Virgin Money Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Money Travel Insurance reviewX
If you’re planning on taking out a travel insurance policy, you should think about using Virgin Money and earning some cashback with us in the process. If you take a look at the recent Virgin Money Travel Insurance review feedback below, you’ll find plenty of our members have been pleased with their purchase.

One happy customer was clearly delighted with the cover they received, as well as the fact they made savings through TopCashback. They said: “Excellent level of insurance cover and Virgin don’t overcharge folks when you are 65. Link with TopCashback additionally saved me over £11.” If you take a look at other Virgin Money Travel Insurance reviews, you’ll see others have commented on how quickly they received their cashback.

Some examples of the feedback you’ll find includes “excellent service and super fast cashback”, “purchased Virgin Travel Insurance, cashback arrived on time”, “reliable and quick payback — recommended” and “very fast retailer, got it a lot quicker than expected”. Review this merchant

Virgin Money Travel Insurance Reviews
friend icon Very quick to pay out
  canyon_kid | 20 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback helped with a list of company's and I pick the best one for me and also got cash back.
  lisapip | 20 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable and quick pay back. Recommended!
  Sukhjeevan | 18 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased virgin travel insurance. Cashback arrived on time.
  malc049 | 09 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and super fast cashback.
  dandl | 26 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast retailer got it alot quicker than expected
  drummyboy | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent level of insurance cover and virgin dont overcharge folks when you are 65. Link with topcash additionally saved me over £11.
  Irene152 | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very well travelled
  Wesukman | 15 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, smooth & easy...Like all good things! ;-)
  Metallidude | 26 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good. Would use again
  burtoj2 | 11 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Like everybody else, I am still waiting for my cashback...Thirteen weeks so far. Very disappointing.
  MeanGirl | 26 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience!
  Ben1234 | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Just the right cover needed at a good price with a global brand - plus cash back! its a win/win for me.
  GAZ8481 | 03 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service - recommended.
  Sporter | 02 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal, tracked within a day. Perfect
  gpwhatley | 25 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Fulhamdowster | 14 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service -thanks
  lindsey_star | 08 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Used before will continue
  561200 | 05 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Well done. I cannot fault
  Bernybenn1907 | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good - easy interface
  welshhornet | 14 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Clicked through and transaction tracked without a glitch. However, it took over 7 months to actually receive the cash and not 13 weeks as described on retailer info page.
  cr4ckpot | 26 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought an annual insurance policy. I originally went through a price comparison website and then later clicked through from here, so I was prepared not to receive any cashback. I did have to put in a claim, but it was accepted. Took a while to pay, but it got there in the end.
  rcselby1 | 02 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking in 2 days, discount code worked
  castleland | 23 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to track, topcash back chased it up...No problems after this
  lmn | 02 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  bella49 | 04 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy