Virgin Money Travel Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Money Travel Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Virgin Money Travel Insurance. Virgin Money Travel Insurance feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Virgin Money Travel Insurance Reviews
Very fast retailer got it alot quicker than expected
  drummyboy | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Excellent level of insurance cover and virgin dont overcharge folks when you are 65. Link with topcash additionally saved me over £11.
  Irene152 | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Very well travelled
  Wesukman | 15 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Quick, smooth & easy...Like all good things! ;-)
  Metallidude | 26 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
Very good. Would use again
  burtoj2 | 11 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
Like everybody else, I am still waiting for my cashback...Thirteen weeks so far. Very disappointing.
  MeanGirl | 26 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Good experience!
  Ben1234 | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Just the right cover needed at a good price with a global brand - plus cash back! its a win/win for me.
  GAZ8481 | 03 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Good service - recommended.
  Sporter | 02 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Great deal, tracked within a day. Perfect
  gpwhatley | 25 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Excellent
  Fulhamdowster | 14 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Good service -thanks
  lindsey_star | 08 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
Clicked through and transaction tracked without a glitch. However, it took over 7 months to actually receive the cash and not 13 weeks as described on retailer info page.
  cr4ckpot | 26 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
Bought an annual insurance policy. I originally went through a price comparison website and then later clicked through from here, so I was prepared not to receive any cashback. I did have to put in a claim, but it was accepted. Took a while to pay, but it got there in the end.
  rcselby1 | 02 May 2011 Report Abuse
Fast tracking in 2 days, discount code worked
  castleland | 23 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
Took a while to track, topcash back chased it up...No problems after this
  lmn | 02 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly
  bella49 | 04 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
Took about 6 months to get to confirmed status, but eventually got processed
  DrRelaxo | 31 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
Very slow, but paid out eventually
  andyanna | 26 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
Good cashback but still waiting for 'confirmed' cashback to turn payable 6 months on....
  andyanna | 24 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
Slow but arrived eventually
  Casaeldona | 04 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
It took 7 months for cashback from an annual travel insurance policy to be payable, but got there in the end.
  andymildred | 25 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Bought a travel insurance policy in august 2012 and still waiting for the cash back. Do not expect this from a company like virgin will get my travel insurance elsewhere next time.
  suequarl | 02 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback has tracked after an enquiry ticket, 5 months after the sale. Hoping it pays out but with so many comments about this sort of thing think tcb should investigate!
  h30xy20c | 27 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Awful. Had to manually claim, and then even had to wait until the 1 month cover I had expired before submitting. That was in june (its now december) and still waiting for it to become payable.
  Skorponok101 | 07 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

Aviva Travel Insurance
Buy travel insurance at Aviva. Shop holiday insurance, including annual and single trip travel insurance, cover against cancellation and get cashback.
Virgin Money Travel Insurance
With our annual multi-trip policy, the more cover you need, the more cash you get back.
Sainsbury's Bank Travel Insurance
Travel insurance doesn’t need to be complicated. With Sainsbury’s Bank Travel Insurance, you can arrange the cover you need quickly and easily...
Columbus Direct Travel Insurance
Buy annual and single trip travel insurance at Columbus Direct. Get ski insurance, over 65s insurance and personal accident cover and earn cashback.