Virgin Holidays Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Virgin Holidays reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Virgin Holidays. Review this merchant
Virgin Holidays Reviews
friend icon No problem getting the cash back
  Vamp666 | 18 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received within the timeframe, so all good. Thank you so much.
  heaven10 | 16 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy, just click the link and book as normal through virgins site, so easy and its extra money towards your holiday!
  LoveLaughLivvy | 25 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback. Great holiday. I took a pre-paid card too (fairfx) which was excellent - great exchange rate and service. If you do use fairfx, use code foq1z to save the registration fee.
  Lan67243 | 22 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  carolpaul | 19 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within the hour of using. So far so good.
  Poize360 | 13 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have given 5 stars again so this appears at the top!!!! after 5 months (yes five months) - I am still awaiting this to even track! do not expect this to track or pay out on my experience - and that of several others by the looks of it below!!
  TelfordWolf | 17 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon 2Nd time I have used cashback to book a virgin holiday and it tracked straightaway. Last holiday I got paid on time with no problems.
  gsjnd | 23 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I retract my previous comment. After disputing the declined cashback amount with tcb, I eventually received my payment.
  notahappybunny | 21 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - 2.5% Cashback received after querying despite us using different email address to that registered with topcashback.
  vka | 19 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and confirmed after about 4 weeks. Still waiting for it to become payable but not actually due until the end of jan 2012 . Am optimistic it will pay out shortly. Good cashback - cheapest flight so its a good bonus anyway.
  Tresbon | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and paid into bank today, nice and easy which is brilliant. The cashback can now be plowed back into the cost of the holiday. Thanks tcb!!!!! :-)
  vicky8071 | 03 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and excellent cash back offer.
  SabrinaI | 19 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away - confirmed shortly after returning from holiday. Paid about 6 weeks after that - so no problems with cashback from this merchant
  jmarley | 28 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought my virgin holiday in may and travelled in june. Virgin didn't confirm my topcashback till I got back from holiday, and i'm still waiting for the cashback of £50 to become 'payable'.
  spicy_gal | 13 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked straight away. Awaiting the holiday in november before I can rate the quality of the product.
  steveg143 | 28 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track but the issue did get ressolved quickly by top cashback.
  jameswebb | 21 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Positive: cashback quickly payable. Negatives: special promotion in january - cashback tracked at wrong rate and currently more than £150 cashback missing. Hoping this will be resolved and quickly but as result, cannot recommend.
  rbantges | 23 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent £4.5K with virgin holidays expecting £113 cashback. The cashback was declined for using and "unauthorised promotional/voucher code". I didn't use any promotional codes so I submitted a claim. This has been 'waiting for merchant' now for nearly a year now! it seems others have the same problem. This has put me off virgin holidays - I will not use them again.
  penguin | 14 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Virgin advertises 2.5% Cashback, so we should have got £55 for booking made in august. Not tracked so query lodged, but still no result. Very poor! I believe this is a con to try to get people to book with them. If they can't pay the full amount of 2.5% - Why don't they advertise a maxium payable?! to virgin - if you resolve our claim, we will post positive feedback.
  andygeall | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't rely on cashback from virgin holidays. Topcashback are still looking into why i've received no cashback yet and that was for july 2018 transaction for our holiday in march this year!!!
  Debsie100 | 03 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback received after almost 3 months.
  nnedi | 02 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointed with this supplier as they declined my last transaction saying that I had used an unauthorised voucher when in fact I had not used any voucher at all.
  Lennylen | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely awful do not bother using. I booked via top cashback and because I input my virgin atlantic flight club number in the appropriate box apparently an 'unauthorised' code was detected on my transaction and I cannot receive any cashback. I got no discount from using my flight club and no cashback. Top cashback will not help. I would give zero stars if possible and will not use either site again and will be sharing this experience.
  Tashf81 | 02 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely awful do not bother using. I booked via top cashback and because I input my virgin atlantic flight club number in the appropriate box apparently an 'unauthorised' code was detected on my transaction and I cannot receive any cashback. I got no discount from using my flight club and no cashback. Top cashback will not help. I would give zero stars if possible and will not use either site again and will be sharing this experience.
  Tashf81 | 02 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy