Tassimo UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tassimo UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tassimo UK. Review this merchant
Tassimo UK Reviews
friend icon This is such an easy website, and good cash back rates. How can any coffee lover not use tassimo
  Gillyrose | 21 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback from tassimo
  Ancosma | 20 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick speedy cashback!
  donnalou70 | 20 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service and cashback prompt
  maccamoo | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and efficient service
  Chococo44 | 03 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, fast reliable great deals to be grabbed. Buying again need more tassimo coffees etc. :-)
  pookey | 26 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy that I get cash back for buying my tassimo coffee. Very quick payout too!
  sunsalute | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service fast cashback
  ticen64 | 13 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order, fast delivery and cashback, great service all round
  1StarGazer1 | 01 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  SWEENEY_122 | 12 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to get cashback - very happy with service!
  Cat_Bevan93 | 29 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery
  kevin1961 | 30 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order from website. Quick delivery
  cmhare | 09 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never tracks so have to raise a ticket. They do pay when topcashback raise it with them.
  lgrandcourt | 23 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to open a case to get cashback , but I got it , that's why 3 stars
  Tyniekok | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to lodge a missing cashback claim. It took 4 months before my cashback was eventually paid.
  wjbaird | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have had to report missing cashback more than once to get it to track.
  laslett | 14 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Usually pay out but never too quick
  _1seahorse | 10 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon When ordering multiple packs coffee only pay on first item
  Janerb007 | 07 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Although my 1st transaction was payable very quickly my 2nd transaction never appeared
  Member1155115304649 | 17 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon For an unknown reason none of my transactions with tassimo track correctly, meaning that i've several claims open in customer care. Even when they're eventually (talking months, not weeks) confirmed they're taking months more to pay out.
  ThatLukeBloke | 15 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It took half a year to get the cash back!
  Mattieman17 | 17 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon When the purchases are actually tracked correctly (which hasn't happened for me in quite a while) you still have to wait much longer than the estimated time before it becomes payable.
  ThatLukeBloke | 03 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never appears and I always have to raise a case. So far these have always resulted in cashback being found but itโ€™s painful. Have tried an ipad and two different browsers on a laptop and still doesnโ€™t track. Tried to raise issue with topcashback but didnโ€™t get anywhere. Topcashback need to review their own data to see where issues like this keep occurring.
  Carol962 | 23 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A joke, payment of zero then wants feedback.
  davidq | 18 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy