Become a TopCashback member for cashback, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Superdrug - TopCashback New & Selected Member Deal

Superdrug - TopCashback New & Selected Member Deal Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Superdrug - TopCashback New & Selected Member Deal reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Superdrug - TopCashback New & Selected Member Deal. Review this merchant
Superdrug - TopCashback New & Selected Member Deal Reviews
friend icon Quick delivery, good communication, thanks
  Croccodilo67 | 01 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy quick delivery
  PAL2021 | 17 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy cashback
  Leahtaylor98 | 23 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  Member460427232729 | 24 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with the products I've received. Perfect for a first time mum, such a great selection to get prepared.
  Charcullern | 20 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
  Longstaffmatt | 19 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I love using cashback with Superdrug, I treat myself to Superdrug as I can get what I need knowing it's good quality, but then to cashback on top, that's FAB.
  Carol 2020 | 09 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon amazing everything on the site is just fab
  Neshat123 | 16 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy to earn cash back
  klerskytee | 01 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to navigate & got cash back in reasonable time
  SameraJamil321 | 26 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, well worth using Superdrug.
  Manrico43 | 06 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and simple. I'm happy
  Isabellecashback | 02 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy! I got £15 free makeup at Superdrug as a new member!
  Member891061777702 | 29 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon got great products for free, delivery didn’t take long
  helenaamanda | 25 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This was very simple and quick, even when including the time to set up an account on this site and the retailer's site. The cash was available so quickly too.
  Ltmc1 | 23 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quite easy process. 1 item was out of stock, the money was promptly refunded backed by an amended order confirmation. Online is definitely the way to go.
  Mellie126 | 21 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a great cashback! I received my make up and my cashback was processed within 14days of purchase date
  VickyLou12 | 21 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon it was great
  simshetra | 18 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and straightforward
  Lilly20 | 16 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good was quick.
  Pavitalg | 15 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I just signed up and went threw the app and 2 baby formula tubs total £15.98 and within 2 weeks I got my £15 Cashback making them 98p
  jimboslice98 | 11 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely delighted with cashback and speed in getting it thankyou
  sammytinker | 28 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback and excellent store online for pharmacy requirements.
  Member690022296038 | 20 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon As if ive only just found out about this site. its literally the easiest and simplest thing to do .... you shop and they do the rest!!
  Ness11 | 13 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy process! Love my products too!
  Member689588098549 | 07 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100