Superdrug Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Superdrug reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Superdrug. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Superdrug Reviews
friend icon Very quick delivery nice product
  jancritch | 27 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent cashback incentive
  Flandamm | 17 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  sometimesong | 08 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I always like to buy from Superdrug, so I'm glad as they're on this site too. Their vegan & cruelty free products are really good.
  BeautybyYvonne | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  garybluenose | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payout, fast delivery too
  Kempyr26 | 29 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Superdrug has plenty of offers and free delivery available which is why I use this supplier.
  FUCH51A5 | 28 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Jeanette Powell | 23 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery nice product
  jancritch | 22 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  jojoh79 | 16 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Was able to order my items and the cash back was confirmed quickly
  SJX | 03 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good to get top cashback with superdrug.
  trishy06 | 03 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out quickly
  thehotairballoon | 27 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good products, good price, good cashback
  Ninita | 23 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always like to buy toiletries, health supplements and the likes from this seller, on here too! Vegan friendly products and cheaper than Boots too!
  BeautybyYvonne | 23 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good cashback on what was 1/2 price perfume offer . Payout within the month
  Irene152 | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service thank you!
  TCdeal0404 | 05 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic shop,
  megi1987 | 29 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon topcashback very helpfull to sortthimgs out
  rosalie34 | 29 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I like all my vegan and cruelty free treats from Superdrug ahead, so great as they're on here too.
  BeautybyYvonne | 17 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Happy and quick cash back
  Mrs_Hughes789 | 16 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always prompt, always paid.
  lottie13 | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon great - no issues
  Flyflyfly | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick cashback
  Elsa2604 | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very good service,quick payout.
  kafait01 | 05 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
12345...47      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy