Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with Very

Very Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Very reviewX
TopCashback members love earning cashback with Very, judging by the extensive feedback you’ll find on this page. There are many positive comments when it comes to cashback, with the majority of people who have left Very reviews highlighting how quickly it was paid. One said: “Always receive cashback quickly without any hassle at all.”

Plenty of other happy shoppers have commented on how fast their cashback tracked and reached payable status, with examples of the kind of remarks you’ll find including “fast payment every time”, “very fast paying with no hassle at all” and “Very is great for paying fast after you buy”.

Other Very review feedback praises the retailer for their prices, delivery and customer service. One of our members said: “Very good retailer. Fast shipping, great price and good cashback.” Other comments you’ll find include “excellent customer service — five star”, “easy to get cashback and great prices” and “great retailer, great service, quick payer”. Review this merchant

Very Reviews
friend icon Terrible service from Very and no cashback paid would not recommend
  twilson82 | 28 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never got my cashback, was told that I didnt use top cashback to purchase the piece of furniture when I surely did use it.
  Kristja84 | 25 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Would not recommend, cash back not tracked even though i use topcashback all the time so i know what i'm doing!!!! Not happy!
  roan | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't use if you are a new customer, they refused to pay cash back because Topcashback was not the last referral, I can only assume this was because the transaction did not process straightaway due to having to register. It took 3 months to explain why the claim was refused. I will not be using Very again, this is the first time I have had cashback refused during the last two years.
  Becs5000 | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Have completely avoided paying cashback. Extremely disappointed and WILL NEVER EVER EVER use them again.
  4759990643 | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My purchase initially tracked at a much lower rate than expected. When I raised a claim, this was refused as they didn't believe that Topcashback was the referral mechanism. And now the initial lower amount has been removed from my account too. The customer service from Very was appalling and didn't resolve the payment issue I had with them. I will never use them again and would advise you not to either!
  Clair_Visco | 16 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointed with Very, Purchased an Imac expecting about £9 cashback and it didn't track. I raised a missing claim which has now been rejected. It appears that a lot of missing claims are being rejected for no apparent reason?
  gfrench39 | 05 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Decline for no reason and after such a long time that I cannot launch a missing claim!
  nickywhiff | 05 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't purchase from very expecting to receive your cashback. I bought a macbook pro expecting about £9 cashback and it didn't track. I raised a missing cashback claim and after nearly two months they came back saying that my claim had been rejected by very and there was nothing I could do about it.
  widebob | 15 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor service! Delivery late - then declined my cashback becuase I returned for a new size.
  desgreer | 26 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Rejected cashback because I used a promotion code that they were publishing on the product code page. Won't be buying from them again.
  johnpaulandgeorge | 17 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at wrong amount, then got declined. Beware and don't bank on getting cashback from this merchant. Told me was not last click, yet did track initially and I was very careful to order through topcashback because of size of order. To add insult to injury I am Still waiting for all the goods, original delivery promised by 4th November. Still have no new delivery date. This was my first order and I am not Not impressed. Would not buy from again.
  MillyMolly39 | 16 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor cashback service, the cashback tracks and they just decline it. This has now happened to 3 people i know. Don't buy with them if relying in cashback to make things cheaper.
  | 07 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback. Despite being a new customer and clicking through from TopCashBack they declined cashback.
  apdawson | 26 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful company. Cashback tracked immediately and went to confirmed after around 1 month. Cashback then sat there for well over 6 months and eventually went to declined. No explanation or reason given as to why this was declined. I will be avoiding this company in the future.
  dt1980 | 22 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very bad service. Advertised a product at the wrong price, I bought it and they automatically cancelled the order without informing me. Deleted my account, again, without any notification to me. Would never deal with this company again
  Permjit | 10 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon My order was tracked on TCB but Very have declined to pay the cash back to me saying the can't see that I ordered through Top Cash Back, if that's the case how has it tracked with them and why do I have a bill for the order. Very very disappointed.
  Craigm1 | 08 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon should have got just over 5%(new customer, never purchased from them before) but got 0.5% and the process of trying to get it sorted seems like such a chore. If you want some Cashback, DONT buy from very!!!
  Rob_K | 25 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish. Very rubbish!
  Fultanio | 19 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very.co.uk more like very rubbish.co.uk! No cash back received, won't use again
  Fultanio | 01 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very have reneged on the cashback offer they recently promoted (10% for new customers) and have refused my claim. I will probably give this merchant a miss in future; there are plenty of others offering similar products who deserve my custom.
  Dragon64 | 31 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very are a disgrace ordered ipad paid full price expecting 10% back for new customers then say I used voucher codes or different referral site when questioned about it,they hid behind customer confidentiality would answer question from tcb or from myself hang you heads in shame very.
  stancasper | 28 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon A ridiculously bad online company. Ordered a Desktop Tower with a high spec for £199. Order was placed, delivery date provided. Then, I just logged into my account to check status on the off chance and noticed it said 'Sorry, your order has been declined'. Rang Very, with me being VERY annoyed that no-one had notified me of this, gave my details to the operator including my account number, and he said 'oh, the account is closed'!!!! Again, no-one notified me of this. Absolutely no reason given for this. In reality, what I believe has happened is that they have advertised the wrong product at the wrong price, and instead of acknowledging the mistake, they just wash their hands of it by closing the account. Would NEVER touch the company again.
  Permjit | 25 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I spent £414 at Very on a bed and sofa in September 2013, with the promise of 10% cashback, so around £41. It took months and months of me chasing/poking/messaging in the claim to be told Topcashback/ Very didn't record the transaction successfully, I would avoid Very like the plague, I contacted them regarding the bed I was sent not matching the image on the website, and they refused to refund or exchange it so I cancelled the order of the sofa. I will never use Topcashback for large amounts of cashback again, since I am also waiting on £100 promised when I took out my EE Broadband in September 2013 (no doubt this will not come through either even though I followed instructions to the letter and have been paying for my broadband every month with direct debit).
  Katestar | 21 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a laptop from Very, last year! I am still waiting for my cashback, I've put in a claim and still no result! I am very happy with the laptop and I think their pay in 3 instalments with no interest applied system is excellent. So if I need to buy a large purchase, I will probably use them again, but sort your cashback system out! Faster paying they most certainly are not!
  rosabuttons | 13 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
1...4546474849...51      View:   2550100