Thorpe Breaks Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Thorpe Breaks reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Thorpe Breaks. Thorpe Breaks feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Thorpe Breaks Reviews
Top payer - straight in!
  bobMark1 | 22 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Quick and simple
  David964 | 10 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Quick cashback deposit!!
  garybluenose | 05 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
The hotel booked was superb, the day at thorpe park was even better. And to top it off was tracked within 10 minutes and became payable in less than a week bonus
  srandall88 | 01 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
Verry good tracked and became payable quick..
  rajith1234 | 27 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked so quick is was unreal still awaiting payment but easy simple transaction so far
  mitsurevenge | 12 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
Booked hotel and 2 day ticket expecting over £6 in cashback. The transaction was not tracked, submitted a missing claim only to be informed that the merchant had declined the claim as it wasn't a valid purchase. Had a great time at the park but don't expect to get cashback from your purchase because this merchant is a waste of time!!!
  deeplant | 13 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
I went through the site to book a 1 night stay at the on site accomodation for 16 people . My payment was declined at the checkout not because there was no money to pay but when I queried with thorpe park direct it was because we had gone through a cashback site which does not allow you to bok on site accomodation but will give cashback if you book the external hotel???? what a crosck of dung. When I challenged them they have blamed top cash back for not displaying this on their site but I reninded them that they have set up the contract with top cash back not me and its their responsibility to deal with it not mine. They were unprepared to budge on the matter and added insult to injury when they could not offer the accomodation needed ffs......
  melawyer2 | 01 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
"Thorpe park breaks" and "thorpe park tickets" are frauds. Warning avoid they do not pay cashback. I bought tickets through "thorpe park tickets" it tracked initially then they seem to disappear from the site. They should not be allowed to use this site.
  onair | 09 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
Cashback didn't track, on querying claim was denied (funny that I made other purchases at the same time and they all tracked). Not impressed at all.
  2623114100 | 05 Dec 2013 Report Abuse

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

ticketmaster
Buy tickets to gigs, sporting events, shows and attractions at Ticketmaster UK. Shop for theatre, music and sports tickets and earn cashback rewards.
ATG Tickets
Shop for theatre tickets at ATG Tickets. Buy tickets for London shows and musicals like Jersey Boys and Wicked, events and comedy and earn cashback.
See Tickets
Buy sport, music and concert tickets at See Tickets. Get tickets for Glastonbury and gigs, theatre and West End show tickets and earn cashback.
Eventim
Buy event tickets at Eventim. Browse theatre and concert tickets, as well as tickets for musicals, comedy and sports like boxing, and earn cashback.