Become a TopCashback member for cashback, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Swinton Home Insurance

Swinton Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Swinton Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Swinton Home Insurance. Review this merchant
Swinton Home Insurance Reviews
friend icon A brilliant £44 cashback paid promptly after a a couple of months premiums paid. This was on top of a great Comparison quote and the Mearkat offers. Already had one free meal.
  Irene152 | 12 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back tracked with no issues, confirmed for payment on 6th month. Only able to redeem cashback as a BACS payment.
  Geeza | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon bit of a wait but payout fine
  roselea | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very good
  bagpuss123 | 21 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  josephinelangenhoven | 04 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon good service,
  groovygrandad | 10 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No troubles at all tracked almost instantly and payable in approx 3 months
  Mike_H_ | 10 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used Swinton 3 times now and always had my cashback paid on time.
  brinuk | 30 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased contents insurance from Swinton 25/11/12. Failed to track so lodged claim on 09/12/12. TCB sorted and tracked 14/12/12. Cash back of £30.30 paid 09/01/13, only 45 days later, sooner than expected. Have used Swinton for several years, have always paid cashback. Will continue to use them.
  STUART99 | 27 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased contents insurance on 10/03/12 with cash back of £30.30. Didn't track and lodged claim on 18/03/12. Issue resolved by 26/03/12. Cash back paid 15/08/12, some 158 days later or just over 5 months. Swinton have always delivered for me and have been using them for several years. Cash back level is good. Will continue to use.
  STUART99 | 27 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to show pending,payment of £30.30p recived after 8 weeks,can highly recommend.
  duckpool | 09 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit missing cashback claim but all worked out great in the end £30 tcb and £30 from site great!
  ANDYK28 | 25 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service by both Swinton and TCB. I received the £30.00 cashback via Top Cash Back earlier than expected and also received £30.00 cashback via Swinton, there saving a whopping £60.00 on my home insurance - very impressed :)
  flipflopsx | 04 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't fault Swinton, they are always competitive and always have great cash back deals even when not going via Top Cashback! First class service all round!
  Daz_200 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I cleared the cookies before clicking through and it tracked the next morning. Also note this only tracks if you enter details as a new quote - it wont track if you use a saved quotes... Their web also put in an automatic code for £30 cash back, which they paid buy cheque last year after after sending back an emial, so it will be interesting to see if I also get £30.30 from TopCashBack? Interestingly I was with Swinton last year, their renewal was £450, I spoke to them & they reduced it to £300. Their website direct was £250. confused.com was slightly cheaper still with swinton & same insurance @ £240 but no £30 cash back!!! thou I should get an extra quid for using their search thru Topcashback. Give it a go. search on confused.com get cash back CLEAR Your COOKIES buy thru Swinton direct get their cash back & maybe get Topcash cash back too... good luck
  ScoobyJohn | 31 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked after 3 days, all I have to do now is wait 4/5 months for payment.
  | 21 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Been with them before and pay out as stated .thats what we want.
  natthehat | 10 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon car and home insurance, tracked quickly became payable after 2 months. very satisfied and highly recommended
  boygammon | 25 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback tracked over night very impressed - 2nd time using swinton and never had any probs - of course and additional 30 cb is given directly from them too so a win win situation
  parkeraah | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy pleasant transaction. No complications, thanks.
  emmtom | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon All went as advertised and smoothly.
  | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Competitive price plus generous cashback.
  choosey | 24 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out really quickly. Cannot fault Swinton and their customer service. All in all really pleased.
  tizzywigs | 11 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick tracking
  c0rneL | 14 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon As promised the cashback has been payed within the timescales stated at the time of purchase.
  mccoyt | 16 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
12345...15      View:   2550100