UK Flooring Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a UK Flooring Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with UK Flooring Direct. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
UK Flooring Direct Reviews
friend icon Good experience. Good deal. Happy they were on Topcashback!
  money_please | 13 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service, good product and delivered on time.
  robin09 | 29 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid really quick. Product delivered on time and with no problem. Would use again.
  djbrooks4 | 22 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product at a superb price, especially when you factor in the cashback. We love our new floor!
  douglaswbrown | 27 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent . will come back again
  francis17 | 29 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback came through quickly with no problems for a large order in June 2014
  leveller7 | 22 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon UK flooring direct refused to pay cashback saying i didn't use Topcashback. Product is below average, and customer service (payment process and delivery) was poor and late with delivery. There promised delivery date was late and we had to move in without a floor !! no apologies or acknowledgment of responsiblity
  ImadAkhrass | 22 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon After chasing my cashback for over a year, they finally respond. UK Flooring Direct denied my cashback claim stating I didn't go via topcashback. LIES!!!! They had no intention of paying. Dont bother using them, product wasnt great either.
  wublet | 04 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy