
  JollyJogger1945 | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and efficient - thank you.
  PolBiker | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great iteam. Great service.
  iainbuist | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon As if wex aren't a brillliant company to deal with, the topcashback offer was most welcome and seemed to have become payable fairly swiftly, certainly with no issues. Thanks wex and topcashback!
  bertieboy113 | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track first of all, but was sorted out quickly with no problems.
  jamesbecca100 | 07 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  saintroy | 16 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon One of the quickest merchants to payout
  Sandgrounderjen | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payable cash back, just wow :)
  Dahul | 28 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service everytime I have used them
  Ade Tandy | 25 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon First class service every time
  Ade Tandy | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Items ordered arrived on time
  graham10brown | 23 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple, straightforward transaction with a quick payment time.
  H25 | 03 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, would recommend
  AllisonStrydom | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service!
  jonnysands91 | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received
  sanjaynarda | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back paid as promised. Highly recommend this retailer.
  Abjish | 28 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I use wex for most of my photography equipment and supplies. Normally pretty good with cash back rates and payment.
  gary1213 | 02 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used wex photographic several times this year and rate them highly as a decent, quality supplier. Even when, as in this case, the cashback didn't initally track, they honoured it very promptly and its been paid in less than 8 weeks from purchase date ~ very good!!
  Chris007 | 06 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my favourite retailers, I buy all my camera gear here and cash back is always reliable
  alfesti | 28 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  nicrite | 03 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb! no problems, very friendly and knowledgeable.
  BACONIZGUD4ME | 26 May 2017 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy