Top Fox Competitions Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Top Fox Competitions reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Top Fox Competitions. Top Fox Competitions feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Top Fox Competitions Reviews
Quick & easy. Cashback confirmed within a few days :)
  amylouy | 28 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked and confirmed straight away. One of the fastest to confirm i've ever had! wish everyone was this good!
  neon787 | 26 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Cashback confirmed very quickly. I have joined sites like this before and never won anything, so i'm not expecting much, but the £1 cashback was greatly received.
  Cinnamon | 14 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Spot on
  davidhwinn | 10 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
The website itself is probably not going to win me any competitions but we shall see. The £1.01 Cash back was in my account and confirmed within an hour. Excellent customer service as I have bought something from £100.00 And still it has not been confirmed yet so in terms of pay out these are an excellent company to have on top cash back and the best part is you dont need to spend anything you just register and use the site as a legitimate cusromer. Brilliant!
  Aimeelouise1010 | 21 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Happy with this one
  yansum | 07 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Pretty good, what you would expect, 50p for completing a survey is about normal. Not much cash, but not much work.
  DuncanDisorderli | 07 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Did not track - not worth the effort.
  susanwhite | 15 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
Rather suprised, tracked and conformed very quick!
  KrazyK | 30 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback confirmed immediately. Some good competitions and v quick response to a magazine request.
  Stoneysgirl | 27 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Quick & easy, it tracked in a matter of hours!
  suzan82 | 24 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked & confirmed same day!
  Scotplas | 12 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
Great site
  grvyanna | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Super fast tracker
  MarkPalmer | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Plenty of competitions to offer and cashback tracked well.
  frankfemale | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Adamsky not bad will use again
  adamsky | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Excellent
  Ormski | 19 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
Every little helps as they say cheers guys I appreciate it keep up the good work)))
  Member93124948807 | 02 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked very quickly
  starwish | 22 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Very good site, cashback too.
  pat52 | 08 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Great !
  markovian | 08 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked after awhile.
  Patricia | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked okay.
  dvdpon | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Pending within 24 hours.
  tnapon | 12 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
Pending very quickly.
  Sylvester | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

I Can Have It
Win holidays, cars or gadgets when you play a game at I Can Have It. Enter competitions, become a winner of watches or jewellery and get top cashback.
BOTB
Win your Dream Car with BOTB, there’s a guaranteed winner every single week! Since 1999 BOTB has given away over £200 million worth of Dream Cars...