Get up to 14% of your purchase back
when you shop with Roman Originals

Roman Originals Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Roman Originals reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Roman Originals. Review this merchant
Roman Originals Reviews
friend icon Love Roman clothing
  JUSTJUNE | 06 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Many thanks
  Wendette | 19 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant well designed clothes ,excellent customer service !! the cashback was paid in good time too
  Lesley211066 | 01 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't wait long for cashback to be payable
  lorrainemurphycave | 18 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't wait long for cashback to be payable
  lorrainemurphycave | 18 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon some very nice clothes
  Member951471561632 | 06 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very straightforward and quickly paid out
  27Bears | 03 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Top cash backer
  Bionicbiker114 | 03 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good Quality, Fast Delivery, prompt payment of cash back
  Pedgar7433 | 08 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, cashback confirmed immediately
  Archie13 | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon quick and easy great service
  GDawnS | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reliable for quick response to cashback
  beckmarkhair | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with this retailer
  tumblebee | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal on quality brand clothing. Thankyou.
  Skye11 | 20 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant quality and speedy delivery
  badanne | 24 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast to show as confirmed and payout was quick also. I would recommend this service.
  JillLamb4 | 18 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast Payout
  GillBriely | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast Payout
  GillBriely | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast Payout
  GillBriely | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon i would never buy anything with out checking this site
  judystu | 06 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon so easy to use and love the cash back
  devon1 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon so easy to use and love the cash back
  devon1 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon so easy to use and love the cash back
  devon1 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always go through topcash back for my on line purchases and theu do the rest my cashback money is excelllent
  Gloria finch | 01 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid up fine if it took a while. Not our usual shop but sometimes has the odd really nice item and if there is a sale it can be a real bargain as quality is good, and cashback too! just wish they did one size smaller though, not the best if your on the petite side.
  sillygoose0 | 16 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100