Get up to £115.50 of your purchase back when you shop with Shell Energy Broadband Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £115.50 of your purchase back
when you shop with Shell Energy Broadband

Shell Energy Broadband Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Shell Energy Broadband reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Shell Energy Broadband. Review this merchant
Shell Energy Broadband Reviews
friend icon Excellent prices with cashback an added bonus.
  Jackie McDon | 09 Mar 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and experience - Thankyou 5 *****
  Jay1569 | 08 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and experience - Thankyou 5 *****
  Jay1569 | 08 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It is so, so , so, so easy to earn and get cashback with Shell Energy Broadband! The service is also fantastic, so it is a double bonus... don't delay...get it today!
  Lizzie04 | 04 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout
  trevrut | 03 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, Fast Cash Back. Received payment in 4 weeks
  Josina | 31 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially my speed was bad, complained to them but its OK now
  stepmx | 18 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with switching or cashback or service.
  Nancy123 | 17 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick setup and fab service
  Kirstie2018 | 02 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks for the cashback it will help over christmas time
  Member488135869930 | 17 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to apply for new products - earn for things you use
  BIGDAVE2008 | 22 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Completed within a minute - quick and simple now I can treat myself to something nice for Christmas with my top cash back
  cherylmck | 13 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback and really pleased with the free gift received. Took a while to for everything to come thru but got there eventually!
  Mallatratts | 17 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon it took a long time to become payable, we've been waiting since June and its only just become payable
  pinkladies1 | 06 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could give them no stars I would can't live up to the offers they promote as soon as I can leave I will shocking experience
  adufton2791 | 09 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't ever make the switch. This company is a nightmare. The router takes three weeks to arrive although you are still charged. The internet speed is super slow. It takes the average 1 hour to get through to anyone on the phone. The online chat keeps on dropping off and you have to repeat all the security questions as well as your question again.
  cmeng | 21 Dec 2021 Report Abuse