Get up to £29.15 of your purchase back when you shop with Titan Bet Casino Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £29.15 of your purchase back
when you shop with Titan Bet Casino

Titan Bet Casino Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Titan Bet Casino reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Titan Bet Casino. Review this merchant
Titan Bet Casino Reviews
friend icon great offer
  raysou123 | 09 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick
  tel1889 | 06 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon All good, no problem.
  outofideas | 10 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Gave 5 stars as that's the corrupt system to get top comment, this did not track after 10 days. Take your own chances!
  Tukky | 30 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got cashback nice and easy thank you
  Marv66 | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was all hassle free - wish everything was like that
  Rob_R_Smith | 03 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment compared to other gambling sites
  dcullen3 | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon WENT IN STRAIGHT AWAY - NO STRINGS.
  lukedearing | 23 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out. No problems.
  lorangutan63 | 02 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up on 19th December and it did not automatically track so raised a manual claim. Will have to wait and see it if pays, BUT I did deposit £20 and won & withdrew £90 so am quids in already.
  nikkilorimer | 04 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to file a claim for this, but received the cashback in my account the day after filing the claim!
  orloffagus | 20 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon waited five months for cashback from Titanbet.
  beans4 | 23 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon had to submit a claim but came good in the end
  micksnags | 09 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon OK to play - long delay on cashback
  Rob_R_Smith | 30 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon took ONE YEAR! to become payable
  ashy21uk | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Made a claim for untracked cashback, now Under Review, but the Sportsbook side has been completely removed from TCB.
  MWL13085 | 08 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Be careful with this merchant. They will add a bonus to your account that you'll need to talk to live chat to remove. It has a very high wager req. Make sure to get it removed before using any funds otherwise you'll be locked in to it.
  thomas01155 | 05 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined after a few months :(
  JM0000 | 02 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor Company. Get you locked in so you cant wir=thdraw your funds. I'm sceptical about whether wheel is not controlled. Also refused to pay the cashback for no honest reason despite me adhereing to all the terms. Avoid
  Romansing | 12 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Like the other reviewers I fulfilled the criteria but to this day no sign of anything, and surprise surprise Titanbet no longer have any offers through topcashback. Waste of time.
  | 01 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Met all the criteria to receive cash back but nothing forthcoming or tracked despite tracking tested and working. Have submitted a claim but won't hold my breath. If cash back is the only reason for using this merchant - avoid!
  bergman | 29 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Like the only other reviewer I have had a problem getting cash back despite doing everything required to qualify for it. Have raise a claim but not hopeful,if it comes great,a pity really as I like the site as it's easier to use then some of the others i have tried.
  wombat | 26 Sep 2013 Report Abuse