Get up to £305.00

Shepherds Friendly Stocks and Shares ISA Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Shepherds Friendly Stocks and Shares ISA reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Shepherds Friendly Stocks and Shares ISA. Review this merchant
Shepherds Friendly Stocks and Shares ISA Reviews
friend icon Did exactly as promised
  igguspiggus | 30 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great *************************
  Arlybarl | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment just as advertised
  Larrymca | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I thought there must be a catch getting this much cashback for opening a savings account but there really isn't. Great, would recommend.
  sheffy | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon As advertised and great company to start an isa with
  Guardo | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to set up. The account is very easy to manage and all online. So far, so good.
  mikej080583 | 10 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy
  SteveLoretta | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, useful emails and easy to use website
  Glachkovic1961 | 21 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yes I have got cast back from is company all good
  Ritctchie | 26 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out a higher interest isa with monthly direct debit payments. All seems to be going fine so far. The shepherds friendly website is easy to navigate. Won't know how successful it is until its time to pull the snugs out. But so far, so good. And... One of the best payouts i've had on topcashback!!
  LorienB | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very straightforward
  Morganic | 25 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It took a long time, but the cashback finally came through
  CGP | 23 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Not only did the cash back offer prompt me to invest in an isa I also received a substantial amount of cash back as a bonus. Was nervous about investing through cash back but all turned out fine.
  happyholiday13 | 08 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Super efficient and on time as per estimated payout. Thanks
  kjkay | 04 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to become payable but with it being £100 it was worth it
  dmkeable | 17 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon This has been the easiest way to earn momeney althought it take time when I comes to payout but this ahs not been an issue.
  Tangwena24 | 29 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid in timescale promised
  jallan9 | 23 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back paid out within about four months as promised - thank you!
  Joyce151064 | 08 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent communication throughout transaction
  cliff110253 | 06 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Autotracked and became payable today. I chose the 100 premium set-up on 21st october which became payable today, slightly ahead of 6 month expectation. Long wait but well informed beforehand so no complaints. As far as the product goes, pays out annually fund bonus as expected. Their website isn`t the greatest but fund performance is in line with expectations for me.
  BartSips | 05 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Friendly customer service and a great deal
  Weezhy | 04 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid earlier than expected thank you
  adrik1988 | 22 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back as advertised
  mchamber098 | 10 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Spot on, no problems what so ever
  Ramanda787 | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Ideal. Cashback negated any interest risks.
  carwyn_dafydd | 30 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy