Roman Originals Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Roman Originals reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Roman Originals. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Roman Originals Reviews
friend icon Very straightforward and quickly paid out
  27Bears | 03 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Top cash backer
  Bionicbiker114 | 03 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality, fast delivery, prompt payment of cash back
  Pedgar7433 | 08 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, cashback confirmed immediately
  Archie13 | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy great service
  GDawnS | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reliable for quick response to cashback
  beckmarkhair | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with this retailer
  tumblebee | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal on quality brand clothing. Thankyou.
  Skye11 | 20 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant quality and speedy delivery
  badanne | 24 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast to show as confirmed and payout was quick also. I would recommend this service.
  JillLamb4 | 18 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payout
  GillBriely | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payout
  GillBriely | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payout
  GillBriely | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I would never buy anything with out checking this site
  judystu | 06 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to use and love the cash back
  devon1 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to use and love the cash back
  devon1 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to use and love the cash back
  devon1 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always go through topcash back for my on line purchases and theu do the rest my cashback money is excelllent
  Gloria finch | 01 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid up fine if it took a while. Not our usual shop but sometimes has the odd really nice item and if there is a sale it can be a real bargain as quality is good, and cashback too! just wish they did one size smaller though, not the best if your on the petite side.
  sillygoose0 | 16 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very simple to use topcashback, earn money the easy way.
  coolbeanzbob | 13 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use. Tracks well & pays out. Thanks :)
  shoppingdolly | 10 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My husband and I visited your store number 490 on 5th january and I had to let you know how impressed we were with the service and helpfulness of all the salesladies in the weston super mare branch, nothing was too much bother for them . The lady at the till was rachael who helped us a lot, I will soon be looking foran outfit for our sons wedding in may, and now know where I will belooking first for my outfit. Thank you.
  JAnnetteB | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant love shopping at roman
  cas1050 | 02 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use, would recommend
  Lizthebiz1 | 27 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely clothing, great prices.
  coolbeanzbob | 11 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy