Get up to £665.00

Royal London Life Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Royal London Life Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Royal London Life Insurance. Review this merchant
Royal London Life Insurance Reviews
friend icon Great!! smooth transaction and payable before estimate
  Amandalambert | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent first rate
  smithlen | 11 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy to deal with
  Astonius | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product. Great level of cash back.
  JAMMERS1701 | 07 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had a very easy cash back experience with royal london. Along waiting time, but it was worth it.
  lizziep53 | 19 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was definatly worth the wait! thank you
  winterjerv | 27 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service and communication
  VickyCouls | 31 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great life insurance policy quote I recieved
  lofty78 | 15 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Taken a while but got there eventually, thank you.
  davidq | 09 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was paid eventually
  Pam2006 | 09 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back wasn’t the correct amount which was disappointing
  Natalie1989wright | 26 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
  This retailer does track the cashback lower than expected and increases this later down the line. I believe this has now happened for you. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon I shouldn't have to wait until I have actually paid £125 to rlli to receive the payout!!!
  marieLLee | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not buy. This cashback offer if fake!!! I should have received £290, instead I only got £20. I have been chasing the remaining cashback for more than 12 month and I get the same answer 'waiting for merchant response'. It's a con!!!
  anguloe | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was promised to be paid 6 months after purchase. Numerous correspondence with tcb customer service. I had all but given up. Eventually, I have received the cashback 16months after buying from royal london.
  dinbren | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon One year on and still waiting. Very poor.
  scoobyspg | 20 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to escalate and persue the cashback (£480) and topcashback said the third party vendor refused the claim. Had to get rl involved to push this through otherwise would never have got this. Took over six moths also.
  baconsp | 02 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Misleading
  Nasher2406 | 24 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
  Hey, I do believe you have now been awarded the full rate of cashback. Best wishes, TopCashback  
  TopCashback
friend icon I was meant to receive £80 cashback for my policy, instead I got £20 - not happy!
  andyord | 14 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
  Hey Andy, I do believe your cashback has now been increased. This retailer tracks cashback lower than expected and then amends this after a period of a few months. I can see this has happened and I hope this remedies this situation. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Really frustrating, don't go with these if you want cashback. Should have got £120 but only got £21!!!!!!!!!
  Hutch91 | 10 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
  I do believe your cashback has now increased. This retailer does make a small amount of cashback payable and then adds the rest at a later stage which has been done here. Best wishes, TopCashback  
  TopCashback
friend icon Appalling! estimated payout was 12 weeks...31 Weeks it took!!!
  kjkay | 01 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
  I am sorry that it took this length of time to get the payment for you. The retailer will need time to ensure you keep up with monthly bills which is why it took so long. Best wishes, TopCashback  
  TopCashback
friend icon Did not receive the correct cashback amount £100 less than advertised!!! retailer did not communicate at all with missing claim and topcashback were useless!!!
  mum2mem | 01 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
  Hey Sarah, This retailer tracks purchases low and then amends this later down the line. I can see that the correct amount has now been awarded. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Cash back not paid even though the premiums have been paid
  magicelf | 30 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
  Hey Sandra, I can see that the correct amount of cashback has been awarded to you now :) Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Cashback amount not as expected!
  catbell | 24 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
  Hey, These purchases are expected to track lower. The initial amount will likely go to payable before you get the rest of the cashback. This extra amount will be added to your purchase, don’t worry if you want to pay out the tracked amount as if you do that a further transaction will just be added to your account with the difference. I hope this helps. Best wishes, TopCashback  
  TopCashback
friend icon Did not receive anywhere near the cashback they promised...Poor experience
  brugge333 | 14 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
  Hi Don, Sorry for any concern caused. This retailer's cashback does track lower and the rest of it gets added later down the line. If you pay out your cashback that tracks first the rest will be added as a separate purchase, if this is not the case and you don't pay out your cashback this will be added in on top of what you already have. I can see you were incorrectly told to lodge a claim and I am sorry for any confusion this caused. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy