Get up to £135.00

Vodafone Business Handset Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vodafone Business Handset reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vodafone Business Handset. Review this merchant
Vodafone Business Handset Reviews
friend icon Beware! mine was declined as the order was 'cancelled'. I have the phone and have had the plan for over 12months now. After I placed the order, a customer service agent called and confirmed etc. I suspect that they cancelled the order and made a new one, thus looking like I did not go through topcashback. So, beware if you get a 'nice' call from them after you've placed your order.
  jwakefield | 14 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I find tcb's vodafone small business page very confusing. It offered £105 for 12-month sim-only contracts. It also said: "the continue button will redirect to our master vodafone page allowing you to click through to the vodafone small business offers from there". However, the master vodafone page did not show any offers at all at £105, and no specific mention is made of any small business offers. This is misleading and confusing. Sort it out!
  alimbrick | 16 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking. Receive payment within six weeks!!
  vadva1 | 16 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems to be no way of porting existing number! phoned vodafone and advised that the last screen (on order confirmation) would allow you to enter port details. This was not the case. Unable to proceed order via tcb!!
  Buff12 | 19 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This did not go into my account for 3 months but did get it eventually so i'm pleased
  | 15 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This failed to track - have messaged topcashback will wait and see...
  dylan1098 | 28 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi there, some general feedback for you. I took a 30 day sim-only deal with this merchant, not believing that the offer could be real (you always here "if its too good to be true, it probably is"). Well, im now a fully fledged customer of vodafone, I have my £100 cash back and am well impressed with this site and the retailers. 10/10 Couldn't have been better!
  bladeruk2002 | 20 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware, they won't pay anything for an iphone! yes I know it says so now but it didn't before when I ordered one. They paid £100 then clawed it back, not impressed really especially as other retailers do pay out for iphones.
  cdrbc | 12 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy and straight forward. Thanks. Mpp
  MPPLDN | 01 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - really fast payment (plus top up from topcashback)!
  RebeccaFry | 29 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Complete nightmare getting the cashback. Ordered in july, received in dec (5 months) after many emails.
  shoohoon | 06 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, pain trying to get original number ported across.
  specialt | 23 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy money.
  Birkeho | 15 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback took a while to appear but got there in the end.
  handbagandshoes | 29 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Hopeless customer services. Regisered pac code on website during purchase. For two weeks they could find no record of this, then after loads of long calls to customer services got a call out of the blue telling me the date my number would be ported. Very annonying.
  ixo | 23 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience but very long wait. Transaction not tracted, had to make a manual claim. It took five months to get paid but it was paid in full.
  | 03 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent first time experience! the cashback was tracked within 24 hours and was paid my £100 cashback within 6 weeks.
  Nav9346 | 01 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment went through fine
  annee | 01 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from january so no comment to make other than it has come to nothing.
  | 31 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Showed in pending really quickly
  redryan | 26 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Does anyone know if mobile broadband (12 months, 3gb per month), counts as the a contact sale ie. £100 Cash back? (thanks).
  sargeant99 | 21 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Phone arrived within two days, some initial confusion about porting the number but this was quickly sorted. Excellent customer service - much better than o2.
  knoyland | 17 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track, lets hope the 'phone arrives as quickly!
  knoyland | 12 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Appeared within 24 hours retailer: they forgot about us, took longer to get phone and transfer number than expected. Otherwise would recommend them.
  oclayton | 11 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon No comment...
  des4mbr | 15 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy