Skechers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Skechers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Skechers. Review this merchant
Skechers Reviews
friend icon Easy to use
  Stampyafc | 23 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a very long time to come through
  i_mcmarcus | 15 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I love their trainers, but nothing ever tracks, 2 seperate purchases, expecting 9% off each, nowt back and top cashback can't do anything about it either, i've suggested they stop advertising this cashback as it's not legitimate
  chaosmonkeyuk | 07 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback claim didn't track, then rejected (after a manual claim). 1St claim to have been turned down, after many successful transactions with other retailers, so reliability of process with this supplier isn't great.
  DavidSN1 | 14 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased cuz of the 9% but wasn't tracked. Gutted.
  martinwood | 15 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Skechers are a complete waste of time. Ordered shoes in jan. And purchase didn't track, so lodged a cashback claim in feb. Just heard in november (!) they're not allowing the claim. First time any of my purchases haven't tracked and been credited. Never had a problem with any other merchants. Needless to say I shan't be shopping from skechers online again.
  only1wolf | 07 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered some shoes in march, never tracked, so I filed a claim with topcashback, I have just been informed that they will not be paying my cashback, rubbish!!
  Jay_cr | 09 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Promotion code may10 has expired, despite it stating oct 2013 on this site.
  annaco1iver | 31 May 2013 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy