The White Company Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The White Company reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The White Company. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
The White Company Reviews
friend icon Items delayed by the snow and not confirmed as yet, but tracked correctly.
  Mrip | 21 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon It takes a while
  HaleAL | 18 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I've been shopping with twc for a while and always assumed the tracked transactions had been paid out until very recently when I noticed my 'declined' transactions amount had risen. Over the last 18 months all of my transactions have been declined with no real reason to why - I haven't returned any of my purchases and any discounts have been applied automatically by twc and by using a discount code 'not posted and approved by topcashback'. Will think twice next time or be more aware of the transactions being declined before the end date that I can enquire about it. Nice products though - I only ever buy my bedding from twc as can't get better elsewhere!
  ArthursMomma | 11 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery service thanks. Love my candles
  AngelaHodson | 12 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was initially rejected. But after appealing it was eventually paid. Took a while and was a pallava.
  Tesh82 | 03 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased price recognised by the white company seems to be excl. Vat, which is not mentioned in the merchant notes - cashback received was lower than expected
  mirror64 | 19 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased price recognised by the white company seems to be excl. Vat, which is not mentioned in the merchant notes - cashback received was lower than expected
  mirror64 | 19 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the second time the white company has declined cashback for no apparent reason.
  MMC1500 | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not register my other shopping
  Anna Francis | 20 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback on a £4k order, but had paid out previously. Completely unacceptable.
  SamWhitmore | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed with how long cash back took.
  sorrentoking | 03 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 9 Month wait for cashback claim to be processed - unacceptable!
  Butcha60 | 17 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never received any cash back and have placed several orders
  Justified | 25 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible! they never pay out! appalling from a great store
  Supalew | 06 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Made a purchase in january. Noticed that I had been declined cash back. So I lodged a complaint and they came back to say that they couldn't trace it (in other words saying that I am lying, I never bought anything from them). Its now september and luckily I found my receipt and have sent a copy to the customer care team. I won't be shopping with them again, over priced and bad quality products. Not to be trusted.
  Harry321 | 16 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon As with various other recent buyers (see below) this company seems to be now declining cashback for no good reason even when you have valid transactions with no vouchers used and have cleared your browsing history etc. I have now had my last three transactions not given cashback despite them being valid and without codes. I would have thought that a company that charges such high premiums would want to keep its loyal customers.
  sambrook | 17 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Changed their rules - they now don't pay out if you use their discount codes! shame! no point using tcb as twc's discount is better than the % back on here.
  geomac1010 | 18 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track and claim refused. Very poor. The actual service from the white company has been poor too. First time I have purchased from them and likely to be the last.
  swanj39 | 17 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish!!!!!!!! despite spending £400 they decided to decline my cashback claim because they reckon I returned the goods. Maybe they need to come and look at the bed that the stuff is on. It was not returned!!!!!
  TAAGF | 30 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not tracked, lodge a claim... Still waiting for cashback after 6 months!!!
  gambitq | 05 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track
  massimoghislandi | 26 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Decent customer service and product, however, the cashback did not track. Lodged a claim just under 4 weeks ago but appears to be going nowhere. Probably won't bother shopping with them again
  Dougieb | 08 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website top quality goods despatched with speed whats not to like - oh and cash back too hooray
  baggpus | 07 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good cashback deals - on top of regular discount promotions - quick delivery - super service !
  lohale | 04 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent
  Jackie_123 | 03 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy