ReduceMyExcess Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ReduceMyExcess reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ReduceMyExcess. Review this merchant
ReduceMyExcess Reviews
friend icon Super fast payment is great
  MADVIKING1983 | 16 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment thanks
  kjewell3 | 02 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cash back experience. No issues or difficulties. Everything straight forward. Reduce my excessalso provide an excellent service, just as it says in the tin!
  susanelizabeth | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to buy but never need to use them
  arongold | 05 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  8100988715 | 03 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good and quick
  darrenvh | 16 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to buy but never need to use them
  Tshabe | 28 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used them twice. On the second occassion I needed to claim back a €1000 excess. The process was fairly straightforward and I got my mine money back!
  pete77 | 09 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased insurance, nothing wrong with the product, however cashback offered was declined, raised a case through topcashback and answer came back that I had used a voucher code which I had not. Can't be bothered to chase any further for just under £2.00
  gilbo44 | 12 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish. Rejected out of hand for no reason
  Markitos | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My casback was tracked but merchant failed to payout citing 'not the last referrer'. They would also not advise who this 'last referrer' was. Avoid!
  sikirk | 20 Apr 2017 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy