Trade Radiators Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Trade Radiators reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Trade Radiators. Review this merchant
Trade Radiators Reviews
friend icon Never experience any problems with cashback from this retailer
  bodrilla | 11 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, fast paying
  Rucky | 30 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The radiators I want at the price I like – with a little extra from top cashback. I was unlucky that my rads were damaged in delivery but there was no quibble. I would go to trade radiators again with no hesitation.
  jmh3524 | 22 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly tracked
  ForshawT | 11 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb service, the radiator actually arrived prior to the payment leaving my bank. Earning money back on the purchase, makes it a no brainer using trade radiators. I'll definitely use them again, i've got the rest of the house to change the radiators on now...
  Rob_Garner | 01 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely smooth transaction and superb service received from traderadiators.Com...Well done!!!!
  chantela | 21 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback but a bit slow in paying
  SKYLINE1959 | 07 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered a radiator from them, the product was late and when I phoned them, the lady was rude and asking me to wait for the delivery company to contact me. I will not buy from them again
  starfield | 10 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon My order was tracked and confirmed. I then foolishly waited beyond 100 days to raise a query re. Why there was no payment - trade radiators supposed time to payment is 63 days. Topcashback will not raise queries beyond 100 days. Note that trade radiators 'deco' products appear to be the reina brand
  Gaia111 | 06 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible customer service when things go wrong! I regret ever using this company.
  orpheus87 | 10 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible company to deal with. Avoid
  m1ckey | 12 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback received as per many others. Top cashback why don't you remove them from your site?
  bobbybaker | 01 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I had very bad experience with traderadiators.Com when I ordered four reina bonera radiators for my new flat. Before placing my order I made an inquiry to traderadiators.Com to be reassured that reina radiators will suit me. I spoke to the advisor, who said that reina bonera radiators are a very good choice for my flat because I have the communal boiler in place with the average system pressure of 2 bars and these radiators are designed to work up to 4 bars. He also gave me a telephone number for reina's representative, who also confirmed the same. Then I place my order and was extremely disappointed when several radiators came with missing brackets. It took several weeks for traderadiators.Com to send me correct replacement brackets. A qualified plumber installed the radiators and I suddenly found that they are making a terrible "hammer" noise. I reported this problem back to traderadiators.Com who advised me to put tvr valves on the opposite side of reina radiators. I spent gbp 250 on plumber and spares to do this, but it did not resolve the problem. Then I was advised to change tvr valves with a different manufacturer's valves, I spent gbp 400 on this and it did not resolve the problem again. Radiators continue to produce noise and another two plumber companies were unable to do anything other than advice me that the quality of reina radiators is very much below average and that I should get new radiators from more reliable and reputable manufacturer. My several calls to reina representative was left without reply at all and nobody visited my flat to help me eliminate banging noise from reina radiators. Despite of my request for refund for the problematic reina radiators, the only solution traderadiators.Com offered me was to "return it back for testing", which may take several weeks or even longer. I am totally dissatisfied with this solution as I am not prepared to spend more money on additional plumber's visit and will buy new radiators of different make from
  | 09 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been perfectly happy with my radiators but orderd payed for and fitted them in febuary 12 and am still waiting for my cashback!
  pastizzi | 08 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon So slow! ordered in february and still haven't got cashback!
  8100686605 | 02 Aug 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy