Become a TopCashback member for cashback, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Swinton Home Insurance

Swinton Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Swinton Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Swinton Home Insurance. Review this merchant
Swinton Home Insurance Reviews
friend icon Just two days after buying, cashback is shown as pending. Excellent so far.
  monkeymoney | 28 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast to track, looks good
  andydickin | 27 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi, Mine has not tracked yet. Hopefully it will by tomorrow.
  Jake2828 | 27 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked 10 minutes after payment of my insurance plus they have £30 cashback direct from Swinton. Made my renewal sub £100 which is a great deal.
  bjudson | 27 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon didn't track purchase, have had to submit manual claim will wait and see.
  abi402 | 27 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked after submitting a claim, see how long it takes for the pay out. otherwise, friendly customer service from Swinton. The cheapest qoute for my home and contents insurance with the cashback. Thanks for TCB
  gkclam | 27 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good deal and cashback on top - what could be better.
  sunny_mate | 27 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I've got really good cover for pennies this year... ...there is a £30 discount code is ON THEIR WEBSITE as well,so use it! Cashback has shown as pending within 12 hours and their cashback e:mail has come through too.Happy so far :-)
  t666sja | 26 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick
  JETFAB | 26 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon extremely fast tracking, almost immediately after purchase.
  tots21 | 26 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought Home Contents and Buildings Insurance and like many others have had to put in a manual claim for cashback!
  TL13448 | 24 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought home and motor insurance. Motor tracked very quickly but home not tracked at all yet!!
  | 23 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon great
  shirll1 | 23 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought home and contents insurance from Swinton after clicking through from TCB, cashback didnt track, have submitted a manual claim, will wait and see what happens.
  | 22 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought home and contents insurance from Swinton after clicking through from TCB, cashback didnt track, have submitted a manual claim, will wait and see what happens.
  | 22 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked into "Pending" within 24 hours
  greenengineer | 21 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon This company should eb removed from the site. They are offering cashback without delivery it appears
  starsailor123 | 19 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, then dissapeared, now reinstated after I opened an enquiry.
  JenniferBruce | 18 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought my home insurance with Swinton through TCB last week but it still hasn't tracked, I'm beginning to think I won't get it especially as the tracking history for Swinton doesn't look too good. I'm in the process of looking for car insurance but won't go with Swinton through TCB if my home insurance cashback doesn't appear soon.
  Suz | 11 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon used this service twice - both did not track and had to manual claim - nothing back from either!
  fernidoo | 10 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quick. Added bonus of £30.00 cashback from swinton as well!!!
  | 01 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly - just waiting for payment now :)
  Tielle | 28 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked as zero before I submitted a manual claim, but it tracked properly almost immediately after the claim. Makes my buildings+contents insurance just over £100!
  robferrer | 22 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good price quote and also £30 cash back on their own site! Phoned me within the hour to confirm the quote. Very good company.
  hall_h | 20 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Get a car insurance quote and get sent promotionl code "sw20" to get further £20 discount off home insurance policy.
  geordiekp | 21 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
1...1112131415      View:   2550100