Simply Business Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Simply Business reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Simply Business. Review this merchant
Simply Business Reviews
friend icon Great service, very friendly and really competitive prices!
  iamspiderdan | 30 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and products
  Fatdog73 | 10 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback thank you
  franangillyx | 04 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent liability cover at a good price
  tonyprior | 02 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout ??
  Heidijowaters | 12 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon As stated, no issues here
  system025 | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payer
  kolololoxxl | 20 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy, fast tracking
  Bugzy88 | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good price and very prompt cashback payment
  alexsas | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service throughout
  iaing8 | 02 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Reasonably fast payout
  Yorkie1952 | 26 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems here
  system025 | 09 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great. Cashback on offer was a good amount
  jamieleesis | 10 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous experience, very good cashback offer, quick to process, would recommend
  wolds | 24 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks perfectly well - amazing :)
  erosnegri | 29 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy. Done this two years running now. No problems.
  philrmatthews | 25 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems.....Cashback tracked instanty as per normal, became payable after 8 weeks
  beard | 20 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought business insurance cost £65. Cashback £15 still pending,hopefully should become cash.
  sadact06 | 17 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Well I was paid after 3 months!!
  andy_h29 | 11 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a terrible experience today with christian a sale rep @simplybusiness, he wasted 45mins of my time and then told me they do not cover that service. Not very professional or appreciative of anyone time, axa are years ahead of you guys!
  Member472726068135 | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I've now tried to claim cashback on two occasions (separated by doing business for my insurance elsewhere, so not a "renewal"), and have either been ignored or had my cashback declined. I cannot recommend this company for cashback, and won't be doing business with them again.
  wildthornbury | 08 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Yet again another con, didnt pay out and done everything to what is required in getting cashback, go via another cashback site they might pay out
  deewarren | 03 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Con artists - declined cashback for absolutely no reason. Last time I get insurance from them.
  marialuisa | 26 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away, declined after a few weeks. No response so far with claim.
  jonny_ash3 | 10 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away, declined after a few weeks. No response so far with claim.
  jonny_ash3 | 10 May 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy