TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV - Existing Customer Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV - Existing Customer reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV - Existing Customer. Review this merchant
TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV - Existing Customer Reviews
friend icon Its so easy
  mal2pool | 02 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Unfortunately I have to lodge a claim for this merchant as cash back hasn't been paid as of 13-02-2017. I feel it is wrong for this merchant to continue advertising on topcashback when clearly a problem exists with processing the transactions. Given five stars to place it at the top of the page as advice to others.
  jamesrann | 13 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I upgraded to fibre broadband via topcashback. The transaction has not shown on my account for the ladt last w months. I raised a claim and have to wait for merchant to reply. Don't trust this merchant to recognise your purchase. Topcashback have not really made any efforts to follow through with theclaim even though I have provided all of the details. The even removed the click through from my account. Fortunately I had filed a claim before they did this so I have evidence of my claim. It a large amount, £94 to lose. I feel cheated. All buyers beware. I rated this 5 star so the warning comes up on page 1 when people check reviews.
  ssh_98 | 14 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
  Hey, I would like to explain that we will never remove a click through record on your account. We will not benefit from this as we want our members to get the cashback. When you lodge a claim you cannot use the click record again which is why you may feel like it is deleted. I would also like to explain that we didn’t delete your transaction; it never tracked to your account. You lodged a claim for this but it can take 3 to 4 months to hear back from the merchant. I would finally like to clarify that we do not delete claims and you can see this claim in your account. We are a cashback site and we want our members to get the cashback, if we didn’t want our members to get the cashback back we would be a normal commission website. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Waiting 7 months just for talktalk to get in touch after I put a claim in. I was an existing customer upgrading to fibre. Never had a problem with talktalk before this but I will probably change supplier next time round just because the promise of cashback has not been made. Beware.
  steshaw63 | 09 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not trust this merchant to pay cashback I was unwise to trust this merchant to pay cashback as an existing customer a second time as I had already been done by them once, I was told “terms and conditions not met”. I definitely made sure “terms and conditions were met” the second time even though they were met the first time and again they say “terms and conditions not met”. It is wrong for this merchant to continue advertising on topcashback when they clearly have no intentions of paying cashback
  shirleyg386 | 03 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not trust this merchant to pay cashback I am an existing customer and made my purchase cancelled all my cookies browsing etc and I was tol “terms and conditions not met”. I will now leave talktalk as they are putting the prices up anyway!
  shirleyg386 | 09 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I was promised £90 cashback when upgrading to fibre broadband as an existing customer. It has been 7 months now and after opening a claim I have still received nothing.
  harlar | 23 Nov 2016 Report Abuse

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy