Tassimo Coffee UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tassimo Coffee UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tassimo Coffee UK. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Tassimo Coffee UK Reviews
friend icon Prompt cashback
  georgealbert | 18 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy cash back! thank you!
  donnalou70 | 02 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery - item as described
  sambogregg | 05 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Incredibly fast, fastest I have used so far, well impressed!
  Rachel_Bethell | 21 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This is such an easy website, and good cash back rates. How can any coffee lover not use tassimo
  Gillyrose | 21 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback from tassimo
  Ancosma | 20 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick speedy cashback!
  donnalou70 | 20 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and cashback prompt
  maccamoo | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and efficient service
  Chococo44 | 03 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, fast reliable great deals to be grabbed. Buying again need more tassimo coffees etc. :-)
  pookey | 26 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy that I get cash back for buying my tassimo coffee. Very quick payout too!
  sunsalute | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service fast cashback
  ticen64 | 13 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order, fast delivery and cashback, great service all round
  1StarGazer1 | 01 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  SWEENEY_122 | 12 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to get cashback - very happy with service!
  Cat_Bevan93 | 29 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery
  kevin1961 | 30 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order from website. Quick delivery
  cmhare | 09 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never tracks so have to raise a ticket. They do pay when topcashback raise it with them.
  lgrandcourt | 23 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to open a case to get cashback , but I got it , that's why 3 stars
  Tyniekok | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to lodge a missing cashback claim. It took 4 months before my cashback was eventually paid.
  wjbaird | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have had to report missing cashback more than once to get it to track.
  laslett | 14 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Usually pay out but never too quick
  _1seahorse | 10 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon When ordering multiple packs coffee only pay on first item
  Janerb007 | 07 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Although my 1st transaction was payable very quickly my 2nd transaction never appeared
  Member1155115304649 | 17 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It took half a year to get the cash back!
  Mattieman17 | 17 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy