Secret Escapes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Secret Escapes reviewX

“Secret Escapes are extremely quick at paying cashback. I have purchased many hotel breaks and am impressed every time,” is just one of the positive comments you will find in the Secret Escapes reviews left by TopCashback members who have booked with them through us. Many members seem happy with the deals available and the service offered by Secret Escapes, with comments including “wonderful service, thank you”, “quality products at a bargain price for holiday/breaks, fast payment for cashback — recommended” and “Secret Escapes has great offers, well worth using (with) cashback on top”.

There is also positive Secret Escapes review feedback highlighting the cashback process, with remarks ranging from “bought a hotel deal on 4th Jan, tracked immediately and (was) payable on 31st Jan — great cashback experience” and “tracked, confirmed and paid in two days — unreal! I’ll be using these guys again for sure. Still can’t believe it”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Secret Escapes Reviews
friend icon Excellent!
  Matt558 | 19 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient and trustworthy service
  David_Ivill | 25 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid in less than a month
  parsley57 | 18 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable in less than 1 month. Fantastic!
  Odc | 19 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon While we didn't book a cheap hotel, all went very smoothly and had a lovely time at what I can only say was an exceptional hotel
  docker242 | 21 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy experience * first class *
  nutts | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payer
  ag1960 | 11 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good merchant
  jacobrs | 04 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy peasy
  kag63uk | 26 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great hotel at a great price and cashback too
  dickie46 | 23 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a bargain holiday and cash back brilliant!
  tizzy123 | 20 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wonderful service thank you xx
  Moorej | 03 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quality products at bargain price for holiday/breaks. Fast payment for cashback. Recommended.
  ashlam | 29 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked, confirmed and paid in 2 days! unreal! i'll be using these guys again for sure. Still can't believe it!
  macaronmistress | 11 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Secretescapes are extremely quick at paying the cashback. I have purchased many hotel breaks and am impressed every time!
  Junegreenwood | 14 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deals on hotels. The £10 sign offer is at first great but once you book you find that there is a £10 booking fee so they are not actually giving you anything! bit of a con if it was not for the cash back offer would have gone straight to hotel direct and really spoilt what would have been a good service and deal
  frankie875 | 07 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow, quickest cashback ever! great service.
  hrblatch | 20 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good , just a little slow
  parsley57 | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track initially and it took a few months for the claim to be resolved. However with patience, this claim went straight to payable. Secret escapes has great offers, well worth using cashback on top!
  Lisa_CG | 20 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have never had trouble with receiving cashback before but it seems to be taking a significant amount of time for some reason with no explanation why
  kingkev | 28 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked, confirmed & paid in 10 days. While many of their holidays are out of my budget they have some good deals and have had a good experience in cornwall with secrete escapes in the past for a bargain price.
  Zogger | 29 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The admin charge catches me everytime
  Ray_Chiverton | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction did not track and claim twice rejected as secret escapes claimed to not be able to find my booking. I queried this with them directly to be told that apparently my booking was actually made through their affiliate expedia and through their affiliate anytime hotels. Needless to say my booking couldn't be traced and cashback not paid.
  haykath21 | 17 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked holiday and cashback tracked. Went on holiday and when returned cashback denied. Lodged claim but secretescapes say no record even though been on holiday. Would not trust cashback from them.
  Sloth | 13 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon To everyone saying 'wow, i'll use these guys again'... Don't bother, they've changed (or perhaps started enforcing) their terms and conditions... Meaning cashback is only for new customers, that'll be the first time you use them. Very disappointing.
  TerrySmart | 17 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy