Get up to £100.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV

TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV. Review this merchant
TalkTalk Broadband & Digital TV Reviews
friend icon Never got a penny. I would recommend that you keep chasing Talk Talk as their customer services refused to acknowledge that any such cashback existed
  wjean71 | 08 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been waiting for five months and still no sign of payment. The company supplied the worst service I have had from any company in my life. I find there customer service department to be anything but useful. Can't wait for the end of my contract period so I can move my broadband.
  barryaustin | 28 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a full year with talktalk, in october 2014, my cashback is still outstanding and not paid.
  Chavesh | 06 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon TalkTalk refused to pay cashback saying that another afilliate was used during transaction. Typical load of rubbish you get from TalkTalk, they lure you in with great offers and then try and get out of paying. Learnt my lesson!
  pinuk | 08 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible company! Refused to pay my cashback even though I made sure I purchased through Topcashback. What a rip off company, enticing you in with the offer of cashback and then declining it without justification. Tried contacting customer services but they have a terrible command of the English language and seemed to think I was asking about Love2shop vouchers not cashback. At least I have not gone live yet so I can cancel and get a better deal elsewhere. AVOID THIS RIP OFF COMPANY!
  superwizon | 01 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon good cheap broadband but cashback not even confirmed when supposed to be payable aftwe 3 months
  bigfra40 | 06 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon is it me but unable to upgrade fibre online with talk talk option is not there so I'm unable to claim $90
  lofty4u | 27 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful merchant. The service was terrible. The router did not work and they refused to replace it for several weeks. Hence I had no broadband for that time. I was given £5 for my inconvenience which is laughable. To make things worse, they only paid half the cashback, then said that the referral was from a different source! If that were the case, why pay half as opposed to nothing! They also raised the prices twice this year and had offers for new customers only. The broadband was awful - very frequent disconnections. I did not want to renew and they are trying to charge me a disconnection fee! Absolutely awful. Avoid!
  12thman | 23 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a new order or phone, tv and broadband with talk talk, using existing line. They have cancelled half of the cashback saying I do not qualify, even though I met all the requirements stated when using cashback. My claim is currently on hold but has been at this stage for some time so I cannot see it changing anytime soon. Really disappointed as I ensured I met all the requirements my end. Top cash back have done well trying to get the cashback but no success.
  maisie84 | 11 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid at all costs!! Sky high promises and nothing in return - a classic case of bait-and-switch in action. Cashback tracked at a reduced rate, which never materialised. Cashback declined after a year. Pathetic customer service, clueless about intermittent connection problem with their broadband router (their technical support forum is littered with hundreds of angry customers facing the same problem). TT checked my premises twice and sent a new router, nothing happened to solve the problem. On the positive side, their broadband was really fast when it worked, around 15Mbps DL speed. False promise of cashback, coupled with appalling customer service and notoriously unreliable broadband connection - don't get conned by their cheap price. I will never get Talktalk even if it is offered for free. Their punch line should read: "TalkTalk - we are cheap for a reason".
  | 15 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Complete joke tracked at £20.20 for almost 13 month still says pending.
  | 17 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Waiting for £63 cashback since August 2013. What I don't understand, is why retailers advertise, promote and and tcb also emphasises a great cashback offer and then the cashback is not honoured. Its such a false way of marketing and neither the retailer or tcb are helping themselves. What I would like to see is tcb vetting retailers more rigorously at their cashback claims before letting lose on offering cashback on the site. The admin of chasing claims costs time and money for the tcb user, tcb and the retailer too!
  freddy1978 | 31 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible customer service from Talk Talk...they didn't turn up when my account was due to be set up, foreign call centre with staff who hang up on you when you ask them questions you can't answer...the cash back may be good....but talk talk is terrible so it's not worth it.
  VEGANOnline | 25 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Talktalk took a month to sort out the connection of a land iine and broad band. The service is intermittent. I have had to put in a claim for cash back, and three months on (since I subscribed) I am still waiting. A few people manage to get cash back quickly but looking at the reviews the experience the majority of people have is appalling.Top cash back what exactly are you doing to sort out the cash back problems people have with talktalk?
  orchid37 | 19 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Waste of time. Declined cash back before the service even began for no reason at all. Thankfully I am free to go elsewhere as there is a cooling off period. Stay away
  mrme | 14 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad experience. No CB received. As usual, TCB customer service was completely weedy when it came to standing up for the customer.
  Lynne0_8 | 13 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful. Just awful. Only got £42 cashback instead of £80. Broadband also was not functional for 3 weeks. Major inconvenience. Customer service is abysmal. So much time wasted on the phone before they finally agreed to send an engineer to replace the router, which was the problem all along! My advice is AVOID.
  12thman | 05 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Incorrect Cashback provided, poor communications between topcashback and TalkTalk, Im still waiting for correct cashback after many months and multiple messages to both company's. Very disappointed.
  | 07 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon A large amount of cash back is advertised on this site but you only receive a fraction of this. The broadband is very slow and sometimes intermittent as it keeps disconnecting and no service at all during some peak times. I get lots of sales calls from talk talk. Very poor service and misleading, can't wait until my 12 months is up!
  ja_1234 | 30 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon absolute scum. worst company ever. terrible customer service, terrible product. cashback didnt track. no info after 3 months. con artists
  preecejon | 13 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was supposed to be £70.70 for a Talk Talk Essential purchase but my cashback tracked at only £40.40 & after setting up a cashback claim 2 months ago I'm still none the wiser. Talk Talk reduced their cashback amount a few days after I signed up but I now see that they have increased it again. Also, when I signed up I was forced to take a new line with a new number. They claimed that my telephone line from Sky was not compatible but after speaking with the BT engineer who swapped over the line I now know that this was not the case. Just seems to me like they couldn't be bothered with the hassle of contacting Sky to transfer my details across, I guess it was easier for them to just set me up as a new customer. With the monthly cost (if I get all my cashback) of around £7 for broadband & phone you don't expect perfection but after my 12 months is up I will definitely be leaving Talk Talk to most likely go back to Sky as they were much better, with faster speeds, good customer service, sky rewards, free use of The Cloud network etc.
  Cashos | 19 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon What a terrible experience. I used topcashback to click thru and buy product and then reported missing claim having supplied all info. I waited and waited only to be told the merchant rejects my claim. Wouldnt be so bad if the product was good, but its not. the tv product is a joke. Lumbered with an 18 mth contract, cant wait to go back to sky. i "upgraded" my package, pay more a month and no longer get free international calls. Now that's customer service. #talktalkisajoke
  thearulsofwinterpark | 27 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon How is cashback earned on TALK TALK you cannot get your line checked as there is a 'technical fault' which has been said to be local but have tried several post codes in the country and they are all the same. You can get it checked in seconds on the their phone line but then you cannot claim cash back! please help someone neither TALK TALK or cash back will give an answer - all seems a joke!! what am I doing wrong?
  GrahamChase | 27 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon All a bit of a con. Went through this website to TalkTalk to get phoneline installed. Should have got £40 cashback but surprise surprise they can't locate my claim. Have waited 4 months to hear this shyte.
  saineegan | 26 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback initially tracked at £20.20 when it should have been £60.60. Topcashback eventually got back to me to say that 'talk talk didn't think I'd bought through their site'. Kudos to Topcashback for keeping me informed! Talk Talk customer service is terrible, the box didn't set up, they had to send an engineer around to fix the issue and even though it was their fault STILL charged £50, which after a couple of months they gave me credit for, rather than refunding the money...
  | 25 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
1...2728293031      View:   2550100