Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with Very

Very Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Very reviewX
TopCashback members love earning cashback with Very, judging by the extensive feedback you’ll find on this page. There are many positive comments when it comes to cashback, with the majority of people who have left Very reviews highlighting how quickly it was paid. One said: “Always receive cashback quickly without any hassle at all.”

Plenty of other happy shoppers have commented on how fast their cashback tracked and reached payable status, with examples of the kind of remarks you’ll find including “fast payment every time”, “very fast paying with no hassle at all” and “Very is great for paying fast after you buy”.

Other Very review feedback praises the retailer for their prices, delivery and customer service. One of our members said: “Very good retailer. Fast shipping, great price and good cashback.” Other comments you’ll find include “excellent customer service — five star”, “easy to get cashback and great prices” and “great retailer, great service, quick payer”. Review this merchant

Very Reviews
friend icon gave me existing customer rate instead of new
  Bondp | 16 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed yet again. I was careful not to click on any other sites between TCB & VERY. The payment went to payable then into declined??!! Claim raised but remained declined due to claiming TCB was not the final site before theirs. It is such a shame that while some retailers are so good with paying out, others will avoid it at all costs!
  LouGriff | 16 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always Declines cash back
  mattandcraig | 05 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent over £250 as a new customer, Avoided paying my cash back, Never using again
  mango28 | 05 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback very poor
  jeffmasson | 01 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not touch this company with a bargepole. Don't listen to their complaints department, take your complaint to the Ombudsman. Could not leave a no star review had to leave 1 star why?
  vickyh55 | 30 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon i was declined cashback stating Very wasnt the last site i visited before purchase...this was untrue...incorrect cashback declined
  gt280870 | 20 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent £600, declined my cash back. Will never use very.co.uk again. Might start using another cash back site.
  Eddie156 | 15 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a laptop during Black Friday,, 7 days after purchase they cancel my order, in the same e mail recommend the same laptop I purchased but now was £150 more. Dirty trick to play. Have other issues but their customer service just don't return e mails. Shocking retailer. Think twice before purchasing anything
  andyjenks | 09 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Give cashbach then very quickly decline!
  Kurty7 | 09 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at the wrong amount
  10cass10 | 09 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Have completely avoided paying cashback. Extremely disappointed and will never ever ever use them again.
  andrey_s | 02 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon would not recommend
  seanduk83 | 18 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon very bad. my order tracked until I made a partial return, then they declined ALL of my cash back.
  trebor98 | 29 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a few times and every cashback tracked has been declined .
  the_dude_007 | 20 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Consistenly don't payout
  colnotlob | 09 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Half the transactions are declined by very,pointless them even been on here I've had loads declined
  feedtheyak | 24 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused payment, even though purchase was tracked through TopCashBack. Avoid.
  ianr1990 | 14 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Often tracks at incorrect amount and requires customer service support
  Dian74 | 12 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Notat all happy with this merchant. I clicked through on Top Cashback as usual. It was my first purchase with Very.co.uk and I was expecting £40+ cashback on a PC I purchased from them. They have declined my request for no good reason. I won't be purchasing from them again. Not recommended at all.
  ncgrant | 24 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused cash back with no reason given
  dwilford | 23 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon One to avoid in future for purchases...bought a new tv at extra cashback offered, should have been over £17 due, but initially tracked at £2.61, then replaced by zero, lodged a complaint and surprise surprise no cashback due as tbc were not the last referrer, funny considering very was the 1st and only place i went to that day, totally bogus and beginning to get frustrated with the amount of non honored cashback's. no more purchases from me :((
  silverbullet | 20 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon VERY POOR CASHBACK. Every time I have brought from them the cashback has never appeared. I have always had to lodge a Missing Cashback Claim and its always come back as declined. I don't have cashback problems with any other merchant. I will not be buying from Very any more.
  Amanda_ojc | 11 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined for no reason
  urbanfairie | 26 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad at getting out of paying cashback. I used them twice, and on both transaction they declined to pay up. Very bad Very!
  jessesims74 | 02 May 2015 Report Abuse
1...4445464748...51      View:   2550100